Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Dubik.
David Dubik
David Dubik at JP Motors
5.0

David Dubik

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC AND CALE

Call
Email

47 Reviews of David Dubik

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Don

Great experience purchasing my car from Dave Dubic, Friendly, professional service from everyone at JPMotors. Would certainly recommend them to others looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Jan 14, 2020

JP Motors responded

Thanks Don. On behalf of Dave and everyone at JP Motors... we appreciate your comments and valued business!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the moment you get on the lot till..."

- jakub_westfall

Great experience from the moment you get on the lot till you pick up the keys! Dave never stopped till we were satisfied! Loving the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zarb

Dec 20, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Dave everyone at JP Motors thanks you for the comments and your valued business Seasons greetings JP Motors

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- AJT92

Everything about my experience here was perfect. Everyone I worked with gave me timely responses, advice and helped me find the right vehicle. Dave D. had narrowed down my search to a few cars by the time I arrived on site and I was able to find a car I loved on my first visit. Keith J. walked me through the inspection and was very thorough and honest. Within a week I was able to drive off the lot with a car I am very happy with. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with JP Motors and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

Keith, Dave and everyone at JP Motors appreciate your valued business and kind words!!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience! "

- AshleyC

When searching for dealerships in my area, I kept on coming back to the JP motors website. They had amazing offers so I decided to book a test drive. Our salesperson was Dave, who made searching for a car in my price range and style incredibly easy. Right after my test drive I decided this was the place to go! Connie set me up with an amazing financing plan and set me up with the best options within my budget. Keith was also an amazing help going over the final details and sending me away with my new car. Thanks JP motors, I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

Jul 31, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Ashley... for your business and kind comments. Both are appreciated. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Great relationship with customers"

- Ainslie24

The employees here are top notch, they go out of their way to make your experience amazing. They are all so nice and friendly and love what they do. Definitely the best place to get a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy

Second car purchased from J P Motors. Wide variety of cars. Thanks to Dave Dubik, Shawn Zarb and Kieth Johnston, the entire purchase was great. I would recommend J P Motors to everyone. Super friendly and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston , Shawn Zarb

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every department has exceptional employees"

- scon

Well one day I was finally DONE with my vehicle and I knew which one I wanted to trade mine for. I started my search online then remembered Carguru so thought I should try it. Within moments I found my vehicle and it was in my city and at JP Motors and listed for $4,000.00 LESS than other dealerships. You can well imagine I was quickly out the door. THAT was the beginning of the most amazingly wonderful experience of purchasing and trading in a car I have ever been through, and trust me at my age I have been through many. I was met by Mark in sales then Dave Dubik, a wonderful salesman by the way. Next I was with Shawn in Finance as yes I was very happy with the vehicle and Dave and I negotiated a very good deal. So when it was time to pick up my Beautiful new vehicle I met with Dave and Keith in deliveries who of course explained all these new features and buttons to me (a few times I might add) and off I went. Later there was a small issue that came up with my vehicle so I needed to take it into the Service department where I met the most friendly people who greeted me, Maxine and Rob. I did not meet with Krista, but she made an authorization above and beyond for work that needed to be done. SO what I conveying is for one company to have every department as pleasant, very happy to help, putting the customer first, being treated as amazingly well as I was, is a extremely rare occurrence. I cannot say enough about how extraordinarily well everyone treated me and I thank you for the wonderful experience. JP Motors is my "go to" for any and all future car buying and service from now on. I will also be spreading the word. You are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, a humble thank you for your kind words!! We work hard every day to create the experience you received,, and comments like yours prove we are doing the right thing! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future. And enjoy your purchase! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jfstoneycreek

Our experience at JP motors was excellent from start to finish. From our first interaction with Dave Dubik to the final signature with Connie Taylor I can't say enough good things about JP motors and would tell anyone and everyone about them. They were quite thorough and went above and beyond to accomodate us when we suddenly found ourselves without a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Both Connie and Dave are true professionals and we are pleased they treated you so well! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my escape "

- Hannah sedore

Had an accident back in November and came to join motors to look at a ford escape and was very pleased with the professional staff that understood that I need to wait for my old car to be felt with and they got me in my nee vehicle as soon as that happens 10/10 customer service wise they were very patient and kept in contact and even helped with getting my old car settled thanks Dave and Dave:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David McKay

May 10, 2019

JP Motors responded

Hi Hannah On behalf of Dave and Dave thanks for taking time to share your pleasure dealing with them, and JP Motors!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy Transaction"

- justbeingme

Started online, landed at the truck lot to find a specific vehicle. Turns out it was already sold but we found an alternative...a much better vehicle. Test drive was offered immediately and other vehicles were shown as alternatives but we ended up sticking with this one. The vehicle was ready in 3 days and there were no complications during the entire transaction. We have had the vehicle for about a week now and so far, so good. Everything is great. The sales person was professional and there was no pressure at any point. I will be looking at JP Motors again when its time for another new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,705

2016 Honda Civic

$16,705

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,302

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$14,302

Used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,486

2012 Audi Q7

$20,486

Used 2016 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,507

2016 Audi A4

$20,507

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ford Explorer

$20,000

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $9,952

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,952

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,152

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,152

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $11,220

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$11,220