Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
381 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

4.9

381 Reviews

Write a Review

381 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie...."

- loumizter

Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie. Always very friendly, we will be back.Thanks again Charlie, Anne and Dave. You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant experience that I have ever had with..."

- Cliff Mabee

The most pleasant experience that I have ever had with having to purchase a vehicle. Great staff and Service. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Dave Mels

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and the staff here were amazing! Super helpful,..."

- mjclarke28

Charlie and the staff here were amazing! Super helpful, very friendly, and eager to assist us with anything we needed! We would definitely recommend them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff onsite are very welcoming and super helpful..."

- larissa.carr

All staff onsite are very welcoming and super helpful with the entire process of buying a new vehicle. Would go to them if I get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with this dealership, the staff..."

- shernanpersaud

We had a great experience with this dealership, the staff were very friendly and informative. They made the purchase process stress free and seamless. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Stress-free vehicle purchase. I'm..."

- kareyannb

Great customer service. Stress-free vehicle purchase. I'm enjoying my new used vehicle and I will be returning for my next one. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere..."

- Alex

Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind the vehicles they sell and make sure everything is perfect. All repairs have been dealt with quickly and headache free. Look forward to doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They..."

- aburns3

Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They took the time to understand what we were looking for, and matched us with the perfect vehicle. Thanks again Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Don Lauszus

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie stayed after hours for the test drive and sale of..."

- Jenntre1

Charlie stayed after hours for the test drive and sale of the vehicle to accommodate our work schedule. It was great and easy experience purchasing this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying from Eichenberg Chrysler...."

- karanshinde007

I had a great experience buying from Eichenberg Chrysler. Charles Sofalvi assisted me with all my needs and I am completely satisfied with his customer service. Good spot to get a new vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,499
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic (DFH)
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,899
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4