Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Colin Brown.
Colin Brown
Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Colin Brown

Sales Consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Colin Brown

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys to work with! The sale was easy, quick and..."

- pete_b1

Great guys to work with! The sale was easy, quick and seemless. It’s nice having a local dealership that takes pride in keeping customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the process of acquiring my used van..."

- Cathygroulx

I was pleased with the process of acquiring my used van at this Dealership. Colin is a very thorough salesperson and I appreciated his assistance for what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy with the purchase of my new Jeep..."

- Deniseshore1

I am beyond happy with the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler. Colin was knowledgable and friendly. I would highly recommend Colin and Eichenberg Chrysler if you are in the market to buy a new vehicle, as he made the process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the staff at Eichenberg..."

- Keenan.kersey

I had a great experience with the staff at Eichenberg while purchasing my first brand new vehicle. Dave made the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable and was also very thorough and answered all the questions we threw at him. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other..."

- heathergrandbois

Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other dealers on my search but Eichenberg’s had made me feel more at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great staff friendly they know their..."

- pdavid48ram

This dealership has great staff friendly they know their business and the dealership was very clean. I made numerous trips to dealership and spoke with Colin he is a great guy he answered all my questions as I had many and never once made me feel any pressure to buy. I would recommend this dealership and Colin. Thank you for the great experience in purchasing my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Don Lauszus

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Colin &..."

- Brenda

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Colin & Eichenburg motors. He was very friendly, professional & helpful. Just a good feeling with the overall staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin Brown was so nice to work with. He kept me informed..."

- swild07

Colin Brown was so nice to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way in the purchase of my new to me Jeep. He was always willing to answer any questions and was super helpful. I highly recommend Colin for anyone looking for a new/used vehicle at Eichenberg's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seen this car online then contacted Colin brown at..."

- Carterwilliamwatts

Seen this car online then contacted Colin brown at eichenberg Chrysler. He was very kind and helpful made buying this car simple and non stressful, I would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always purchased GM products. But had to make the..."

- Owen.qsi

Have always purchased GM products. But had to make the switch and try this dodge out! Looks amazing and drive just as good! Colin Brown is a great sales man and very honest! he helped me with the purchase and did not pressure me at all! Just helpful knowledge a really great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,999

2021 Ram 1500

$83,999

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,599

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,599

used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $7,499

2014 Dodge Journey

$7,499

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,599

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,500

2020 Ram 2500

$62,500

new 2019 Ram New 3500 car, priced at $79,899

2019 Ram New 3500

$79,899