Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

230 Reviews of Don Lauszus

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous "

- jackyll50

Dealt with Colin and Don Both made it an easy quick transaction I would certainly recommend Eichenberg motors for a new or used option for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- kebekoise

Colin was great from start to finish. Although I wasn't sure if the sale would happen due to various reasons, i was floored that Colin and the team worked especially hard to make it happen. The vehicle was my dream vehicle, and this was part of a new beggining for me, so it was that much special that they made it happen.. They gave me a fair price for my trade it as well. I do not regret doing business with this dealerhsip and recommend it to everyone i know. Sadly i will not be back for service as i am moving too far away but will always give this dealerhip and the team 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- zack.C

They treated us like we were more than just customers. Took their time with everything and had the patience to answer all of our questions. Great atmosphere all around will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a..."

- jared.cooper24

Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a vehicle extremely easy, I will be returning for next purchase. Thank you for everything and I can already tell I will be please with my new Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen, Colin Brown

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg...."

- Christine Nold

We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg. Bob Cain was a great salesman. He was always quick to respond and get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain, Colin Brown

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best shopping experience "

- jasonsasso

Jake and Don were fast, efficient and friendly! I travelled a distance as their price was the best in Canada!! Can’t wait to do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$32,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,885

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,885

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,244

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,244

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,278

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,278

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,023

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,023

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,720

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,720

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,621

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,621