Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Moore.
Dave Moore
Dave Moore at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Dave Moore

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our purchase and great experience all around"

- John

Jake is very knowledgeable and gave us so much information on different vehicles. He really helped in our decision making. It was obvious his main concern was finding a vehicle within our budget that we would be happy with. No pressure at all. Eichenberg has a great team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the staff at Eichenberg for the exemplary..."

- LK & RK

Thank you to the staff at Eichenberg for the exemplary service! Be sure to ask for Bob Cain, who is genuine, knowledgeable, & takes his time to ensure you have all the information to make a good decision. We decided to check out this dealership because of the great experience our son and daughter-in-law had purchasing their new truck and because we have a trusted relative, Dan Hendel, who is a mechanic there. Overall we had a great experience, and it was a special touch when the owner, who I’m sure is very busy, took the time to meet us and chat. Thank you for taking such good care of us! LK & RK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain and Dan Hendel

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator Finally Came In!"

- jchavaco1

I have dealt with many dealers in the London/Woodstock area and Eichenberg is by far my favorite! I have bought 3 Jeeps from them and they never disappoint. Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi and the rest of the team at Eichenberg are always friendly and provide exceptional customer service. Pricing and trade-in values are always fair. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership review"

- huss1

Charlie helped me find the truck I was looking for which ended up being part of their inventory. The return of a lease takeover vehicle was handled with minimal problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JEEP FROM JAKE"

- jtteather

Thanks Jake , it was a pleasure doing business with you . Friendly service makes things smoother. Buying a new vehicle and saying goodbye to your old one is tough to do . We would recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to our friends. Thanks Tom and Joanne Teather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- chrisstaeger

Then truth about reviews are ... you never get to review the dealers you walked away from. This was the only dealer I dealt with. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Jake Loewen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt a little overwhelmed at first"

- Razzmatazz

Felt comfortable working with Gord my salesman, he was very honest and forthright with any concerns or questions I might have had. Actually,I was very impressed with their knowledge of any add on parts for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton, Don Lauszus

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- nhiebert1

Thanks to Charlie Sofalvi and Dave Moore I bought my third jeep grand Cherokee, I'm always happy to deal with your dealership, great job on sales and friendly staff make buying a new vehicle easy Great job guy's Thanks again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999