Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chad Mousseau.
Chad Mousseau
Chad Mousseau at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Mousseau

Parts Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Chad Mousseau

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, Process was easy. No hassles."

- Rhonda Angeconeb

The process of buying my new van was hassle free. JP, Gerrit and Chad were very professional and friendly. JP had a new van with my requested extras, eg heated seats, ready for me to test drive when I got to the dealership. He provided me with information that I needed for my insurance after business hours an the long weekend. When I picked up my new van, JP very patiently answered any questions I had. He set up the UConnect and my Navigation system for me. He has been available to answer any questions I had after I had taken the new van home. Gerrit made completing the financial forms a pleasurable experience. He went out of his way to get my license plates so that I could receive my van at close to the allotted time. Service Canada was very busy and so he went there himself, which was above and beyond what he needed to do. Chad was instrumental in my meeting up with JP. My previous sales rep is no longer working and I asked Chad who would be a good person to see. He suggested that I try JP. I was very happy with the referral. I asked Chad to order me more headphones for the van and the headphones were ready when I picked up the new van. I have dealt with Superior Dodge/Chrysler for many years. The service, in all departments, continues to be exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time that I go into the dealership everyone is so..."

- Ram owner

Every time that I go into the dealership everyone is so helpful and nice. They make sure I get the vehicle that I want for the best deal. Our salesman was JP Boudreau he has been very patient with me and makes sure we are happy with our purchase before we leave. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I would recommend JP Boudreau along with the rest of the staff at Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servicce"

- RG

JP was friendly, helpful and professional when dealing with me during the purchasing process. He came through on many details to make the deal happen: from test drives, to working with Orlando on a trade-in price, to working with Chad in the Parts and Jude in the Service. JP was always available to answer any questions I had whether it was a phone call, texting or a personal visit. They have an excellent team at Superior Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new rebel "

- Jtruck

I just got my 2019 rebel which is my 3rd truck I bought from this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to everyone for the selection of products to the professionally of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- hawk

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Andrew was knowledgeable of all the features of my jeep.Orlando was helpful in setting things up and answered any questions I had . Overall.everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful.Had a very good experience dealing with Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car."

- Lynne1950

I never give a “5” as they is always for Improvement in any dealership. My husband and I have purchased 5 or 6 cars from here so they are doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, JP Boudreau, Mike Buckley , Already retired

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch start to finish"

- Boatz

Allison was fantastic right from the beginning. Very personable and beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles. She made herself available at anytime to assist with questions whether big or small and made the while process comfortable. Other salespeople and dealerships could learn from that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda , Allison Wagner

1
1 - 10 of 19 results