Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Murphy.
Chad Murphy
Chad Murphy at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Chad Murphy

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I have spent the last number of years (since 2007) at Northway Ford and am a dedicated Car Nation Canada employee. I am a firm believer in the old adage: "Treat people the way you want to be treated yourself." I am married with 2 dogs, 2 cats and a child. I am always willing to help at any time - call me, text me, e-mail me or Facebook me, I'll help you find the vehicle you need!

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Chad Murphy

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- redwine55

Chad was patient and very helpful in the purchase of my new 2017 Ford Escape. Breanne helped with my entry code that I really like using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breanne Croxon

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very great experience "

- jeffmoulton

Northway Ford was recommended to me by a friend as well as a sales person, Stacey Cooke. From the start to finish Stacey was a straight shooter and offered full service on my needs. After a couple of vehicles i looked at and test drove i decided on a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan which suited me perfect, i would have to say it was in very good condition for the year. After picking the vehicle and doing all the finances with Vanessa the deal was done in a couple of days. Very happy with both personnel to help me out, very satisfied with all aspects of the experience. I would totally recommend Northway Ford to another. Thank you all for your efforts in getting me my vehicle. Jeff Moulton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Vanessa Spurrell

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 💖 with my 2020 Ford Transit Connect XLT!!!"

- Teas_and_Toasts

Thanks Chad I am so happy with my new 2020 Ford Transit Connect XLT. It’s perfect for business or personal in the front and tea party in the back. Cheers, Andrea Teas and Toasts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Teas_and_Toasts, Thank you for the 5 star review of Chad at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new Ford Transit!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was great with our situation and was able to..."

- bigguy64

Chad was great with our situation and was able to accommodate us into a newer vehicle. After a slight initial hiccup all was resolved and are very please by the end result. Thankyou so much Chad and the Northway team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Oct 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- Gray Knight

Chad knows what you looking for. You don't understand, Chad is there to help you and explain what to do. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Gray Knight, We are so glad to hear that Chad at Northway Ford was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Chad at Northway Ford"

- SueD

We love the SUV Chad sold us. He was very conscientious, working hard to make sure we were happy. We would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there SueD! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chad purchasing your SUV! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman ever!!!!"

- Hortons

Thank you Chat, there was no pressure, everyone was great, I got the vehicle I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. I alway like dealing with Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Hortons! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chad! Have a great day!!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Ron and Pauline

Have bought over 10 Vehicles there in last fifteen years will continue to buy vehicles are they are a top-notch dealership and Chad was an excellent salesman Paul Tavernes and Stephanie Brown we're very good to work with they always make it a pleasure to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Stephanie Brown

Jan 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ron and Pauline! We appreciate you're customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you're experience with Chad was top-notch!!! We would like to thank you for you're continuous support over the years, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Murphy"

- Vickey1245

Chad is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He really goes out of his way to make your experience top notch. I highly recommend seeing Chad for your new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Vickey1245! We appreciate you're customer feedback on you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Chad! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,888