Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Moore.
Dave Moore
Dave Moore, President, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Dave Moore

President

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Dave Moore

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- chrisstaeger

Then truth about reviews are ... you never get to review the dealers you walked away from. This was the only dealer I dealt with. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Jake Loewen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt a little overwhelmed at first"

- Razzmatazz

Felt comfortable working with Gord my salesman, he was very honest and forthright with any concerns or questions I might have had. Actually,I was very impressed with their knowledge of any add on parts for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton, Don Lauszus

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- nhiebert1

Thanks to Charlie Sofalvi and Dave Moore I bought my third jeep grand Cherokee, I'm always happy to deal with your dealership, great job on sales and friendly staff make buying a new vehicle easy Great job guy's Thanks again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shady practices"

- Manning

PSA - If you are planning on buying a vehicle from Eichenbergs in Tillsonburg please request the vehicles history regardless of the kms. We bought a truck there and have since found out that it had been in 2 accidents with one ending up leaving a police report on title. The owner and his wife were the ones who had got in the 2 seperate accidents with this truck. But when it was originally brought to his attention he said that the truck was absolutely in no accidents and it must have been an error on reporting the VIN. To now find out that the accident had occurred when his wife was driving. Then when confusing incidents mistakenly informed me of the accident he got in with the truck. To where the tail light was replaced and the bumper and box side were repaired. The wife's accident was front bumper work. I can appreciate bumps and scratches happen but when it's on title should 100% be disclosed to the purchaser. Lesson learned to always request the vehicles history as new dealers apparently do not need to disclose pertinent information to allow you to make an informed decision prior to purchasing. He has now threatened me with lawyers because I am "blackmailing" him because I won't take his $500 "good will offer" to sign a non-disclosure agreement. I would rather no one else have to experience this situation and be blind sided when they go to sell their vehicle. So please, please ask for proof of the vehicles history before making any purchases from Eichenbergs. You may be surprised what shows up that they chose not to disclose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 18, 2019

Eichenberg Chrysler responded

Thank you for your comments about your experience at Eichenberg Chrysler. We value your feedback. It's unfortunate you have had a recent accident of $7000 with your truck. I am sure the body shop you are working with will make it look new again. While your original request of $5000 from Eichenberg Chrysler was declined, we did however offer you a goodwill gesture of $500 for all of the miscommunication that you experienced at our store of which you had accepted. We simply asked you to sign a letter of acceptance to our gesture. Of which you declined and put a new price of $1000. At no point did we ask you to sign a non disclosure agreement as you have stated. We always attempt to have our used vehicles and demos fully reconditioned prior to resale. This includes mechanical inspections, cleaning and repairing any scratches or imperfections. I am hopeful once these repairs are made to your truck from your recent accident you will begin enjoying it again.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!"

- Rob Gundry

We Loved our buying experience with Jake at Eichenberg's. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. We will shop with Jake and Eichenberg's again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Doug

It was a pleasure to have done business with Jake and the team at Eichenberg Chrysler. Their professionalism and courteous manner makes a big difference in a dealership. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram "

- elginmfiks

5/5 on the sale of my ram very easy to deal with I hope that service is as good as the sales department thanks Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuck buy"

- Jeromin's

We had a great experience would highly recommend Dave Meles and Don Lauszus helped us they were great and answered all our questions Would highly recommend dealing with them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus , Dave Meles

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable!! Great Experience!!!"

- Juan

Jake took great care of us. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. I am very happy with my new truck! I would highly recommend Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599