Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Holmberg.
Dave Holmberg
Dave Holmberg at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Holmberg

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Dave Holmberg

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped me every step of the way with trading in my..."

- jamiej

Dave helped me every step of the way with trading in my van for the truck I wanted! Was very friendly and knowledgable, I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had decided I wanted a newer vehicle. I checked around..."

- herbkent

I had decided I wanted a newer vehicle. I checked around and found two I liked. One is the Dodge Journey and the other was the Mazda CX9. I had missed the Journey they had so asked Dave Holmberg to keep me in mind if another came in. I went to Northside Mazda where the sales manager said I was wasting their time and I've never heard back from them. I'm so excited that Dave found me my Journey. It's even nicer than the one I originally wanted and he was do great to deal with. If you are looking for a vehicle, and don't want to have to bring a man with you, then go to Superior Crysler and ask for Dave. He will make buying a vehicle painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very friendly and professional. Would..."

- latenightcasino

Excellent service very friendly and professional. Would definitely refer this company. Worked very hard to ensure that I received my car on time. Loving my new nissan mirano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you Gerrit..."

- Dave

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you Gerrit and Dave for making it a easy decision. Got me exactly what I wanted in a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior..."

- pat_rams

Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior Chrysler. This is my 3rd ram truck from them. Dave made it extremely easy to move from my old vehicle to the new one, the process was quick and easy and I'm loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very..."

- gsmancuso

Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very informative and pleasant to deal with & talk to, I would recommend dealing with either of these men to any friends I have that were thinking about buying dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new..."

- BiGB23

Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new car. You were patient, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Gerrit Wills

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he..."

- jacobhunnie

Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he accommodated is perfectly with such a nice car, sold us the vehicle after hours too since Im always late lol.. Amazing experience! thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing..."

- tjsounds2019

I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing sales person and got me into a new 2019 Ram 1500 and Orlando met my needs in the finance section. They went above and beyond my expectations. So my wife decided to also purchase a 2019 Ram. thank you so much everyone at Dodge. We greatly appreciate the amazing services !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- royd9460

From start to finish the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Especially Dave, he walked me through everything step by step and never made me feel pressured into want I was purchasing. Orlando was very good explaining everything to us. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Superior Chrysler Dodge is a great place to go when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results