Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Black
Chris Black at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Chris Black

Parts Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chris Black

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly people, Bob was very helpful..."

- ap

Great dealership, friendly people, Bob was very helpful and responsive - even replied to my email questions on his day off! He took the time to take me through the vehicle before I left the lot. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great..."

- rossjohnston519

The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great experience purchasing my new truck and getting a few extras from a great parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently moved back to the area and started having my..."

- gfdevereaux

I recently moved back to the area and started having my vehicle serviced at Eichenberg the service was great so when it was time for an new vehicle Eichenberg was my choice. After meeting Charlie Sofalvi ( our salesman) I knew I picked the right dealership. Charlie showed us a number of vehicles and his knowledge of them was second to none. Charlie was very friendly and accommodating. We are enjoying our new Ram.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Paul Burden

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my extraordinary custom Ram"

- monster13

The experience of purchasing my truck was great! Jake was excellent and knowledgeable with the details on the truck and more than helpful. He made the whole process a relaxing and pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would deal with them again. And yes, the grandsons love it as much as we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,499
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic (DFH)
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,899
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4