Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darcy Deleye
Darcy Deleye at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Darcy Deleye

Assistant Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Darcy Deleye

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff..."

- mgardner763

Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff that gave my fair value on my trade in. Will definitely recommend and be back for another truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Bob Cain

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything! The customer service is always..."

- abbie_austin

Thank you for everything! The customer service is always amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my new car! I would recommend stoping in to see Charlie if you are looking for something new :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Paul Burden

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him..."

- Colin

Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him very pleasant and lets us choose what we want, but also gives advice. Knows his vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the..."

- Nuny

Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the service and friendly staff will keep us always coming back and will recommend 100% Thank you Colin Brown for all your help and making this transaction easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my..."

- al4meyer

Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my requirements. He provided me with the information I needed to make an informed and smart decision for my situation. I was happy with the treatment and especially fast service from the dealership. My new vehicle was ready a whole day ahead of schedule, and was very accommodating with my requirements. Excellent service from both dealership and Charlie! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,499
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic (DFH)
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,899
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4