Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Mousseau.
Chad Mousseau
Chad Mousseau at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Chad Mousseau

Parts Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Chad Mousseau

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servicce"

- RG

JP was friendly, helpful and professional when dealing with me during the purchasing process. He came through on many details to make the deal happen: from test drives, to working with Orlando on a trade-in price, to working with Chad in the Parts and Jude in the Service. JP was always available to answer any questions I had whether it was a phone call, texting or a personal visit. They have an excellent team at Superior Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new rebel "

- Jtruck

I just got my 2019 rebel which is my 3rd truck I bought from this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to everyone for the selection of products to the professionally of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- hawk

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Andrew was knowledgeable of all the features of my jeep.Orlando was helpful in setting things up and answered any questions I had . Overall.everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful.Had a very good experience dealing with Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car."

- Lynne1950

I never give a “5” as they is always for Improvement in any dealership. My husband and I have purchased 5 or 6 cars from here so they are doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, JP Boudreau, Mike Buckley , Already retired

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch start to finish"

- Boatz

Allison was fantastic right from the beginning. Very personable and beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles. She made herself available at anytime to assist with questions whether big or small and made the while process comfortable. Other salespeople and dealerships could learn from that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Allison Wagner

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town Dealership delivers Big on Service "

- Ryan Miles

When building an all out, no limits, custom Jeep I had my sights aimed towards a big city Dealership surrounded by well known after market support and boutique vendors... all very far from small town Sault Ste Marie. One unplanned, visit into Super Dodge Chrysler Jeep was enough to change my mind. I walked in cold call, on a random afternoon and asked about a vehicle that was not even released yet in Canada. Within 5 minutes I felt the VIP customer service of Superior Dodge. I received one on one assistance from both the dealer principal and the Parts manager as if it were a perfectly normal and routine part of how they do business. Which I now know it is. Within 30 minutes I had laid out my grand plans for a fully loaded custom Jeep JL Rubicon fully optioned and with nearly the entire JPP catalog of aftermarket accessories. The sales experience was incredible. I got no haggle, refreshingly candid and fair pricing with meticulous care and attention to detail on my complex build out. The sales team really got enthusiastic about my project and delivered a level of service I could never have got from a big city Dealership. Care, attention and detail were unparalleled. From financial service, to parts, to the mechanics in the service bay that labored meticulously over the smallest details of my build I simply cannot say enough positive about deciding to deal locally. The hours and hours of research and ordering and sheer dedicated effort that was put into my project is just something that the big city custom shops can't replicate. Superior Dodge delivered Big Time on my dream ride and I would not hesitate to recommend and share my enthusiasm for the customer experience and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Town"

- Jeep16

Fast and friendly service! Wouldn’t go any where else! Great quality of work! Made everything easy and more importantly fun! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Sam Policicchio

1
1 - 10 of 17 results