About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Moore.
Dave Moore
Dave Moore, President, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

150 Reviews of Dave Moore

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Olivia

Over the last couple of years, my husband and I, as well as many of our relatives have purchased new vehicles from Eichenberg Chrysler and have had nothing but great experiences. They are very helpful and thoughtful when making the important decision, very patient and understanding and do their very best with making each moment easy and enjoyable. All of the vehicles purchased have been fabulous! Thank you Eichenberg for finding us our dream Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mary beth

Always a great experience at Eichenberg. The staff is friendly and give the best service possible. They make it easy to purchase a vehicle with no hassles. Will always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership in SWO"

- blairnj

Purchasing a new vehicle at Eichenberg was a breeze. Everyone at the dealership is tremendous and a special shout out to Andrew who goes above and beyond for his customers. He was willing to answer any and all questions that we had and made purchasing a vehicle fun again. Thanks for hooking us up with our new truck. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and friendly service."

- Johnandgloria123

All the people I dealt with were very helpful and not pushy sales people, and very freindly. They allowed me to take my time when making a large purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bill Locker

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram Rebel "

- Ron

The purchase of the truck was a smooth process from the beginning to the end. Friendly staff who took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice truck"

- Hanzy.

Drives like a Rolls-Royce Royce Fuel effeciency better than any car we had I’ve had Renault (R4 twice, 2 more models) Volkswagen Volvo Suzuki ( 2 models) Fiat Ford 2 different cars and 2!trucks)) Citroen (4 different models) Mercedes Benz (2 models) Opel GM truck Jeep Chrysler (2 PT cruisers Dodge (3 Journeys and 23 trucks) But the RAM Ecodiesel is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500