Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor at JP Motors
4.9

Connie Taylor | Page 4

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Connie Taylor

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- Glen1

It was a pleasure dealing with Sasha and Connie. They made us feel very comfortable. It’s a great place to deal with. Again thank you for the pleasant experience. Glen & Kathy Gerrior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Glen We appreciate you taking time to comment on your experience!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Escape Titanium"

- KOPR

I encountered a very enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle with Tim Ross as my salesman. He was knowledgeable with all the bells and whistles associated with the Titanium level and took his time to explain each of them. We examined the vehicle together and identified certain items to be repaired before pickup. He followed up with a call indicated they were all addressed and he took the vehicle for a test drive to personally ensure everything was acceptable. Very professional ! The actual pickup of the vehicle with Keith Johnston was excellent being punctual and also giving the vehicle another final inspection to ensure all concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I would recommend JP Motors to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross, Keith Johnston

Apr 22, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone thank you for such a positive review!! Our entire team appreciates the chance to assist our customers and prove why JP Motors is the right choice to buy a vehicle. Kind regards The Entire JP Motors Team

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second experience in this dealer"

- Jlopez

I came back to JP motors to buy my second Vehicle a 2015 Acura RDX, it was a great experience Jim Downs was very helpful and knowledgeable person to deal with, the car was in excellent condition when I picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Jim Downs

Apr 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thank you for both your valued comments and business. Welcome to the JP Motors family!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- grinddbass

Helpful throughout the process, JP Motors ad their staff were nice, accommodating and helpful for this first time car buyer. Would recommend to anyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Keith Johnston

Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

Welcome to the family. As a first time buyer we are happy you chose us. Mark, Connie and Keith work hard to provide a high level of service. Thanks for taking time to write about your experience!!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP MOTORS Service "

- Shyam Darji

JP MOTORS service is excellent. They are very polite and gentle. I would love to recommend other people to buy their new vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

Please do refer clients to Peter, and we will reward your confidence with a smile! Thanks for your comments and... call Peter about our generous referral program!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Mary Cator

I did not really know JP Motors prior to my experience with the purchase of my Hyundai Sante Fe. I knew they had been around for many years. Working with Jeff Hansford and Connie Taylor was a very pleasant and easy interaction. I would highly recommend JP motors to all my friends. And have also heard many good reviews from others when I told them I bought my vehicle at JP Motors. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hansford

Apr 02, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Mary for your valued business and kind words about our staff!! Enjoy your vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the future.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- TorresA

A month ago went to jp motors got a Dodge grancaravan 2016. It was easy few steps for credit. And thats it. Thanks JP MOTORS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank goodness for Connie!"

- Terry18

Connie went above and beyond on getting me my new car. She was so helpful and really took the time to make sure I was taken care (even when she went on vacation) she stayed in touch the whole time. She is by far the best customer service rep I have ever come across to make sure my wants and needs were met. I am so grateful! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Sterczewski

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell a lot of cars... for good reason!"

- hotrodlincoln

I walked in and was met with Sasha's smiling face, she made it comfortable and easy when I decided to purchase my new Lincoln (new to me!), she was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. When it came to financing, I was transitioned to another smiling face, Connie, she knows her stuff! It was almost too easy to buy a car. Connie gives you many options on financing and warranties and makes you walk away feeling, You came to the right place! Well done Ladies! Shawn White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Barns

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need a new car "

- Lauraday

Everyone that we met at JP motors was so friendly and helpful it was our first time purchasing a car from a dealership and we were looking for finances as our car had just died the week before we got approved with the help of Connie Taylor. Mark Dawson helped us locate the two vehicles we were looking for and was patient with us through our whole experience when we went to pick up the car we met Keith Johnston he was super friendly and really easy to talk to overall we had a great experience and would definitely recommend anyone to get a car At J.P. motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Keith Johnston

31 - 40 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,705

2016 Honda Civic

$16,705

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,302

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$14,302

Used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,486

2012 Audi Q7

$20,486

Used 2016 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,507

2016 Audi A4

$20,507

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ford Explorer

$20,000

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $9,952

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,952

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,152

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,152

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $11,220

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$11,220