Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Brown.
Colin Brown
Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Colin Brown

Sales Consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

63 Reviews of Colin Brown

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin is very professional in his role; with a wealth of..."

- Bil.cannon

Colin is very professional in his role; with a wealth of information. He knows his product and is very helpful with his suggestions and attention to detail. A pleasure to deal with and an asset to Eichenberg Chrysler in Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service from the time we called to..."

- Martha Teichroeb

We received excellent service from the time we called to book a test drive until we took the van home. Thanks for all your help Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk...."

- Larry culling

We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. There was a couple of issues that needed to be dealt with and you were very quick at dealing with them, which we really appreciated. Would recommend you as a sales person and Eichenberg as a dealership to purchase from. Larry and Elaine Culling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burden

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience purchasing this vehicle from Colin was..."

- Shogg

Our experience purchasing this vehicle from Colin was excellent. He is straight forward and honest, thoroughly knowledgeable and pleasant. I get exactly what I was looking for at a better than market average price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience upgrading our family vehicle to..."

- Steph.d.lacroix

We had a great experience upgrading our family vehicle to a Chrysler Pacifica with Eichenbergs. Colin was incredibly helpful and informative. We were able to finalize everything digitally as we live out of town and the pick up was quick and easy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I..."

- Terry

My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I expected. They gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle . The salesman Colin Brown was very informative and help me and answered all the questions I had pertaining to the vehicle I was looking at . He explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thanks to Colin at Eichenburg Chrysler for helping..."

- Kwiddup

A big thanks to Colin at Eichenburg Chrysler for helping us find our next vehicle. The experience was stress free and he handled everything for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so..."

- Slimpickens1974

Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so simple and enjoyable. This is my third purchase through this dealership. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was very professional and thorough from start to..."

- Victoria

Colin was very professional and thorough from start to finish when it came to purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Eichenburg and working with Colin if you are searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I wanted in stock which was very nice...."

- Andreaamorris

Had the vehicle I wanted in stock which was very nice. When I picked the vehicle up, the sales guy (Colin Brown) went over everything in the vehicle with me before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,699
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,999
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499
2017 Ford Escape
used
Copper exterior
6 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,999
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Brown exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4