Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Breanne Croxon.
Breanne Croxon
Breanne Croxon at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Breanne Croxon

Service Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Breanne Croxon

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and amazing"

- JessicaS

Ashley was so helpful! She knew it was my first time purchasing a vehicle and knew how hesitate I was being but she did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. I always come to this dealership for all my servicing and I’m happy to continue to do that so with my new vehicle. Everyone always make you feel so welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello JessicaS, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Cara

Being my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, I was very nervous and Ashley went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and confident in the choice of vehicle I was making. Ashley was very accommodating of my schedule and worked with me to make sure everything went smooth. I love the vehicle I purchased from her and would recommend her to any of my friends looking to make a change. Thank you Ashley! Also want to thank Breanne Croxon for recommending Ashley to me and helping me set everything up and making sure my pre purchase vehicle service went smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 13, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Cara! We are so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with Ashley at Northway Ford Lincoln. Thank you for sharing your positive review with us and we would like to thank you for choosing to support Northway Ford Lincoln. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Cara!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasting my time"

- Lactose

I’ve been to this dealership three times for oil change service to my Shelby GT350 Mustang. The second time they took 3 hours to do my oil change because they didn’t have enough of the 5w50 my car takes. The third time was just the other day. They dumped the oil out of my car and then realized they did not have the proper oil filter on hand for my car. I now have to take my car back when they get around to finding the correct filter. I also reminded them to make sure they have enough oil. I am definitely not happy with their service. I will be going to Cambridge next time. Too bad you lost a valuable customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Escape Bob

Have bought and sold many cars and trucks over the years but for sure Northway Ford and all its employees made the process easy and painless. All staff are very professional and the dealership itself is very impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh, Julia Kueber

Feb 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Escape Bob! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway Ford! We hope you have a great day!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Ian Robertson

I began coming here with my Mustang GT when I moved to the area... Now I bring all my vehicles here ( A Chrysler minivan, A Nissan Altima, and a Mazda 6). Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and their prices are reasonable. The work they have done on my cars has always been top notch. I don't hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kerr, John Jefferson, Susan Schieman, Jim Karmiris

Oct 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ian Robertson! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service Advisor"

- MM

Breanne Croxon was incredibly knowledgeable & polite in my conversation with her today. She was prompt and courteous, overall a delight to deal with. Her upbeat personality was reflected in our phone call. It's service advisors like this that make dealerships function as they should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there MM! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Breanne! We hope you have a wonderful day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Fordgirl16

I came in for an oil change for the first time ever and Breanne was super friendly and helpful. I had a great experience overall. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Fordgirl16! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Breanne! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent and kind"

- Fordfan

Extremely competent and kind. Knowledgable about Ford vehicles and made me feel like she truly and genuinely cared. I would definitely return to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Fordfan! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you have a great day- Thank you for the recommend!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely smart"

- 1980Fordsmatter

Extremely smart and fluent with the complete ford vehicle family. Any questions were answered promptly and accurately. Made me feel important and like my concerns mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there 1980Fordsmatter! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Northway! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoying your ride!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888