Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of DIANA SHAHIN.
DIANA SHAHIN
DIANA SHAHIN at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

DIANA SHAHIN

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC License

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

24 Reviews of DIANA SHAHIN

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Located Ram we were looking for!"

- Smitty

Our experience at Gorrud’s was awesome, Diana our salesperson was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with she found exactly the truck we were looking to buy.Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to locate your truck, hope that you enjoy the Sport Ram for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Friendly Atmosphere & Excellent Customer Service!"

- Irene

We recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4x4 and had the pleasure of meeting and having Diana Shahin as our sales advisor. Diana took the time to respond to all of our questions - at no point did we feel pressured or rushed through the process of purchasing a vehicle new to us. She was our primary point of contact from the first visit to the dealership up until we drove away. Diana also took the time to pair a cell phone to the new vehicle and walk us through a demonstration of what the media centre had to offer. We greatly appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Wickens, Moiz Imtiaz

Nov 24, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Irene and congratulations on your 2017 Ram purchase, enjoy your truck for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Car Dealership with a very good Reputation"

- CarugaFallsGuy

The dealership is good overall. It has a good reputation. Diana was a very efficient salesperson and found me a good vehicle in m price range. This is the second car I've bought at Gorruds. I did wait a little longer due to some minor set backs but they worked hard to fix it. I also got snow tires and the price with installation was very reasonable compared to other places m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz

Nov 13, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for your continued business with Team Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- DoubleE

A very friendly encounter.. Diana was very very helpful and helped me through the purchase. Very approachable with a serene demeanour. Overall it was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Nov 03, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and on behalf of the entire team thank you for choosing Gorruds. Enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- Joseph

Responded to my questions quickly via e-mail and returned my calls promptly. Has competitive pricing to begin with and did not hesitate to allow me to test drive the vehicle on the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Oct 29, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Joseph for choosing Gorruds and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo' Sales Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rakesh22

Diana from Gorruds was very helpful to me in getting me the right type of car for my needs. Am delighted to get the car I wanted and Diana has been wonderful all through the car purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of Diana and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shadi

Was a pleasure dealing with Diana when purchasing our vehicle. She put the extra effort and time to make sure we got the best vehicle within our budget and have it ready on time.. will definitely be contacting her for our 2nd car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz

Oct 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the review and the business Shadi! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing :)"

- Simon

I like the service, and everything is lovely. Thank you Diana. Diana is very nice and professional. I highly recommend Diana to my friends, neighbors and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek

Oct 16, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Simon for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new car"

- Smsm

When I went to buy my first car , I was very confused, they help me to find the right car with the right price. They were very helpful, very friendly. The quality of cars are very good and they are very professional. thank you DIANA & Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Riding around the 6 in the Edge"

- Goldie

Got the car of my dream! It's my 4th car from Gorruds Auto. Always wanted an Edge from 2012 finally Diana made my dream come true. Will recommend everyone to Diana at Gorruds. Thank Diana & Moiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Brad Gorman

Sep 13, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business over the years and enjoy your dream vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,988

2016 Ford Edge

$24,988

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,988

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,988

Used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,988

2017 Buick Encore

$19,988

Used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,788

2017 Buick Envision

$24,788

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,488

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,488

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Ram 1500

$22,988

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$19,488