Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Moore.
Dave Moore
Dave Moore at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

182 Reviews of Dave Moore

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly..."

- Avolk93

Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly service and helpful for any needs. Would highly recommend dealing with Eichenburg motors and happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Bob Cain

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Eichenburg Chrysler was amazing...."

- Natashadodge

My experience with Eichenburg Chrysler was amazing. Collin Brown & Don went out of their way to make it possible for me to purchase my Rubicon Jeep . It showed me true dedication. I would diffently go back if ever considering purchasing another vehicle . I would like to thank them . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal during Covid"

- benrosmik

Dave and Bob were outstanding considering the issues with Covid. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. They also helped to customize our new truck just the way we wanted it. Thanks gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles..."

- hnaroutzidis

Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles everything along with Don made it a flawless transition from my Volvo to my Ram. I will be back for sure to buy more vehicles. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service, very safety cautious due to the covid,..."

- codynash44

Top notch service, very safety cautious due to the covid, no pressure for a sale, very knowledgeable. Will recommend to anyone for sure, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the..."

- alicemcbride

I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the staff are pleasant and helpful. In love my new Jeep. Come out and let the staff put you in your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Small Town Service"

- Mzdaspd899

Had some concerns with my truck after a recent service. Darcy and Dave worked with me to make sure my concerns were addressed and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I've had my highs and lows at other dealerships over the years and was fully expecting to get the run around but Dave and his team stepped up to the plate. Hats off to Eichenbergs for providing true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- kebekoise

Colin was great from start to finish. Although I wasn't sure if the sale would happen due to various reasons, i was floored that Colin and the team worked especially hard to make it happen. The vehicle was my dream vehicle, and this was part of a new beggining for me, so it was that much special that they made it happen.. They gave me a fair price for my trade it as well. I do not regret doing business with this dealerhsip and recommend it to everyone i know. Sadly i will not be back for service as i am moving too far away but will always give this dealerhip and the team 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799