Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darcy Deleye.
Darcy Deleye
Darcy Deleye at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Darcy Deleye

Assistant Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Darcy Deleye

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him..."

- Colin

Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him very pleasant and lets us choose what we want, but also gives advice. Knows his vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the..."

- Nuny

Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the service and friendly staff will keep us always coming back and will recommend 100% Thank you Colin Brown for all your help and making this transaction easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my..."

- al4meyer

Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my requirements. He provided me with the information I needed to make an informed and smart decision for my situation. I was happy with the treatment and especially fast service from the dealership. My new vehicle was ready a whole day ahead of schedule, and was very accommodating with my requirements. Excellent service from both dealership and Charlie! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. We were not..."

- localgal

The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. We were not planning on purchasing a vehicle at this time however due to a call from Charlie Sofalvi we decided to take a look at what was available. We found a vehicle we liked and so purchased it. Thank you Charliep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Small Town Service"

- Mzdaspd899

Had some concerns with my truck after a recent service. Darcy and Dave worked with me to make sure my concerns were addressed and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I've had my highs and lows at other dealerships over the years and was fully expecting to get the run around but Dave and his team stepped up to the plate. Hats off to Eichenbergs for providing true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took ad antage of"

- jridleyg1

was left sitting too long , making wife uncomfortable, sales would not try to negotiate, after i signed the deal, found several comparable used and some new vehicles with all the options at a lower price,. ann kamenar was freindly on previous visits but was not there on the day of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Charlie Sofalvi

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$37,999

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499

2017 Ford Escape

$18,499

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,999

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,599

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,599