Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor at JP Motors
4.9

Connie Taylor

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Connie Taylor

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service by JP Motors once again"

- caddydaddy

We purchased a pre owned Cadillac ATS and received wonderful service by Henry, Keith, John and Connie. We have been customers of JP Motors for over 20 years and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- 33' ford

Sales person was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying. Knowledgeable about the workings of the car I was buying. Connie Taylor was very helpful in explaining the financing and optional warranties. Picked the car up a few days later cleaned and looking great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubik

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure."

- gord24

Sales was helpful and the sticker price was the price. We were shown a number of vehicles to choose from. Connie took us through all the options & allowed us to make our own decisions about warranty etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in town!"

- Honeywestrestaurant

This is the 5th car I've purchased from JP, nothing but great experiences! Best team in burlington, thank you John Mackie and Ryan Pattinson! Nick Olivieri - Owner Honey West Restaurant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pattinson, John Mackie

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction guaranteed "

- Livingthedream

Jim Downs & Connie Taylor where a pleasure to deal with from sales to finance dept was first class , After having purchased my Ram 1500 I would like to specifically recognize my favourable experience with your financial specialist,Connie Taylor. I feel that the image of JP Motor has been upgraded by your ensuring that her interpersonal skills put to such good use in dealing with the customers. As result l have no hesitation in recommending your firm and will look forward to future encounters as the opportunity arise Thank you again Richard Rosset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mackie, Jim Downs

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant and no pressure to purchase experience "

- NM

Our first time purchasing a car from JP Motors and we were treated courteously and pleasantly by Peter & Keith both when we test drove the car and when we went to pick it up. The car was ready for us to test drive when we arrived and we completed the purchase paperwork shortly afterwards. Same thing when we went to pick up the car and we were on our way soon after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Stefan

We bought a used VW Golf in JP Motors around three weeks ago. It was a great experience in relaxed, calm atmosphere without stress or sales pressure thanks to our salesperson Dwight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Ryan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car"

- J0683

Bought my first new to me car at JP motors. The lot was super busy the day I went in but the sales man worked hard to allow me to see the cars I wanted to see. After picking the car i wanted i worked for a week with finanace to get an awesome price and warranty which her and her boss truly went above and beyond which was so relieving. My only upset was the car lingo and finance lingo I didnt understand as it was my first time. But when I told them that they were quick to (let's say dumb it down for me) which was perfect. So my only real disappointment was my car wasnt clean :( I believe maybe a wipe was done but when you buy newer you want clean clean. I was wiping grease from inside panels the outside wasnt nice and the rims very sad. Other then that great experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Ryan

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Jennybmw

Buying a used car is always a challenge: finding the car you want; in a location that’s convenient; and, trusting the sales reps to have your best interest in mind. David Kennedy at JP Motors was helpful right from the first connection. Emails were quickly returned. He never made me feel pressured and was informative on the cars themselves. The finance and delivery staff were right on point too. I love my “new” car!!! Thank you for making this experience fun and successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish"

- Sluap

My husband and I had our vehicle stolen and needed to find something new to drive fairly quickly. The day we decided to stop by JP Motors wasn't a real great day for test drives, rainy and windy. When we got to the dealership even though it was raining that didn't stop Mark from coming right out to help us. He was so patient, he drove a lot of cars with us and answered all of our questions. Once we decided on the vehicle, he brought us inside, offered us a drink and was very professional taking down all our information. We were also able to meet with Connie right away to talk about the money. Connie was friendly and you could tell she knew her job well. The very next day (Monday) Krista contacted us to let us know that we could come pick up our car on Wednesday...4 days, start finish. We couldn't have asked for better service. We will definitely look to JP Motors for our car needs in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Krista Medeiros

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $43,500

2017 Audi A6

$43,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363