Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

281 Reviews of Don Lauszus

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the vehicle , just slow on delivery . I have..."

- 4bruins

Happy with the vehicle , just slow on delivery . I have bought 3 vehicles from them and it always takes 3 to 4 days for a vehicle on the lot ?? I have never waitednthat long at other dealers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy I chose Eichenberg. Charlie and the staff..."

- vanalphabet

I am very happy I chose Eichenberg. Charlie and the staff were very helpful, professional and accommodating with my work schedule. I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!!Always Soo..."

- shebes11

My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!! Always Soo Pleased With The Excellent Service and Care I Recieve From Everyone. Charlie Always Finds The Right Car For Me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received was exceptional. We would to..."

- johncapela65

The service we received was exceptional. We would to thank Bob Cain for selling us a great ram truck we love it.thanks for t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I..."

- Terry

My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I expected. They gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle . The salesman Colin Brown was very informative and help me and answered all the questions I had pertaining to the vehicle I was looking at . He explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Colin Brown

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so..."

- Slimpickens1974

Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so simple and enjoyable. This is my third purchase through this dealership. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Colin Brown

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would buy another vehicle from Dave without hesitation,..."

- stevelevesque0809

I would buy another vehicle from Dave without hesitation, honest, every one of my questions answered fully. A pleasure to deal with, a satisfied customers. Don made Finance application terrible simple, and fast, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I wanted in stock which was very nice...."

- Andreaamorris

Had the vehicle I wanted in stock which was very nice. When I picked the vehicle up, the sales guy (Colin Brown) went over everything in the vehicle with me before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely LOVE my Gladiator !!! Was a pleasure dealing..."

- Deedee

Absolutely LOVE my Gladiator !!! Was a pleasure dealing with Colin Brown @ Eichenberg Chrysler with my purchase and trade. Was well worth the 9 hour drive :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Colin Brown

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service answered all my questions very..."

- conschultz

Fantastic customer service answered all my questions very helpful timely manner Ordered my software and it came in very fast everything went very smoothly Thank you Connie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,699
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,999
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499
2017 Ford Escape
used
Copper exterior
6 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,999
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Brown exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4