Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

267 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, great help, price couldn’t be beat!! "

- Johan

We went to a few dealerships looking for a van since our family was growing to 5! Eichenberg by far had the best prices and gave us amazing money for our ford. They were nice to deal with, professional and had patience with our 2 young kiddos going wild in the building. There were a few quirks with the vehicle but it was dealt with same day and they even called a couple days later to be sure everything was good now :) Charlie was a great salesman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- kevind

Charlie went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck. He takes the time to remember your name even if you aren't in the market for a new vehicle, so imagine how attentive he is when you are ready to buy! Great customer service, I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Blondawn

Friendly customer service. Good wait time in office. Great deal. Very accommodating. Will definitely return and use the service center and for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helen is happy with her Honda"

- Happy Helen

As I was having more problems with my other car, I deemed it necessary to get another one right away. I need a dependable safe car for work. Since I transport people I wanted their opinions before submitting this review., All like the car. It has lots of room in the passenger seat. I find that the car rides smoothly.. It is easy to park in all kinds of places and goes around corners nicely. There's lots of room in the trunk as I occasionally have to put a walker in the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai"

- Happy Hyundai!

My sales person was friendly and helpful. He answered my questions. I originally came in to service my old car and saw the new (used) car that I wanted and I bought it. I had looked long and hard and they had the ideal car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Paul Burden

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- kenny27

excellent customer service , very friendly staff , easy to deal with and no pressure . I've always have had great experiences with this dealership . this was my second purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Jake Loewen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, quick and easy!"

- Oliveranth

Eichenberg was quite he distance from my house so I called in early and spoke with the salesman Charlie and told him where I was coming from. Charlie had the car pulled inside the garage, warmed up and de-iced foe the test drive. Closing the sale was quick and painless and then Greg the business manager was friendly and upfront about everything as well as additional packages. Walked in on the Wednesday and had my car ready for pickup by Friday! All in all I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Swade

I am so very happy with my New Ram! Charlie went out of his way I ensure that he found exactly what I was long for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Christina

Thanks to Charlie and all of his hard work and patience. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and not feel pressured into making a quick purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,599