Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sofalvi.
Charlie Sofalvi
Charlie Sofalvi at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Charlie Sofalvi

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive service and parts since 1980. I have been in New and Used Car Sales since 2000. I enjoy Classic Muscle cars, Music and Fishing. I am married with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. I am very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to meeting all of you for all you Automotive needs. You are welcome to call or text me.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Contact Me

308 Reviews of Charlie Sofalvi

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- lauradeke

We were given excellent service. We walked in on a rainy day, literally pouring rain. The salesmen went out in this to get a vehicle for us to test drive. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. We were introduced to the staff that would be assisting with our purchase and everyone was friendly. I will definitely be purchasing from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy!"

- chrisroswell11

Charlie was great to work with purchasing my dodge. Great job. My recommendation to the dealership management is have one salesperson deal with the customer. I felt that I was being passed around to each division of the dealers business. Trying to make up sales? Myself having over 30 years in automotive sales experience it is not a good feeling for the customer. Tim in parts did a great job when I asked about winter floor mats. He got me prices on winter floor mat and printed off pictures ,so i could see what they looked like. He ordered them in for the next day. great services and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mathers

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- DNM

Of all the other eight dealerships I visited in Ontario looking for another Ram, this was by far is the best. There was no pressure to purchase, yet they didn't ignore me. Charlie was great, easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. Should I be in the market for another Ram this is where I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was great and explained everything about the car..."

- emmaschummer

Charlie was great and explained everything about the car thoroughly. He was very knowledgeable and polite. The whole process was very straightforward and they had us in our new car within a week of the initial test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently moved back to the area and started having my..."

- gfdevereaux

I recently moved back to the area and started having my vehicle serviced at Eichenberg the service was great so when it was time for an new vehicle Eichenberg was my choice. After meeting Charlie Sofalvi ( our salesman) I knew I picked the right dealership. Charlie showed us a number of vehicles and his knowledge of them was second to none. Charlie was very friendly and accommodating. We are enjoying our new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Black, Paul Burden

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchasing experience."

- ALKMnormanJEEP

We were in the market for a new/demo Ram 1500 pick-up. As always, Eichenberg's had a large selection of vehicles that were well suited for the job. Thank-you to Charlie and the team at Eichenberg's who all treated us like family with honesty and integrity (as they have always done in the past).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gladiator"

- sereslisa

we recently purchased Jeep Gladiator great mid size truck. Its always a pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle from Eichenbergs. Charlie and Ann take good care of us and make the whole experience go smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ram 1500 Rebel"

- Neil B

This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Charlie, no pressure sales, just as I like it..! Efficient process and collection of my truck. Thanks Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999