Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colin Brown
Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Colin Brown

Sales Consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Colin Brown

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was a professional in every sense of the meaning...."

- Krmills18

Colin was a professional in every sense of the meaning. No high pressure sales, just all the information you should and need to know. Very knowledgeable about the products.. Its the first time I have dealt with Colin or Eichenberg Chrysler but not the last. Even though they are 75 km away, I will back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, friendly team. Bob was extremely..."

- Selim

Great place, friendly team. Bob was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I strongly recommend this place and Bob as an advisor. If thinking about coming from far, it's worth driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure dealing with Eichenberg Chrysler...."

- Bgraham1721

It was a real pleasure dealing with Eichenberg Chrysler. Colin was very organized, knowledgeable and thorough making it a very easy purchase for us. We shopped around but found this to be the best service and price. The whole team was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership as they actually care about the people. Love that small town caring feeling!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, clean, friendly and curtious. I would..."

- Cindymalan00

Nice dealership, clean, friendly and curtious. I would recommend to friends. Haven’t used the service department yet. They have a great recomindation program though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Answered any questions or concerns I had...."

- Brittany.bannister

Very helpful! Answered any questions or concerns I had. Went into detail about the vehicle so I wasn’t clueless about the vehicle. Everyone was very welcoming and nice when you come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well and smooth. No bs just got it..."

- mcclure.craig.a

Everything went very well and smooth. No bs just got it done. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen. Well done Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from Eichenberg Motors. Thank you..."

- Super81

Always great service from Eichenberg Motors. Thank you Colin for you professional service. It’s easy to see why you are the # 1 Chrysler Dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would really like to thank Colin and Eichenberg's for..."

- Murraywingrove08

I would really like to thank Colin and Eichenberg's for the comfort and non pressuring while I was purchasing my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time buying from Eichenberg Chrysler...."

- PatLiz

This was our first time buying from Eichenberg Chrysler. Colin was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly and accommodating. We purchased a pre-owned vehicle. Our van was beautifully detailed when we picked it up and Colin took some extra time with us to make sure we knew exactly how everything worked before we got in and drove back to London. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Colin and Don was awesome. Very..."

- Morgan H

My experience with Colin and Don was awesome. Very friendly and professional environment. The car I was viewing was clean and ready to go before I got to the dealership, and was sanitized prior to my test drive! Colin was fantastic and knew the product, he took the time to walk through everything with me before purchase. He made sure I did not have any questions and that I was comfortable with the vehicle before leaving their lot! Don was also amazing, he was able to help with financing and finding a better interest rate. Overall I am very satisfied and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,999
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Auto