Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
302 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Don Lauszus

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This a friendly helpful dealership. Our family have..."

- Nuny

This a friendly helpful dealership. Our family have purchased many vehicles, new and used over the past 10 years, always excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Dave Mels

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful with helping get what we wanted...."

- savanailton

Everyone was so helpful with helping get what we wanted. We are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely over the moon with my new truck Dave mels and..."

- baileypage5

Absolutely over the moon with my new truck Dave mels and the rest of the crew were fantastic thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Black, Dave Mels

Oct 06, 2021

baileypage5 responded

Thanks guys

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful service, from inquiring to..."

- g_snive

Very friendly and helpful service, from inquiring to purchasing my new truck. I am very happy with Dave and would gladly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean and all staff are very..."

- Rose Schmidt

The dealership is clean and all staff are very friendly. We felt very comfortable doing our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie...."

- loumizter

Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie. Always very friendly, we will be back.Thanks again Charlie, Anne and Dave. You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new Jeep from this place and it was amazing..."

- cmcknight235

I bought my new Jeep from this place and it was amazing the way they treated me during the whole time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and the staff here were amazing! Super helpful,..."

- mjclarke28

Charlie and the staff here were amazing! Super helpful, very friendly, and eager to assist us with anything we needed! We would definitely recommend them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff..."

- mgardner763

Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff that gave my fair value on my trade in. Will definitely recommend and be back for another truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye, Bob Cain

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,999
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Auto