Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Black.
Chris Black
Chris Black, Parts Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
not yet rated

Chris Black

Parts Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Chris Black

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my extraordinary custom Ram"

- monster13inch

The experience of purchasing my truck was great! Jake was excellent and knowledgeable with the details on the truck and more than helpful. He made the whole process a relaxing and pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would deal with them again. And yes, the grandsons love it as much as we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" TRUE 5 Star Service"

- MoparSmitty

Everyone was so helpful, from sales to the service department. My truck presented as new, even though it was a 2014. Everything was suggested and not forced, I felt respected in every aspect of my purchase, what a nice bunch of people, hard to find in today's world. Thanks to everyone! I highly recommend this dealership!!! Peter Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase with Confidence!"

- Chrylser

We come to make a purchase. We return for the service. This is number 9 for vehicles our family has purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. We are comfortable working with the sales team and are confident we will be provided with great service. Charlie Sofalvi has provided service and sales support for many years. This is a family run business and we always fell welcomed by the service and parts team. We drive on family vacations knowing full well our vehicle is always properly maintained to keep our family safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from a great team"

- JoshDare

This was my second vehicle bought from the team at Eichenberg. They had the exact vehicle I wanted and made the switch quick and seamless. They missed a small amount of over spray during the cleanup of the bed liner install but the body shop is going to take care of it as soon as I get a chance to take it back in to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- Janet1992

Have been dealing with them for many years. Keep going back as they are very courteous, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and give great service. Always a very warm friendly welcome when visit there. Very nice clean building and washrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Auzz

Just picked up the 4th car I have purchased from Eichenberg and as always everything was perfect! Friendly, helpful and professional people in all areas from service to management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service"

- Hogan V.

I am a return customer. I have always had good service and prompt attention to any concerns I've had with my new vehicles. I will continue to deal with Eichenberg's in Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Gord Tilton, Darcy Deleye, Dave Adcock

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good service. got me what I wanted. "

- mom

love my chrysler towncountry they found what I wanted charley explain everything to me about working the gps and radio .greg was really useful in explaining the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599