Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Palozzi.
David Palozzi
David Palozzi at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

David Palozzi

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

I am a recent Business graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University who is new to sales in the automotive industry but have had a passion for learning about and building cars since a very young age. I have grown up in Mississauga my whole life and competed in sports such as hockey, baseball and lacrosse. My favourite car hands down is a Porsche 911 GT3 and I am striving to one day be able to own one!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of David Palozzi

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having delays being able to pick up my vehicle and..."

- lynslater

After having delays being able to pick up my vehicle and finalize the sale due to COVID and wanting to change some stuff on the bill of sale, I spoke to Danny and he able to work with me over phone/email to finish all the paperwork and get my car delivered with me! Overall, the dealership was very nice and transparent about all the vehicle details so I felt very comfortable buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing the team at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from start to finish"

- Satisfied Customer

Inquired online, left my information and David contacted me right away. Great selection of used vehicles and he had a good sense of what my son would be looking for in his first car. As a business owner, I appreciated the professional communication and how David and all staff dealt with us. I highly recommend this dealership as they exceeded your expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar

Apr 07, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff for the whole process. Very helpful and..."

- Blackburnn53

Fantastic staff for the whole process. Very helpful and informative, really was looking to find the best car for me and were great with making it suit my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Mar 10, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our car from Gorrud’s and it was a great..."

- Jacqueline C

Just bought our car from Gorrud’s and it was a great experience. We worked with David and he was so nice - very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful! We would definitely come back for our next purchase and fully recommend Gorrud’s and David to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jacqueline and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were..."

- Holly

Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were able to help me find exactly what I was looking for very quickly and went above and beyond my expectations. Even stayed late to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar

Mar 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Holly on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review and business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant purchasing experience . David was punctual and..."

- LB

Pleasant purchasing experience . David was punctual and provided great customer service. I felt treated fairly throughout the experience. The power train warranty provided peace of mind when purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and organized with professional,..."

- MarcoPolo

Dealership was clean and organized with professional, knowledgeable staff. My deal went off like clockwork with timelines and communication expectations exceeded. I was surprised by the amount of after sales support provided as well as the number off community partners providing discounts on all sorts of products and services. I highly recommend Gorruds if you are in the market for a good, used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Mar 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, Great Deals"

- RobinaJ

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Gorrud's. Both times I had a wonderful experience. No pressure, honest people, best Customer Service, great deals. A very welcoming and trusting dealership. I have been working with David Palozzi for six months looking for the right vehicle for our family. He is amazing and I will recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle. David's customer service is top notch. A complete pleasure to work with. Everyone including the Manager, other sales people, the receptionist and Financial people are all very welcoming. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go to Gorrud's. They have a huge variety of vehicles, great prices with rewards as well. It was well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar , Receptionists both very pleasant

Feb 26, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Robina on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this kind review and in the end choosing Gorruds. Enjoy your vehicle!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to..."

- tom.bamford98

Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to know about the car and did not try to hide anything. They also have a good rewards system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Tom for your business and taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience so far! David has been top..."

- Kmack

The best experience so far! David has been top notch....from answering all my questions prior to the sale to helping me thru the purchase. Stayed late and touched base on his day off to make sure I took delivery a day early. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Feb 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $17,988

2017 Ford Edge

$17,988

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,588

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,588

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,588

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,588

Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,488

2018 Mazda CX-5

$23,488

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,988

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$14,988

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,988

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,988

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,888

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$29,888