About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Darcy Deleye.
Darcy Deleye
Darcy Deleye, Assistant Service Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Darcy Deleye

Assistant Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Darcy Deleye

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Brianjones Verified Customer

This is actually our second new purchase in a 7 month span, we were so happy with the service that we received from jake and Eichenberg that when It came time to replace our second vehicle it was a no brainer to give jake another visit! we once again received friendly, professional service and are very happy with our new truck, I am definitely a customer for life! I will continue to recommend Eichenberg to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with positive overall feeling"

- dodgelover

We went in on Saturday afternoon and were able to test drive 3 different vehicles. Bill Locker stayed passed closing time to help us close our deal and get us into the best vehicle. He was willing to take the time answer all our questions and send us home happy with our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker , Joel the mechanic

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car!"

- Brandon Roloson

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and we couldn’t be more overjoyed at the service we received. The salesman are very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. There was no hidden anything when dealing with them, they answered every question we could throw at them and then some. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to upgrade or buy their first car. I will be dealing with them in the future for sure! Bill Locker was the individual I dealt with on both occasions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales and Service"

- L0v3y0u

From the sales team to the service department, I cannot say enough of all the excellent treatment we have received over the years with Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nuny

We have purchased 3 new vehicles and the service was the best. They explained everything and answered all our questions. Would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500