Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charmaine Kennedy
Charmaine Kennedy at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Charmaine Kennedy

Service Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
3.6
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

3.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Charmaine Kennedy

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for..."

- carrie.cuso

Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for over 20 years. Ron is very friendly, helpful and notifies me when/if new models come in that would suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership including the service department have been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and..."

- kwilter

Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and accommodating manner. This is my 5th vehicle leased through Ron, which speaks for itself. He always does his best to provide exactly what I’d like. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares..."

- Scottyray

Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares about the customers wants and needs. Go see Cookie!! Allie is also very customer service oriented and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new..."

- Z.kovacs

Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new vehicle. Always professional and eager to keep this customer happy once again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they WERE a great dealership. Their service department..."

- MRM

they WERE a great dealership. Their service department made the decision easy to choice to trade in my vehicle for a different make. The staff in front are rude and argumentative, will argue about simple things like whether or not you have an extended warranty.... shouldn't that be a part of our profile in your system? Refused to fix a tire that wouldn't hold air for 3 weeks, and when they said they fixed it.. t wasn't... were very abrupt about it also...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Rick Ardito, Dylan Broadbent, Crystal Chayer

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful...."

- brill_julia

I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great staff and great service. I'm excited about my new purchase and feel good about dealing with the staff there again in the near future

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Krysta Gillespie

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department"

- Unhappy customer

Pathetically poor service department. Friendly but unable to diagnose problems. Seem to like to put problems back on the customer as basically problems as a result of something customer is doing or not doing. My experience has been that they take no responsibility for attempting to locate problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt , Rick ardito

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing "

- nissangirl 13

Everyone was amazing ,they all work really hard and fast to get me in my new car Thank you to all the staff for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Nyman9

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership. Ron is an excellent salesman & is very helpful in explaining everything & everyone is so friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Steve Dowding, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt, Krysta Gillespie

1
1 - 10 of 10 results