David Palozzi
David Palozzi at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

David Palozzi

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

I am a recent Business graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University who is new to sales in the automotive industry but have had a passion for learning about and building cars since a very young age. I have grown up in Mississauga my whole life and competed in sports such as hockey, baseball and lacrosse. My favourite car hands down is a Porsche 911 GT3 and I am striving to one day be able to own one!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of David Palozzi

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2018 Highlander from Grorud's/Toyota in Milton. Our sales representative, Dave Palozzi , provided excellent service and advice that contributed to an informative and ple More

by Paul R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very professional, knowledgeable staff, tend to your personal preferences, good selection of vehicles More

by Sunil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was super helpful and super nice. He checked in with me to make sure the headrest they had to order was the right colour and fit too More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is professional and respectful ! and he was super helpful in order to sell my Corolla at very good price. He responds to email/messages in a short period of time even though if he is More

by Gagandeep Kaur
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car dealership is the best, from customer service to sales and after care. I have used this dealership before and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We dealt with a sales rep called David, who was amazing and m More

by a.coates-appleyard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Imran Fozdar , Imran was pleasant to deal with and efficient with the process.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gorruds is top notch service and go beyond expected performance. Dave Pallozzi, you rock!! Thanks to all the staff at Gorruds Auto Group More

by Greg raine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Greg for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2022

Greg raine responded

Would recommend anyone looking for a great deal.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do believe they are a 5-star dealer as David the sales guy is amazing and I was impressed with the follow up call I received the next day… I gave 3-stars due to an unfortunate circumstance based on a unin More

by RJT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay

May 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your understanding Rob and look forward to dealing with you in the future. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to trade in for a pickup truck and David made the process simple and seamless! His colleagues Imran and Danny were both great and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

by Terrence_hughes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Imran Fozdar

Mar 03, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Terrence for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at Gorrud’s - finding my first car on my own was surprisingly easy. David made the process simple and stress-free, while Imran was incredibly kind. I felt like I was interacting wi More

by Cece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Feb 28, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of David and Imran thank you for the review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my second vehicle, this time at Gorrud’s Hyundai dealership in Milton and again for a second time David Palozzi went above and beyond to make sure I ended up with a car that was perfect for More

by Mauro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the loyalty Mauro, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,988
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,288
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $22,588
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $67,988
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,488
2022 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $43,888
2022 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD