Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

329 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"home town dealer"

- phillipsron99

I have dealt with this dealership on and off for numerous years. It is sure good to get excellent service both from a sales standpoint and the followup service in my home town and at competitive prices. There is no need to go out of town for so called big city deals. They are available here in my home town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, quick, hassle-free sale!"

- Shawn and Alison

It was a pleasure dealing with Charlie - he was very knowledgeable and accommodating! Good 'Covid-19' protocols are in place at Eichenberg. We knew the vehicle we wanted and were able to obtain it quickly and hassle-free, without any 'up-sale push' I wish the dealership would have allowed the 'upgrade price' (or at least a discount, rather than paying full price) on the upgraded tires (we had them switch the all-seasons to all-terrains) on our brand-new Wrangler, Apart from that, great service and price from Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Ron

I found Charlie helpful and accomodating. He provided details about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. He was easy to deal with and pleasant. Overall this experience was good and I'm happy that I stopped in to look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and seamless"

- puckmahan6

Charlie Sofvali's professional, no nonsense approach made for meaningful dialogue when discussing the Ridgeline and resulted in a quick and easy deal. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought car ive been looking for"

- adamson300

Did a awesome job of social distanceing and made it easy to purcase vehicle.Will be comeing back again in the future.I will be recommending Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Dealership, friendly staff, fair prices."

- trev77

Could not possibly be happier with my new truck! Service was great. Friendly staff and quality vehicles. Everything went silky smooth, much like the suspension in my sweet new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast response on honest "

- thiessen0509

Quick to reply if I had any questions friendly in always do amazing work on my car when it's due for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a good experience buying a new Jeep during COVID"

- bruce.harrison

It was a pleasure working with Charlie to purchase my new Jeep in the midst of the COVID pandemic restrictions. Charlie led us through the whole process from test drive, trade assessment and purchase following all the new rules. I felt it made the purchase an enjoyable and effortless experience. I would recommend Eichenberg and Charlie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. We were not..."

- localgal

The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. We were not planning on purchasing a vehicle at this time however due to a call from Charlie Sofalvi we decided to take a look at what was available. We found a vehicle we liked and so purchased it. Thank you Charliep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799