Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Palozzi.
David Palozzi
David Palozzi, Product Advisor, Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

David Palozzi

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

I am a recent Business graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University who is new to sales in the automotive industry but have had a passion for learning about and building cars since a very young age. I have grown up in Mississauga my whole life and competed in sports such as hockey, baseball and lacrosse. My favourite car hands down is a Porsche 911 GT3 and I am striving to one day be able to own one!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

11 Reviews of David Palozzi

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Led_Zep

I was looking for a very specific type of sedan and I found a listing on the internet from Gorrud’s that interested me. I was immediately surprised by how up front they were regarding the car history including service records. David and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon closing the deal I was further surprised at how they stand by their product by providing warranty and refund options at no extra cost. It was very refreshing to get exactly what I bargained for without any surprises. Not to mention, their prices are amazing! I would recommend Gorrud’s to anyone interested in buying a good quality, reliable automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just GO to Gorrud’s"

- Mauro

The only thing I regret about buying my latest car is the 3 months of my time I wasted going from dealership to dealership talking to countless salesmen about what I was looking for in a used car. Not to mention the countless hours I wasted looking through all the used car apps on my cell and websites online. Just GO to Gorrud’s in Milton and save your time and your sanity looking for the car that was meant for you. Ask for David Palozzi and I promise you he will exceed all of your expectations. His customer service was nothing but stellar and his knowledge of the business will help you select the car that is just right for you! Never any pressure or annoying sales tactics only genuine regard for you and your needs. The exceptional customer service was experienced from all team members as I selected a car for purchase in under one hour of being there and moved on to the financing office. Thank you to Peter and Imran for making the entire transaction effortless. I love my car and I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar , The polite office clerk at the reception desk

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Mauro on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, patient, trustable "

- Alex

I feel comfortable when interacted with a sales man David Palozzi and the manager of this dealership. No pushing but explanation and real try to help me to choose the best car for me. I like that this company has big lot of good cars in one place. It was a very good experience for me. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Alex on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your car. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prospective Car Purchase"

- Gord

The service,knowledge and curtesy of this dealer and salesman David Palozzi was very impressive in every way. The service awards points and rebates around town are a nice incentive anytime. The inspections and warranties go far beyond everyone else. They also have a large inventory of quality vehicles at competitive prices. Also good service department. I would recommend to all family and friends.Actually friends have bought vehicles here in the past and referred Gorrud's to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo

Jul 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Gord thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great service, great product"

- Jonesy37

Had been through many experiences at different dealerships looking for a car. Knew what product I was looking for. The staff was extremely professional and specifically the Product Advisor David Palozzi who went through the process with me and was great to deal with. All of the product was in fantastic condition. They pick used cars that are of great quality and well maintained. They go above and beyond when it comes to ensuring the customer is happy I bought the car because of the great condition and price, but will continue coming back for all servicing to be done by the dealership because of their level of attention to detail, dedication and their loyalty to their customers. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful dealer, lots of great information."

- markfennema

I worked with David who did a great job of explaining the details of the vehicles that were for sale. Both cars were in excellent condition, and David provided details on any small issues with the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Mark for the review, much appreciated by the entire team at Goruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, as always"

- LCF

My family and I have bought cars through Gorruds for years so when it came time to replace mine, the decision was a no brainer. I had bought my previous car from Gorruds and was able to save over $600 in auto rewards for when I purchased my newest car. The service is always great and I had an incredible dealer, David, who was amazing in helping me find the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Your continued business in both our sales department and service department is much appreciated, congratulations on your auto rewards redemption and thank you for choosing Gorruds again. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cares about his customers"

- Manny23

David helped my girlfriend and I find an affordable SUV, and his customer service skills were impeccable! He was diligent in figuring out what needs we had and catered to what was suitable for our lifestyle and budget. From start to finish David was a delight to deal with. He truly cares about his customers and isn’t selling cars for for the sole purpose of making sales, I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Manny the entire team at Gorruds appreciates you taking the time to write this review, thank you for the kind words! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- AmsAli

We got a chance to look at some cars with David.He was highly professional and knowledgeable about cars we we're looking at. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car to check Gorruds and ask for David.He knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of David and the team at Gorruds thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,288

2015 Mazda CX-9

$20,488

2014 Toyota Corolla

$14,288

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,988

2015 Ford F-150

$27,888

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$12,988

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,488