Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

283 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and stress free."

- Mike

I don’t like “playing the game” but Charlie made the entire process stress free and I drove away happy and satisfied in my new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- nhiebert1

Thanks to Charlie Sofalvi and Dave Moore I bought my third jeep grand Cherokee, I'm always happy to deal with your dealership, great job on sales and friendly staff make buying a new vehicle easy Great job guy's Thanks again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied customer "

- aberedekop

This is my second vehicle bought from Eichenberg in the last five years never had a problems I dealt with Jake Loewe and charlie sofalvi great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Review"

- Richard

Charlie Sofalvi our salesperson was very helpful and accommodating. He made our decision to buy very easy and satisfying. I look forward to dealing with him with future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram "

- elginmfiks

5/5 on the sale of my ram very easy to deal with I hope that service is as good as the sales department thanks Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubicon with ease"

- KurtisM

I travelled from Hamilton to check out a 2018 Rubicon. It had everything I wanted and the price was fantastic. When I arrived, Charlie had it out and ready to go for a spin. I had done quite a bit of research and knew just about everything there was to know about the vehicle, but Charlie was still able to teach me a few new things - and of course, answer all of my questions. Charlie, Don and everyone else I interacted with were great, down-to-earth people who were very informative and never made me feel pressured at all. It was the best dealership experience I've had to date - and I went to a few other dealerships to look at and price Jeeps before this. They also made it possible to do everything electronically and over the phone so that I didn't have to travel from Hamilton - which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend starting your new vehicle search with these guys. I love my Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable!! Great Experience!!!"

- Juan

Jake took great care of us. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. I am very happy with my new truck! I would highly recommend Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Jake Loewen

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, Helpful, Easy to work with"

- Bar

Using the website we knew what we were looking for . Charlie was very easy to work with. We went with the “wants” and he set up our test drives. After we made our selection Charlie and his support stayed past closing time to accommodate our timing. He even came in on his time off to go through delivery of the truck to us. He was all about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant & Enjoyable Experience"

- Jeep2019

I had a pleasant and enjoyable experience with Charlie while purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charlie was very patient and worked hard searching for the colour I requested while providing a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Ram"

- Rvan181

After spending a short time talking to Charlie he understood what I was looking for in a truck and steered me in the right direction, absolutely love my Ram. Thanks for making purchasing a new truck so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599