Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Moore.
Dave Moore
Dave Moore at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

187 Reviews of Dave Moore

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience buying a used car. Did..."

- Toddpettipas

Very pleasant experience buying a used car. Did everything they said they were going to do. No hidden fees or pressure of any kind. Yes I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly..."

- jamiemcl

Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I’m very satisfied with the great customer service. I would defiantly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone looking to but a new vehicle. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain was very helpful with the process of picking out..."

- alica.rawr101

Bob Cain was very helpful with the process of picking out our new truck, any questions we had were answered quickly and knowledgeably. He made our decision very easy when it came time to pick the vehicle and explained away any doubts we had during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly..."

- Avolk93

Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly service and helpful for any needs. Would highly recommend dealing with Eichenburg motors and happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Bob Cain

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Eichenburg Chrysler was amazing...."

- Natashadodge

My experience with Eichenburg Chrysler was amazing. Collin Brown & Don went out of their way to make it possible for me to purchase my Rubicon Jeep . It showed me true dedication. I would diffently go back if ever considering purchasing another vehicle . I would like to thank them . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal during Covid"

- benrosmik

Dave and Bob were outstanding considering the issues with Covid. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. They also helped to customize our new truck just the way we wanted it. Thanks gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,699

2020 BMW X1

$35,699

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$37,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499

2017 Ford Escape

$18,499

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,799

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,799

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,599

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,599

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,995

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,995