Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

227 Reviews of Don Lauszus

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- zack.C

They treated us like we were more than just customers. Took their time with everything and had the patience to answer all of our questions. Great atmosphere all around will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a..."

- jared.cooper24

Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a vehicle extremely easy, I will be returning for next purchase. Thank you for everything and I can already tell I will be please with my new Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen, Colin Brown

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg...."

- Christine Nold

We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg. Bob Cain was a great salesman. He was always quick to respond and get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain, Colin Brown

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best shopping experience "

- jasonsasso

Jake and Don were fast, efficient and friendly! I travelled a distance as their price was the best in Canada!! Can’t wait to do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Time"

- CharlieS1957

My experiance with Charlie and all the staff at Eichenberg has been great. O found a vehicle I liked and jad no problem hetting a deal fone. I also like their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used truck purchase"

- Darstp

Was my first truck purchase. Bob was a great sales man, helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range. Easy going country dealer! He even lived in my town and delivered the truck to me at my house w all paperwork done!! Who does that anymore?!?!? Absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob cain

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999