Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

277 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable!! Great Experience!!!"

- Juan

Jake took great care of us. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. I am very happy with my new truck! I would highly recommend Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Jake Loewen

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, Helpful, Easy to work with"

- Bar

Using the website we knew what we were looking for . Charlie was very easy to work with. We went with the “wants” and he set up our test drives. After we made our selection Charlie and his support stayed past closing time to accommodate our timing. He even came in on his time off to go through delivery of the truck to us. He was all about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant & Enjoyable Experience"

- Jeep2019

I had a pleasant and enjoyable experience with Charlie while purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charlie was very patient and worked hard searching for the colour I requested while providing a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ram"

- Rvan181

After spending a short time talking to Charlie he understood what I was looking for in a truck and steered me in the right direction, absolutely love my Ram. Thanks for making purchasing a new truck so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO pressure-salesman gives you space"

- bob5054

we bought our 2011 Nissan Versa there Oct. 2016 and went there for oil changes on a regular basis and liked the attitude of everyone that we dealt with from the service area to the receptionist. All were pleasant and easy to talk to which made it easier to consider the dodge grand caravan. a purchase we will not regret. I would recommend anyone to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and effiecient!"

- chucky

Charlie was great! He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and eager to answer all questions. He made us feel comfortable with the purchase of our new Dodge Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun buying another Ram"

- Ram2

Charlie answered my questions, had some sensible suggestions, followed up without being pushy and let me buy at my own pace.I liked that . Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- P&A

Our purchase was made easy by Charlie and Don. Their knowledge and ability to answer any of our concerns made our experience very comfortable .Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- B&D

Our first time dealing with Eichenberg's. The purchase of our new vehicle was made very easy by the staff. Charlie was very personable, knowledgable and fun to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First New Vehicle"

- Thank You Eichenberg!

We have never purchased a new vehicle before. It can be overwhelming to even know where to start, what to do, or who to trust. The staff of Eichenberg removed those first time buyer concerns by their professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work. Charlie and Andrew were diligent in seeing that we got the van we wanted, they listened to what we had to say as customers...they treated us with respect. Bob who set us up with a test drive was also very professional and great to deal with. Dave in finance explained everything thoroughly, answered all our questions and explained everything in terms those of us not in the business could understand, he too was a pleasure to speak with. From the receptionists who answered the phone, to the guy in the shop who wiped a little bit of dirt off my van while just walking by (yes, I noticed and I thank you!), to all the people I dealt with in between...everyone represented the company in a way that any excellent company would wish to be represented. I would with confidence recommend Eichenberg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus , Bob

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,399

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$62,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$75,499

2019 Dodge Durango

$56,799