Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Holmberg.
Dave Holmberg
Dave Holmberg, Sales Consultant, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Holmberg

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Dave Holmberg

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- Good2Go

I walked into the dealership and within seconds Dave was there to ask what he could help me with. Upon explaining my situation and what I was looking for he showed me 3 vehicles and laid out the best options for me to get out of there with what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy just showed what I wanted to see and expedited the entire process from my trade in to getting me into my new truck as quick as possible. Best sales person I have come in contact with and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me very well! "

- Kelly2216

Dave approached me when I got to the dealership, he did everything he could to get my into (what I thought I wanted) after being disappointed with the financial findings. I found another vehicle I fell Inlove with, Dave went above and beyond to get me Into my new truck and it was super fast after picking out my truck I picked it up the next day. I’ll definitely go back to superior dodge due to his excellent customer service. Thank you Dave Holmberg for my new truck! Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- Adambelsito

I was very pleased with the overall service I recieved. The staff there was very welcoming and quick to assist me. The sales person who I dealt with (Dave Holmberg) went beyond my expectations and found me exactly what I was looking for in a matter of a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Holmberg (Dave Cat)"

- Springer

Best customer service experience I’ve ever had. Dave went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied. I recommend superior dodge and Dave Holmberg to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. #nocarissafe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Benford10

Dave and Orlando had made first time vehicle buying simple, easy, and a lot less stressful than I had previously thought. Would recommend both of these gentleman for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tammy

Thanks Dave for the sales help- great job explaining vehicle details. Thanks to Brad for his part with the sale. Both were professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to Orlando for doing up the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Devman

Treated me with the most outright respect I’ve ever received from a dealership! I never once felt pressured to make a purchase. Very understanding and was a pleasure dealing with Dave and Greg! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Made purchasing a new truck easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!"

- Sandradee25

We had a bad accident where our car was written off. We ended up getting our settlement cheque and needed a car ASAP. One that was affordable for us but also needed to meet our needs as a large family. Dave ended up finding us a great car, well within our budget and got us in it in amazing time. We will definitely be going back for our next car and recommend this dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, price and service!"

- Amanda 2.0

I recommend this dealership 100%. They helped me find a truck in a fast effective manner and took the time to listen to my needs and wants. They went over and above to get me what I wanted, when I wanted! The pricing was unreal and the salesman was sweeter than pie! Looking for your next vehicle stop into superior Chrysler and ask for your man Dave and you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skills"

- Jeeperskeepers

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Friendly and courteous manner of the gentleman that assisted me during this purchase. Highly recommended if you're in the market for a new vehicle and open, honest and timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results