Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Black.
Chris Black
Chris Black at Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Chris Black | Page 2

Parts Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Chris Black

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service"

- Hogan V.

I am a return customer. I have always had good service and prompt attention to any concerns I've had with my new vehicles. I will continue to deal with Eichenberg's in Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Gord Tilton, Darcy Deleye, Dave Adcock

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service. got me what I wanted. "

- mom

love my chrysler towncountry they found what I wanted charley explain everything to me about working the gps and radio .greg was really useful in explaining the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Jeep Trail Hawk

From sales and service to parts and reception; everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. This has now been my third purchase from this dealership, and I see no reason why I would want to change. Whenever I need to schedule service, they are always very accommodating with me. I am happy with my new trail hawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Truck purchase"

- ilocker

Purchased Dodge truck for my husband, great service, great deal. Very happy with product and service. Would definitely recommend going back. Used vehicle - great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service before and after sale"

- G Cowan

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler in Tillsonburg. Dealing with Bill Locker is a very pleasant experience. He is knowledgeable, courteous and goes out of his way to be helpful. No pressure here. We reached a fair deal quickly and then he took over making sure everything was as agreed and the car was delivered on time, serviced and with a full tank of fuel. Bill made certain that both the bride and I were comfortable with the controls and introduced us to the dealer personnel that we will need going forward (service, parts etc.) Overall a great experience. Will definitely buy here again and will be recommending to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Don Lauszus

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying new vehicle"

- ronjh

From the moment we walked into the dealership everyone working there greeted us kindly and were willing to help us with anything we needed. Bill made us comfortable in his office and got us coffee while he was sorting out the paper work. We were able to work out price for our trade in that worked with our budget and we were satisfied with the results. Overall, Eichenbergs took care of us during a stressful time off purchasing a new vehicle. We are satisfied with our purchase and certainly have no regrets!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service at a great price"

- abenoit

As a matter of trust, I believe Eichenbergs has earned mine in the value and service that I have received. I think how they cleaned the van after repair shows a concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500