Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

362 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was..."

- satisfied customer

Charlie was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking for. He explained all options available and how they worked in the vehicle. This is my second purchase from this dealership and Charlie and the experience was very enjoyable both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car. Thanks so much to the Eichenberg gang..."

- linda.ayres2013

Love my new car. Thanks so much to the Eichenberg gang for great service, great prices and quality vehicles. I’m sure I will enjoy this jeep as much as the last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service answered all my questions very..."

- conschultz

Fantastic customer service answered all my questions very helpful timely manner Ordered my software and it came in very fast everything went very smoothly Thank you Connie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to have Charlie as a sales rep. Have been happy..."

- anonymous

Great to have Charlie as a sales rep. Have been happy with Eichenberg since my teenage years. Love keeping the business local especially during the pandemic. After this is over I love to see them still in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would buy from this dealer again. Charlie was very..."

- blschmittz

I would buy from this dealer again. Charlie was very friendly and professional. They did not pressure me in any way. I live in Kitchener and would definitely make the drive to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Sofalvi was very friendly and knowledgeable .When..."

- wellsandfamily

Charlie Sofalvi was very friendly and knowledgeable .When we came to pick up our vehicle he was patient and showed us everything we needed to know about the vehicle and how it worked. We were very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased one other Jeep from Eichenberg and am..."

- ehawkinsPQ2013

I have purchased one other Jeep from Eichenberg and am very impressed with the company and fair pricing. The service department is excellent as well. Charlie welcomed us this time and kept us informed of the progress as it was being built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him..."

- Colin

Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him very pleasant and lets us choose what we want, but also gives advice. Knows his vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Eichenberg Chrysler for many years and..."

- jroddick

I have dealt with Eichenberg Chrysler for many years and had routine maintenance done on my 2007 Dodge Caravan. I was always very pleased and impressed with quality of work and professional staff. I would have no reservation recommending your company to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep from Eichenberg..."

- parm_aujla

Recently purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep from Eichenberg Chrysler. Charlie helped us through the whole process and was a big help. He made sure everything went smoothly and made sure all our needs were met. Charlie was very professional and informative. Really glad we chose to go to Eichenberg Chrysler! Very happy with our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$37,999

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499

2017 Ford Escape

$18,499

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,999

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,599

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,599