Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chris Black.
Chris Black
Chris Black at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Black | Page 2

Parts Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Chris Black

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from a great team"

- JoshDare

This was my second vehicle bought from the team at Eichenberg. They had the exact vehicle I wanted and made the switch quick and seamless. They missed a small amount of over spray during the cleanup of the bed liner install but the body shop is going to take care of it as soon as I get a chance to take it back in to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- Janet1992

Have been dealing with them for many years. Keep going back as they are very courteous, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and give great service. Always a very warm friendly welcome when visit there. Very nice clean building and washrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Tim Mathers

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Auzz

Just picked up the 4th car I have purchased from Eichenberg and as always everything was perfect! Friendly, helpful and professional people in all areas from service to management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Andrew Gradish

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service"

- Hogan V.

I am a return customer. I have always had good service and prompt attention to any concerns I've had with my new vehicles. I will continue to deal with Eichenberg's in Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Gord Tilton, Darcy Deleye, Dave Adcock

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service. got me what I wanted. "

- mom

love my chrysler towncountry they found what I wanted charley explain everything to me about working the gps and radio .greg was really useful in explaining the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Charlie Sofalvi

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Jeep Trail Hawk

From sales and service to parts and reception; everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. This has now been my third purchase from this dealership, and I see no reason why I would want to change. Whenever I need to schedule service, they are always very accommodating with me. I am happy with my new trail hawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Truck purchase"

- ilocker

Purchased Dodge truck for my husband, great service, great deal. Very happy with product and service. Would definitely recommend going back. Used vehicle - great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service before and after sale"

- G Cowan

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler in Tillsonburg. Dealing with Bill Locker is a very pleasant experience. He is knowledgeable, courteous and goes out of his way to be helpful. No pressure here. We reached a fair deal quickly and then he took over making sure everything was as agreed and the car was delivered on time, serviced and with a full tank of fuel. Bill made certain that both the bride and I were comfortable with the controls and introduced us to the dealer personnel that we will need going forward (service, parts etc.) Overall a great experience. Will definitely buy here again and will be recommending to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Don Lauszus

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying new vehicle"

- ronjh

From the moment we walked into the dealership everyone working there greeted us kindly and were willing to help us with anything we needed. Bill made us comfortable in his office and got us coffee while he was sorting out the paper work. We were able to work out price for our trade in that worked with our budget and we were satisfied with the results. Overall, Eichenbergs took care of us during a stressful time off purchasing a new vehicle. We are satisfied with our purchase and certainly have no regrets!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,999

2020 BMW X1

$35,999

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,999

2018 Cadillac XT5

$34,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,999

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$26,999

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,799

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,799

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,999

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,999