About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 4 + 1 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

254 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Morg44

Great service. I was going to look at a different vehicle, but it sold. I then told the associate what I really wanted was a Lincoln MKX. He was shocked because they just got one in. I then looked at it and it was in great shape. I was looking at other ones from other dealer ships, but the quality was not good nor the service. Charlie helped me every step to make sure it was a great experience. Best customer service ever. My family have all bought vehicles from Charlie. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy deal"

- Allie

I Worked with Jake over email and my delivery and Charlie in person. Both guys were great. Made the buying experience very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best experience !"

- giorte77

we had a great experience buying a vehicle with Charlie. would greatly recommend him to friends, familly and everyone. we'll definitely come back again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toy"

- Toys

Jeeps who hasn’t wanted one at one point in time or another. Charlie heard through the grape vine we were looking. The dealership took in a spectacular trade in and Charlie acted on his hunch. Couldn’’t be any happier . Great vehicle, great deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Smitti1965

Our experience was excellent from the beginning to end. Charlie won us over the moment we spoke. We have raved to our friends. This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. We are from northern Ontario but will be dealing with Eichenberg Chrysler for all of our future truck purchases. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership. Jim Smith, Timmins Ontario January 3, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Asked and found a SUV I wanted"

- Justin

I went to dealership looking For a family size car and with in two days they found one for me that was awaume for my 3kids and girlfriend, lots of room and fun to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a Titan"

- ALKMnormanJEEP

Even though I was buying a used Nissan at a Dodge dealership, I was treated with the same level of respect and courtesy as I was when I purchased a new Jeep from Charlie last year. Everyone worked hard to ensure that the vehicle was delivered in pristine condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- krystal

This was a great experience, very courteous staff and willing to please . No high pressure sales pitch. I was very comfortable and felt like they were looking out for my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500