Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor at JP Motors
4.9

Connie Taylor | Page 2

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Connie Taylor

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of..."

- AGS

Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of your help! Really pleased with our new / used vehicle. You made the experience really swift and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Zarb

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

Hi AGS On behalf of Stephen, Connie and everyone at JP Motors thanks. For your kind words and valued business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Titanium"

- jluckel

We saw a Ford Escape titanium on their site, and I knew that that was the suv that I wanted, sadly when we got there, it had been sold the day before. Tim Ross showed me a few Ford Escape se, and sel's, but I was determined to get a titanium. Later that evening Tim called me, and said that one was on the way, and that we could see it, he even got some pictures and sent them to us. When we went to see it, we fell in love with it, and will be picking it up on Tuesday, I can't wait. Thanks to Tim Ross for helping us get the vehicle that we wanted, and thank you to Connie Taylor, for the pre-approval, and helping us with everything else, I would highly recommend JP motors for excellent customer service, and making us feel awesome during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diesel convert"

- J. STODDART

Due to unfortunate accident I was back in the market for a car. A long time friend recommended I stop in to see Jeff. He mentioned VW, diesel, which has never been on my radar. Picked her up tonight and loving her. Thanks to Jeff, Connie and Keith. Will make sure I tell friends to check JP Motors out next time they are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Jeff Hansford

Nov 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Jeff, Keith and Connie appreciate your support and valued business. !!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new car purchase experience Audi Q5"

- Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Every member of the staff at JP Motor Sales were very helpful from the sales team, finance team right to delivery coordinator. Each member explained from the functions of the vehicle,extended warrant,car prof letting us know the true history of the vehicle. All of the team members very great. thanks for an awesome buying experience Connie,Ihab, Mark,and Keith. Thank You Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Keith Johnston , Ihab Awad

Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are so pleased our team looked after your purchase so well. On behalf of everyone at JP Motors... thank you!! Enjoy your new vehicle!! JP Motors

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- sydney

Great experience at JP Motors! As this was my first time purchasing a vehicle I was a little nervous, but Peter and Keith made sure to explain everything to me within the process. I felt very comfortable purchasing a car here and did not once feel they were pushy/belittling like some of the other dealerships I visited during my car search. They clearly have great standards, I would recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable used vehicle that is of a good quality. THANKS JP, I LOVE MY CR-V! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Peter, Connie, Keith and our entire team... thank you Sydney!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent..."

- Jackie

Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent service Thank you we appreciate all your time and hard work Thank you to service team also Jim and Jackie Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Jackie for your kind words and valued business !!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BMW Z4"

- Murray

Bought a used Z4 and the salesman and delivery person were great to deal with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. The car was delivered in immaculate condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston , Michael Smallwood

Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

Glad our team looked after you so well Murray. Thank you!!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time with Ken!"

- Silvia

Very professional and funny at the same time. Worked with me to find the best car for me and was very courteous and timely. Only thing I would mention would be for a potential face lift of your location on Plains with lesser value cars. I was at both and the location with cars $13 000 and over was much nicer and cleaner. Just because I may not be spending as much doesn’t mean the location should suffer in its cleanliness/decor. other than that both Ken and Connie were amazing and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth C. Lawrence

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Sylvia We appreciate your candid comments, and valued business! Regards JP Motors

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Brad N

They went above and beyond our requests on the vehicle we purchased. Ken answered all questions and set us up with the vehicle by the end of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Brad On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, thanks for taking time to comment on your experience. Regards JP Motors

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Ann H

Our sales rep. Pete was very open and honest regarding the many vehicles we looked at. Heprovided all available info needed to make a wise car purchase. I appreciated their attention to details like getting tree sap off front hood. The brakes needed attention and they replaced both front & back brakes. Very happy with their service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Ann! Clients like you make our job very satisfying. Regards JP Motors

11 - 20 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,302

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$14,302

Used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,486

2012 Audi Q7

$20,486

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ford Explorer

$20,000

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $9,952

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,952

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,152

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,152

Used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,178

2013 Ford Fusion

$10,178

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,386

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,386

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,804

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,804