Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Dubik.
David Dubik
David Dubik at JP Motors
5.0

David Dubik

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC AND CALE

Call
Email

44 Reviews of David Dubik

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service"

- escape 12

Website is amazing. Inquired November 14, got a call hours after, from Dave. A very customer oriented professional, addressed your needs and questions. Arranged to meet and check the vehicle on the first snow fall, slowed down by traffic, but Kept the appointment. But of course the rest of the JPM staff are friendly from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gratifying/rewarding transaction, no pressure to purchase"

- 64QB

Seeking to buy a replacement car for my daughter, she and my wife were pleased to first meet and speak with a female employee. All aspects of the transaction were clearly explained by Sasha Barns and a test drive was included. A day later with our decision made, Dave Dubik carefully completed the necessary paperwork, again in a clear, fair and personable manner. Keith Johnston completed the final financial details when I picked up the vehicle. I valued the time spent in dealing with a person who took time to ensure that everything was complete and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family oriented business practices."

- Sherwin Yap

From the moment I walked on the lot I felt welcomed and not like a sales target. No one hounded me or tried to sell me on another vehicle. I just asked Dave Dubik if I could test drive a car, he handed me the keys, I took it for a spin, loved it and now I own it. Just that experience alone, being trusted, being treated fairly and not another notch on a belt is what made the sale. Thank you Dave and Thank you JP Motors for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Krista Medeiros

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased last six vehicles here "

- Chrisandjenhall

Since 2000, my husband and I have purchased six vehicles from JP Motors plus, helped our moms purchase their vehicles here as well. We have consistently and repeatedly received professional, courteous and helpful service from all staff we have interacted with. We would recommend JP Motors to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and friendly, honest staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! ask for Dave!"

- Alilifediva

Incredible and professional, no pressure, absolutely knows his cars and the industry!! He was very empathetic, wanted to know my situation and loved that he was not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DJQ

It was our first visit to JP Motors to look at a Volkswagen Golf we saw online. David and Keith were very patient and very helpful throughout the process of test driving and purchasing the car. We appreciated their honesty and eagerness to please. We didn't feel any pressure to buy and all our questions or concerns were answered with knowledge, experience and honesty. We felt that both Dave and Keith went out of their way to make our purchase as positive as possible. The car drives beautifully! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out to serve you .the best and fastest way"

- Jason

High quality .vehicals .speedy service ... I went to the truck lot there was alot to choose from. A line up of trucks .. And i noticed if the vehical dose not meet there standard and quality it wont be on there lots ..the service was fast to get you behind the wheel of your own vehical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, David McKay, Keith Johnston, David Kennedy

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice People "

- Papi2012

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff ! Dave & Jim were pros and I was even given a lift back to the train station as I came in from out of town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Care, Compassion, Honesty + Integrity"

- RN

I want to give a HUGE shout out to the entire team over at the JP Motors dealership for making my car buying experience far better than I could have ever imagined. Under promise + OVER deliver is exactly what this entire team did. First off, I'd like to showcase Dave Dubik who sold me my 2012 Lexus RX350 AWD. This man is the most professional and caring car salesman I have ever worked with. I am in the insurance industry and work alongside car professionals every day and Dave by far is the most impressive. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted but he was/is completely thorough with his explanations, descriptions, and processes. Dave understood exactly what I was looking for because he listened thoroughly to what I wanted. Not only did I have an incredible test drive but he also went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted after we talked at length. I had some tough "real" questions for him and he was able to give me "real" and truthful answers. Simply put, HE got the job done + in an impeccable time frame. I am entirely grateful for Dave and his professionalism and care that he demonstrates in his craft. Also, I purchased a 2 door whip off him about 6 years ago and randomly ran into him in the big city a couple years ago and he remembered exactly who I was and what I bought... Impressive to say the least.... Next comes the financing manager Elena. Elena simply put is INCREDIBLE. She did her job with poise, comfort, and wonderful explanations of what I was going to get and how the financing would work. She is very empathetic and tailors the extra purchases to my needs perfectly because she understood me and what I was looking for. Well done Elena, cheers to you and your job PERFECTLY done. Oh, and did I tell you that she got me a kick xxx interest rate for a used car due to what I was trading in?!?! Next comes the delivery team.... Cheers to Krista Medeiros who remembered me from my initial purchase with JP about 6 years ago... Krista explained the final paperwork thoroughly and made sure that I was completely satisfied prior to leaving the dealership - she ensured that I wasn't leaving with any questions or concerns... she cares... 6 years later with a marriage and kids in her life she remembered me by my name and face... That's customer service exemplified. Finally, hats off to the detail team who worked hard to get my new ride looking incredible inside and out. The detail team knew how meticulous I am on cleanliness (they inspected my trade-in) and over delivered. They made that RX350 SHINE so I'd like to say Cheers to that team for making me feel special + like the only one who mattered. Kudos. A HUGE thank you to this team for making me feel special and getting me into a new and comfortable ride. If you're looking to be taken care of, go see Dave Dubik @ JP - he won't disappoint and only make your car dreams a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Medeiros , Elena Shenton

Feb 16, 2018

JP Motors responded

First and foremost, thank you for the continued business over the years! We want all of our customers to leave happy and confident with their new set of wheels. We will definitely pass on your kind words to them here at JP Motors. We appreciate your glowing recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until next time, take care and have a great day!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Efficient and priced at it's BEST!!!"

- Michellenatalie87

I purchased a vechicle from JP motors and Dave was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect vechicle for my needs. A HUGE thankyou to Ryan and Nick for getting me the quickest financing at a low rate and having my vechicle ready for me within two days. The customer service from each department was nothing but exceptional and I left with a level of comfort. Thank you everyone for your dedication and ensuring I was happy and in a safe vechicle. I highly recommend this dealership! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

JP Motors responded

Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation! We're happy to hear that Nicholas, Ryan, and David could help you with finding a new vehicle -- our team will always be committed to providing customers with this level of excellent service on each visit! We hope you'll give JP Motors a call if you there's ever anything else we can help you with, take care!

11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $43,500

2017 Audi A6

$43,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363