Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus, Financial Services, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

210 Reviews of Don Lauszus

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Transaction!!!"

- isaakbraun

Jake, my salesperson was great to deal with. Answered any questions promptly and created a very smooth and stress free transaction. Other staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very helpful and patient with my buying experience "

- bdog4663

Jake was very helpful and patient in my buying experience. A pleasure to work with and the service Centre helped in providing runners for the truck Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuck buy"

- Jeromin's

We had a great experience would highly recommend Dave Meles and Don Lauszus helped us they were great and answered all our questions Would highly recommend dealing with them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore , Dave Meles

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubicon with ease"

- KurtisM

I travelled from Hamilton to check out a 2018 Rubicon. It had everything I wanted and the price was fantastic. When I arrived, Charlie had it out and ready to go for a spin. I had done quite a bit of research and knew just about everything there was to know about the vehicle, but Charlie was still able to teach me a few new things - and of course, answer all of my questions. Charlie, Don and everyone else I interacted with were great, down-to-earth people who were very informative and never made me feel pressured at all. It was the best dealership experience I've had to date - and I went to a few other dealerships to look at and price Jeeps before this. They also made it possible to do everything electronically and over the phone so that I didn't have to travel from Hamilton - which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend starting your new vehicle search with these guys. I love my Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- P&A

Our purchase was made easy by Charlie and Don. Their knowledge and ability to answer any of our concerns made our experience very comfortable .Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Ljones92

Very friendly, nice to work with. Did their best to help me as much as possible. Continue to take my vehicle back for service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen, Paul Burden

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our First New Vehicle"

- Thank You Eichenberg!

We have never purchased a new vehicle before. It can be overwhelming to even know where to start, what to do, or who to trust. The staff of Eichenberg removed those first time buyer concerns by their professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work. Charlie and Andrew were diligent in seeing that we got the van we wanted, they listened to what we had to say as customers...they treated us with respect. Bob who set us up with a test drive was also very professional and great to deal with. Dave in finance explained everything thoroughly, answered all our questions and explained everything in terms those of us not in the business could understand, he too was a pleasure to speak with. From the receptionists who answered the phone, to the guy in the shop who wiped a little bit of dirt off my van while just walking by (yes, I noticed and I thank you!), to all the people I dealt with in between...everyone represented the company in a way that any excellent company would wish to be represented. I would with confidence recommend Eichenberg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Andrew Gradish , Bob

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best time buying a truck....ever"

- Ryan123

Truly had a good time dealing with Jake Loewen. He made the whole experience of getting into my new 2019 1500 rebel, very enjoyable. His knowledge and relaxed personality made the the 7 hr drive well worth it. He even called to make sure we make the trip home ok. My wife thought that was extra special. Thanks guys great job. Highly recommend doing business with the great staff at Eichenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealer"

- Sean

Drove 2 hours to deal with Jake at Eichenberg, no hassle and very up front and forthcoming with all information and records regarding the charger we purchased. Would definitely go back and deal with Jake again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2019 Dodge Challenger

$49,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,699