Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Moore
Dave Moore at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Dave Moore

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie...."

- loumizter

Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie. Always very friendly, we will be back.Thanks again Charlie, Anne and Dave. You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have great things to say about the team at..."

- ShannonV

I only have great things to say about the team at Eichenberg. Fantastic service. Incredibly knowledgeable staff. Working with the team here was a great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere..."

- Alex

Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind the vehicles they sell and make sure everything is perfect. All repairs have been dealt with quickly and headache free. Look forward to doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the..."

- Adam Goodlett

Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the way. Sent lots of people to the dealership and everyone leaves extremely satisfied, with sales and service. Keep up the great work all!!!! Adam Goodlett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new Jeep Compass. Dave and his staff are..."

- T Knight

I picked up my new Jeep Compass. Dave and his staff are always very friendly and they make sure you know how to use all the new stuff before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience buying a used car. Did..."

- Toddpettipas

Very pleasant experience buying a used car. Did everything they said they were going to do. No hidden fees or pressure of any kind. Yes I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly..."

- jamiemcl

Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I’m very satisfied with the great customer service. I would defiantly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone looking to but a new vehicle. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,499
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic (DFH)
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,899
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4