Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Hamilton.
Colin Hamilton
Colin Hamilton at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Colin Hamilton

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

A Vernon resident for almost 5 decades- proud to be joining the Bannister Honda family and looking forward to helping people find the right vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Colin Hamilton

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was great with very friendly. Arranged everything..."

- IRVINGKIMG Verified Customer

Colin was great with very friendly. Arranged everything with the service and Brody department. The finance has everything organized and on time as my wife took time from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Murota

May 06, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent purchase experience. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and..."

- Queenie

Always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and happy to help! Will definitely recommend Bannister Honda to my family and friends, and they sell more than just Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealership. Our Team is very grateful for your business and kind words too. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience with bannister honda and Jason..."

- bolt109

great experience with bannister honda and Jason Tissington - they want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and do everything possible to make your buying experience great - good job team bannister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Kay Murota

Mar 22, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent purchase experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good Colin was very helpful and..."

- DIANE.SEVERN Verified Customer

My experience was very good Colin was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Unfortunately there was a meeting between the management and some staff so I had to wait quite awhile but overall it was a great experience and I would recommend Colin to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Mar 22, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write this review too. Our customers imput is greatly appreciated as if helps us to know what is working and to improve what is not. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To date we have had a very satisfying and fruitful..."

- KTKOFT@telus.net Verified Customer

To date we have had a very satisfying and fruitful relationship we still have some service issues that are being addressed hopefully these will be ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Jack Decaire

Mar 01, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very grateful to have your business. Our staff are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Honda Vernon dealership I would recommend to anyone,..."

- Christa L

The Honda Vernon dealership I would recommend to anyone, especially Colin whom worked in sales! Colin was super helpful and cares about getting me the car I wanted! He was super flexible and worked around my schedule! I test drove the car twice before bringing it home and he always had it ready to go. He sat In the new car with me before I left and showed me every single button, and every setting on the touch screen so I would know how to work everything. The car was all clean and washed and ready to go! Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and happy, always wanting to put customers first. I’m very happy with my new car, and with the amazing service and help I got to do it. Thank you Colin and the rest of the Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith, Kristy Hlina

Jan 25, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!!! Thank you for your business and kind words too. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Stay healthy and safe travels.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin, Shae and Don were friendly, knowledgable and made..."

- DMLOLAND Verified Customer

Colin, Shae and Don were friendly, knowledgable and made purchasing a new car easy. I was especially impressed with Shae's efficiency and helpfulness. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Jan 25, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. Thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Stay healthy and safe travels.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a used Ridgeline in November and are now..."

- CURTISPETERSEN67 Verified Customer

We bought a used Ridgeline in November and are now leasing a 2020 civic from Colin who I have known since grade 5 and he is the friendliest, most positive guy you'll ever meet. My wife and I had such good service from the Ridgeline that we didn't hesitate when we needed a little commuter car and Colin delivered again and with Shae in finance and Don the sales manager they bent over backwards to make sure our whole vehicle experience was a positive one, and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Jan 25, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words about your recent Vehicle purchases from our Sales Department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great got my truck working again and noise..."

- Number16

Service was great got my truck working again and noise gone in the front end service was fantastic when checked it in and mechanic that worked on it was great and honest that’s what I look for in service and I highly recommend them to anyone for service or anything else even if u don’t own a Honda they will fix it as if it was one and treat it great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf, Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington, Khoa Vo, Riley Preston, Jack Decaire, Patricia Weiss, Cyndi Thom, Christine Ahola , John vandyke

Nov 25, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealerships services. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with Colin and he was so patient..."

- Emiley

I bought my first car with Colin and he was so patient and kind while also being very helpful and informative! Taught me how to work all of the controls and safety feature in my car before i left and made sure i was happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results