Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Holmberg.
Dave Holmberg
Dave Holmberg at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Holmberg

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Dave Holmberg

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- mapleleafman93

Have nothing but good things to say about my experience purchasing my new truck. Dave listened to what I was looking for and then showed me several trucks to consider. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff made it real easy to get into a truck. "

- Mark Hoffman

The staff met all of my needs and worked with me to find the best deal. My first ever visit to a dealership and I walked out with a truck. Dave Holmberg was great to work with and very knowledgable with the many features that the Ram 1500 had to offer. Didn't have to look anywhere else in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jax86

Both Dave and Orlando were excellent the deal with! Dave truly is an excellent salesman and got me exactly what I wanted. He made everything very clear and gave me a good variety of options and then narrowed it down to exactly what I wanted. Orlando was also excellent to deal with. He made the whole financial process very clear and easy for me to understand. Overall an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- samsummerss

Thank you Dave for an amazing experience with Superior Dodge!! Dave stayed late to accommodate our schedule so we could test drive the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Dave as a sales man and Orlando for finance, thanks again! -Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- Holmes75

Best dealership in the Soo by far. Friendly, helpful and not pushy with sales. They will find something within your budget guaranteed with no upselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service "

- MFI-1989

This was more than a transaction, it was a buying experience. This is the third vehicle purchased from this dealer in the last 4 years, and it has been a pleasure every time. During the buying experience, Dave Holmberg went above and beyond to ensure that I knew what was going on with the purchase. He worked to get me a great deal, and supported the buying process by having a strong knowledge of the products. Orlando has been the consummate professional in each of our transactions, and this was the case again. Orlando was thorough in his explanations and had a value added solutions that fit our specific needs. Great experience and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly group of people "

- tyler.giasson92

My experience at superior was absolutely fantastic. David and the sales team worked very hard and were excellent to work with. I would recommend anyone who is looking for great service and an amazing vehicle go see David and the team superior !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great"

- Chelsea

I’ve gone to Dave twice now for vehicles and both times have been excellent. The first time was my first time buying a vehicle and I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Now, I went back for an upgrade and again had an excellent time. Dave went out of his way to help me, make sure I was comfortable and confident in my decisions, went through the whole vehicle with me, and even followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied. I will continue to go to Dave for all my vehicle needs and recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- brlortie

From the very start Superior Chrysler proved they were ready to do business. From the selection of trucks in the lot to the coffee in the showroom. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
1 - 10 of 25 results