Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Dubik.
David Dubik
David Dubik at JP Motors
5.0

David Dubik | Page 2

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC AND CALE

Call
Email

47 Reviews of David Dubik

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Monty0174

Life hits you with unexpected hurdles and sometimes you find you’re at the bottom and wanting to start over... well it’s people like Connie Taylor and David dubic that can help you with that journey! Such a great experience with helpful staff and a great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend JP motors! Thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- JakeM6

Recently purchased a Ford Focus, David made the whole experience simple and straight forward. There were no surprises during the process, he explained the entire process fully up front. Keith made the pickup process as easy as it could be. Car was clean and ready to go. Appreciate the work that was put in to have the car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- 33' ford

Sales person was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying. Knowledgeable about the workings of the car I was buying. Connie Taylor was very helpful in explaining the financing and optional warranties. Picked the car up a few days later cleaned and looking great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service"

- escape 12

Website is amazing. Inquired November 14, got a call hours after, from Dave. A very customer oriented professional, addressed your needs and questions. Arranged to meet and check the vehicle on the first snow fall, slowed down by traffic, but Kept the appointment. But of course the rest of the JPM staff are friendly from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gratifying/rewarding transaction, no pressure to purchase"

- 64QB

Seeking to buy a replacement car for my daughter, she and my wife were pleased to first meet and speak with a female employee. All aspects of the transaction were clearly explained by Sasha Barns and a test drive was included. A day later with our decision made, Dave Dubik carefully completed the necessary paperwork, again in a clear, fair and personable manner. Keith Johnston completed the final financial details when I picked up the vehicle. I valued the time spent in dealing with a person who took time to ensure that everything was complete and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family oriented business practices."

- Sherwin Yap

From the moment I walked on the lot I felt welcomed and not like a sales target. No one hounded me or tried to sell me on another vehicle. I just asked Dave Dubik if I could test drive a car, he handed me the keys, I took it for a spin, loved it and now I own it. Just that experience alone, being trusted, being treated fairly and not another notch on a belt is what made the sale. Thank you Dave and Thank you JP Motors for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Krista Medeiros

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased last six vehicles here "

- Chrisandjenhall

Since 2000, my husband and I have purchased six vehicles from JP Motors plus, helped our moms purchase their vehicles here as well. We have consistently and repeatedly received professional, courteous and helpful service from all staff we have interacted with. We would recommend JP Motors to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and friendly, honest staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! ask for Dave!"

- Alilifediva

Incredible and professional, no pressure, absolutely knows his cars and the industry!! He was very empathetic, wanted to know my situation and loved that he was not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DJQ

It was our first visit to JP Motors to look at a Volkswagen Golf we saw online. David and Keith were very patient and very helpful throughout the process of test driving and purchasing the car. We appreciated their honesty and eagerness to please. We didn't feel any pressure to buy and all our questions or concerns were answered with knowledge, experience and honesty. We felt that both Dave and Keith went out of their way to make our purchase as positive as possible. The car drives beautifully! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out to serve you .the best and fastest way"

- Jason

High quality .vehicals .speedy service ... I went to the truck lot there was alot to choose from. A line up of trucks .. And i noticed if the vehical dose not meet there standard and quality it wont be on there lots ..the service was fast to get you behind the wheel of your own vehical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, David McKay, Keith Johnston, David Kennedy

11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,705

2016 Honda Civic

$16,705

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,302

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$14,302

Used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,486

2012 Audi Q7

$20,486

Used 2016 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,507

2016 Audi A4

$20,507

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ford Explorer

$20,000

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $9,952

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,952

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,152

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,152

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $11,220

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$11,220