Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Breanne Croxon.
Breanne Croxon
Breanne Croxon at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Breanne Croxon

Service Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Breanne Croxon

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- redwine55

Chad was patient and very helpful in the purchase of my new 2017 Ford Escape. Breanne helped with my entry code that I really like using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two for Two!"

- Tim Srigley

My son and wife recently purchased a vehicle from Ashley and had an amazing experience. That was enough to convince me to stop by and chat about their current inventory. Over the next couple of days, Ashley arranged a test drive of several vehicles that fit my needs and were competitively priced. I really appreciated her no-pressure-just-helpful support in picking out a late model Ford Edge. A few days after the car was delivered I noticed a slight vibration in the steering. Within minutes Ashley arranged a service appointment and the problem was solved at no charge the next day. The team at Northway really looked after me, and my son! I would highly recommend Ashley to anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Tim Srigley, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Ashley at Northway Ford! We are so glad that Ashley was able to find a vehicle to suit your needs!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to Deal with"

- TB

This Dealership is amazing. Northway Ford staff and management always go above and beyond to keep customers very happy. Northway is the Best Ford Dealer around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello TB, Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breanne was an exceptional service advisor. I went in to..."

- dixiechickcountrybitch93

Breanne was an exceptional service advisor. I went in to get my car safetied and Breanne took the time to explain everything and she even gave me a cookie. Way to be. Everyone should be like Breanne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello dixiechickcountrybitch93, Thank you for the great review of Breanne at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breanne seems very knowledgeable and seems to love her..."

- Onebitchymama

Breanne seems very knowledgeable and seems to love her job and cares about her customers. Breanne explained everything very well made me feel comfortable with what was being done with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Onebitchymama, Thank you for the positive review of Breanne at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and amazing"

- JessicaS

Ashley was so helpful! She knew it was my first time purchasing a vehicle and knew how hesitate I was being but she did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. I always come to this dealership for all my servicing and I’m happy to continue to do that so with my new vehicle. Everyone always make you feel so welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello JessicaS, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Cara

Being my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, I was very nervous and Ashley went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and confident in the choice of vehicle I was making. Ashley was very accommodating of my schedule and worked with me to make sure everything went smooth. I love the vehicle I purchased from her and would recommend her to any of my friends looking to make a change. Thank you Ashley! Also want to thank Breanne Croxon for recommending Ashley to me and helping me set everything up and making sure my pre purchase vehicle service went smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 13, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Cara! We are so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with Ashley at Northway Ford Lincoln. Thank you for sharing your positive review with us and we would like to thank you for choosing to support Northway Ford Lincoln. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Cara!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasting my time"

- Lactose

I’ve been to this dealership three times for oil change service to my Shelby GT350 Mustang. The second time they took 3 hours to do my oil change because they didn’t have enough of the 5w50 my car takes. The third time was just the other day. They dumped the oil out of my car and then realized they did not have the proper oil filter on hand for my car. I now have to take my car back when they get around to finding the correct filter. I also reminded them to make sure they have enough oil. I am definitely not happy with their service. I will be going to Cambridge next time. Too bad you lost a valuable customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Escape Bob

Have bought and sold many cars and trucks over the years but for sure Northway Ford and all its employees made the process easy and painless. All staff are very professional and the dealership itself is very impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh, Julia Kueber

Feb 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Escape Bob! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway Ford! We hope you have a great day!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,888