Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Miller.
Devon Miller
Devon Miller at Northway Ford Lincoln
3.8

Devon Miller

Sales Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certificate in Automotive Damage Appraisal - Centennial College

Master 310S Automotive Service Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Devon Miller

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guy and a good car!"

- CamB

Everything was easy from start to finish and the vehicle was exactly as described. Thanks Devon for the great service from start to finish! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello CamB, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy you had such an easy experience with Devon! Enjoy your new ride!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sales guy that meets the stereotype"

- KGunn

We purchased a used truck from Devon this year with a broken sunroof with the promise the roof would be replaced with a new roof. After multiple trips back and forth with service we cannot get a sunroof that meets Ford new sunroof specs. It has broken several times immediately after it was supposedly repaired to the point of being stuck open. We are finally at a point where it opens and closes and doesn't leak but the front and back glass will not line up and the tint on the two pieces of glass don't match anymore. Our dealings with the service manager Al Banks have been pleasant and he has been easy to work with. We unfortunately have been directed back to Devon now. The dealership cannot seem to give us a 'new' sunroof and Devon just gives you a runaround story with a smirk. We have basically been accused of being too picky and if the roof functions that's all we can get from them. Hopefully the parts and labor warranty we have been told we have isn't also part of his salesman stories as I have zero confidence that after as few trips through the car wash we won't be dealing with a sunroof that leaks again. Having spent my own life working in sales and customer service the conversations we have had with Devon specifically are NOT how you keep a customer with your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks

Oct 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello KGunn, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-201 Thank you.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience! "

- Jessie

We were first dealing with Molly who was very polite and helpful. She was great to deal with, until we were met with Devon. We came to view an Expedition, and were treated with a condescending approach right off the bat. He was Rude to the point it was obvious discrimination. Never in our 20+ years have we encountered this behaviour at any Ford or car dealership. Due to his racist behaviour, we walked away from a potential purchase and we don't recommend conducting business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Molly DePaulo

Sep 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Jessie, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-200 Thank you.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus"

- Stayfocused

Had my eye on a 2017 Ford Focus. Ashley was very friendly and made it very easy to get through the process. Quite pleased how fast it was too. Very happy to be driving my focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Ashley Muscat

Jul 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Stayfocused, Thank you for sharing your experience and your review, with Ashley at Northway Ford! Congratulations and enjoy your Ford Focus!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience Yet Again!!"

- NorthwayLoyal

Wow. All I can say is wow. This is my very second vehicle I have purchased from Mackenzie Leies and this is truly just the beginning. After writing off my first car last winter and thinking I was in trouble, Mack and team Northway made the magic happen AGAIN. I thought for sure I would be buying a truck if I ever needed another vehicle. One day, Mack gives me a call and tells me about a 2015 Chrysler 300S that just came in on trade that he insisted I had to come see. I told him that it would be pointless but he insisted I see it. Long story short, he told me "Come in and take it with you wherever your headed next. If you absolutely hate it, at least you just got a free ride". I came back from visiting my family and signed right on the dotted lines. Northway has the best quality vehicles, service, and best of all they have Mack to take care of you there. All around amazing second purchase. 5 Stars all around. Thank you again to the team at Northway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there NorthwayLoyal! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie at Northway! We hope you have a great week!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep!"

- Mark

Ashley was a pleasure to work with. She met us on her day off and even hung around while we had lunch to think about our decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

Apr 16, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Mark! We appreciate you sharing your recent feedback with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you have a great day!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience 😊"

- Sharon Thompson

From the moment we arrived on March 17, 2019, we looked at a few vehicles and Sean Coates approached us with a big smile! We felt welcome right away! He explained everything we asked him about the Ford Escape, I ended buying. He was so knowledgeable regarding our needs. He knew how badly I wanted the Escape but certainly wasn't pushy. We went in the office and he put some numbers together we laughed and joked a lot. Everything seemed just fall into place nicely. We were going to go home and talk about it, but Sean worked his magic and we stayed to sign the agreement..... I'm so glad we did. I had my vehicle in two days 😃. When we went back to pick up the Escape, everyone else was fantastic and quickly done. My daughter came with me as well and couldn't help but see how fantastic Sean was. She is looking to get another vehicle as well and is determined to go to Sean as he made feel comfortable. Yayy! What an amazing experience.!!! Thank you Ford and most of all Sean! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Sean Coates

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sharon Thompson! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sean purchasing your escape! We hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Silver "

- Linda

This was the best experience in purchasing a car. Todd was so helpful and friendly it was a pleasure doing business with him ( and devon and Mike ) we live our car and would definitely recommend Todd to our friends and family. Thank you Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Todd Silver

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Linda! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Todd, Mike, and Devon purchasing your vehicle! Have a great day!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience I've ever had"

- Kirk

Todd and Devon were great to deal with. I've never had a smoother experience buying a truck for my father. I highly recommend these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Silver

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Kirk! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Todd and Devon purchasing a truck! We hope you're father is enjoying his truck! Have a great day!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Done & Thank You."

- Eugene

I'd gone in with only one particular vehicle in mind, one i found on their website. Ashley helped me out in detail with the options in both the vehicle and options. With her and Devon's help I drove home in my new (to me) Edge. Thank you so much for my step up into the world of SUV's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Ashley Muscat

Mar 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Eugene! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley and Devon purchasing your SUV Edge! We hope you have a great day!!!!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888