Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Brown.
Colin Brown
Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Colin Brown

Sales Consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Colin Brown

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service we received. We..."

- Abram klassen

We were very pleased with the service we received. We called in one day and were able to look at the vehicle we wanted, it was cleaned and ready to test drive. By the next day Colin Brown had taken care of the insurance and paperwork and we were able to take our new vehicle home. Even with all the uncertainty about Covid-19 right now their service was fast, efficient and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- Mtbalazs

Colin was very approachable and answered all our questions. There was no pressure and he did not waste our time. Enjoyed the test drive. Friendly and courteous, good experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was great. He answered all our questions and had..."

- dolbearad

Colin was great. He answered all our questions and had everything organized and ready to go when we arrived for pickup. He went above and beyond. Very professional. Worth the drive to Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and patient as this was my first new..."

- kyle8191

Very professional and patient as this was my first new vehicle purchase. Made everything less stressful and and super friendly. Got me set up with exactly what I wanted for a great discount. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience looking for a new truck at..."

- stephenwestendorp

We had a fantastic experience looking for a new truck at Eichenberg. Colin was very friendly, courteous and helpful in our search. We are very pleased with the vehicle we ended up purchasing and look forward to recommending their services to others, and bringing out business back there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous "

- jackyll50

Dealt with Colin and Don Both made it an easy quick transaction I would certainly recommend Eichenberg motors for a new or used option for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- kebekoise

Colin was great from start to finish. Although I wasn't sure if the sale would happen due to various reasons, i was floored that Colin and the team worked especially hard to make it happen. The vehicle was my dream vehicle, and this was part of a new beggining for me, so it was that much special that they made it happen.. They gave me a fair price for my trade it as well. I do not regret doing business with this dealerhsip and recommend it to everyone i know. Sadly i will not be back for service as i am moving too far away but will always give this dealerhip and the team 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin treated us very WELL....everything we asked for..."

- tonistafford

Collin treated us very WELL....everything we asked for like detailing and changing out the back panel of our Gt ... he made it happen! thanks again!!! Toni and Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its Best."

- zekejulie

It was a pleasure buying my new truck at Eichenberg Chrysler, my salesperson Colin Brown was knowledgeable, what he didn't know he would get the answers. Its not what you know, its knowing where to get the answer. I would recommend Eichenberg to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Love my new Ram. Thanks to Colin, Ann and Greg. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$32,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,885

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,885

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,244

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,244

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,278

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,278

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,023

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,023

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,720

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,720

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,621

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,621