Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus, Financial Services, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Don Lauszus

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First New Vehicle"

- Thank You Eichenberg!

We have never purchased a new vehicle before. It can be overwhelming to even know where to start, what to do, or who to trust. The staff of Eichenberg removed those first time buyer concerns by their professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work. Charlie and Andrew were diligent in seeing that we got the van we wanted, they listened to what we had to say as customers...they treated us with respect. Bob who set us up with a test drive was also very professional and great to deal with. Dave in finance explained everything thoroughly, answered all our questions and explained everything in terms those of us not in the business could understand, he too was a pleasure to speak with. From the receptionists who answered the phone, to the guy in the shop who wiped a little bit of dirt off my van while just walking by (yes, I noticed and I thank you!), to all the people I dealt with in between...everyone represented the company in a way that any excellent company would wish to be represented. I would with confidence recommend Eichenberg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Andrew Gradish , Bob

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best time buying a truck....ever"

- Ryan123

Truly had a good time dealing with Jake Loewen. He made the whole experience of getting into my new 2019 1500 rebel, very enjoyable. His knowledge and relaxed personality made the the 7 hr drive well worth it. He even called to make sure we make the trip home ok. My wife thought that was extra special. Thanks guys great job. Highly recommend doing business with the great staff at Eichenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with this dealer"

- Sean

Drove 2 hours to deal with Jake at Eichenberg, no hassle and very up front and forthcoming with all information and records regarding the charger we purchased. Would definitely go back and deal with Jake again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great new vehicle purchase experience"

- Jeep Overland

My experience at Eichenberg Chrysler was excellent. Their price was considerably lower than an other dealer for the same vehicle. When our Jeep Cherokee came in they let us know that the price was in fact even lower yet. We recognized that we were dealing with a dealership with integrity. I enjoyed dealing with Jake Loewen. He explained everything in a concise but low pressured manner. I would highly recommend both Eichenberg and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my extraordinary custom Ram"

- monster13inch

The experience of purchasing my truck was great! Jake was excellent and knowledgeable with the details on the truck and more than helpful. He made the whole process a relaxing and pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would deal with them again. And yes, the grandsons love it as much as we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Black, Jake Loewen

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Ann! Another fantastic experience!"

- JustinH

Another fantastic experience buying our truck through Ann, she is great answering any and all questions , fantastic showing the features of the new vehicle and helping get it all set up! We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Eichenberg's and we always go through Ann because we know we will get fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Erin Todd

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toy"

- Toys

Jeeps who hasn’t wanted one at one point in time or another. Charlie heard through the grape vine we were looking. The dealership took in a spectacular trade in and Charlie acted on his hunch. Couldn’’t be any happier . Great vehicle, great deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Dodge Ram Truck Purchase"

- TMS375666

Everything was ready when I arrived, Bill Locker was very professional, walked me through the paper work, exchanged plates ,took are picture and we were ready to go. I would recommend the dealership and Bill to anybody wanting to purchase a Chrysler Product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,899

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,799

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,599

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,999