Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

258 Reviews of Don Lauszus

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep Gladiator..."

- Jcholbecl1966

We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. The power steps rock!! We thank Charlie for taking good care of us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Erin Todd

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain was absolutely amazing to deal with. He helped..."

- ashley-mccord

Bob Cain was absolutely amazing to deal with. He helped us find our dream truck !! Excellent service! I would highly recommend stopping in to see Bob !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other..."

- heathergrandbois

Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other dealers on my search but Eichenberg’s had made me feel more at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our sales rep Charlie for his..."

- bindermm

We were very pleased with our sales rep Charlie for his friendly service and answering all questions concerning our vehicle, as well as not being a pushy sales man. We just love our warlock, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great staff friendly they know their..."

- pdavid48ram

This dealership has great staff friendly they know their business and the dealership was very clean. I made numerous trips to dealership and spoke with Colin he is a great guy he answered all my questions as I had many and never once made me feel any pressure to buy. I would recommend this dealership and Colin. Thank you for the great experience in purchasing my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Colin Brown

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly..."

- jamiemcl

Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I’m very satisfied with the great customer service. I would defiantly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone looking to but a new vehicle. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with Bob he was very..."

- mariannnallanpoole

We had a very good experience with Bob he was very helpful with telling us everything about the car, we were very impressed with the dealership and how they made us feel safe about coming into the dealership with all the safety protical in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great vehicles & a great price! Can’t ask..."

- benner4

Great people, great vehicles & a great price! Can’t ask for anything better! Hopefully do more business in the future. Appreciate getting me my first truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,999

2021 Ram 1500

$83,999

used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $6,999

2014 Dodge Journey

$6,999

used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $14,899

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,899

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,599

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,500

2020 Ram 2500

$62,500

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $74,999

2020 Ram 1500

$74,999