Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Murphy.
Chad Murphy
Chad Murphy at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Chad Murphy

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I have spent the last number of years (since 2007) at Northway Ford and am a dedicated Car Nation Canada employee. I am a firm believer in the old adage: "Treat people the way you want to be treated yourself." I am married with 2 dogs, 2 cats and a child. I am always willing to help at any time - call me, text me, e-mail me or Facebook me, I'll help you find the vehicle you need!

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Chad Murphy

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Oct 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- Gray Knight

Chad knows what you looking for. You don't understand, Chad is there to help you and explain what to do. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Gray Knight, We are so glad to hear that Chad at Northway Ford was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Chad at Northway Ford"

- SueD

We love the SUV Chad sold us. He was very conscientious, working hard to make sure we were happy. We would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there SueD! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chad purchasing your SUV! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman ever!!!!"

- Hortons

Thank you Chat, there was no pressure, everyone was great, I got the vehicle I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. I alway like dealing with Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Hortons! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chad! Have a great day!!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Ron and Pauline

Have bought over 10 Vehicles there in last fifteen years will continue to buy vehicles are they are a top-notch dealership and Chad was an excellent salesman Paul Tavernes and Stephanie Brown we're very good to work with they always make it a pleasure to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Stephanie Brown

Jan 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ron and Pauline! We appreciate you're customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you're experience with Chad was top-notch!!! We would like to thank you for you're continuous support over the years, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Murphy"

- Vickey1245

Chad is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He really goes out of his way to make your experience top notch. I highly recommend seeing Chad for your new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Vickey1245! We appreciate you're customer feedback on you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Chad! We hope you have a great day!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Gilligan25

Chad was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions with ease. I left knowing I could trust him to sell me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Gilligan25! We appreciate you're customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great and pleasant experience with our team Chad! We hope you have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accomadating, helpful, friendly and fast"

- Sue1975

Called last minute on a Friday morning with issues with my car. John Jefferson said they would have a look at it right away. I was surprised they made time for me with it being a Friday. When I arrived John was friendly and made sure they got to work right away. And of course it's always nice to see Chad Murphy's smiling face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jefferson

Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sue1975! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team John! We hope you have a great day!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2018 150 sport model pickup"

- Stuartp

Hi we recently attended a bbq at your dealership and ran into Chad Murphy who we had purchased our 2014 pickup from 4 years ago. We chatted for a bit and then decided to take a 2018 model for a drive. Well needless to say we purchased the vehicle. Our decision was due to Chad and the dealership offering us a trade in value we couldn’t refuse. Chad takes the haggle out of haggle. We knew from past experience that he would take care of any after purchase concerns we encountered; this made the decision that much easier. Thanks Northway and Thanks Chad. Phil Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Stuartp! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us at our annual BBQ and with our team Chad! We hope you enjoyed our BBQ and your new vehicle! Have a great day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new F150"

- Cowboy1

I recently purchased a new Ford F150 at Norhtway Ford. I dealt with Chad Murphy and it was a painless experience. Best deal and best dealer experience so far. Chad made it a quick and seamless transaction! Thanks again Chad Matt Bond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese

Jun 21, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Cowboy1! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great and painless experience with our team Chad, and we was able to get you in your Ford F-150! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888