Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lefave.
Brad Lefave
Brad Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Lefave

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Brad Lefave

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- mjkeenan

JP, Brad and Orlando made the return of of my leased Ram 1500 and purchase of a Cherokee Trailhawk effortless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend doing business with Superior Dodge & Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new..."

- BiGB23

Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new car. You were patient, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills, Dave Holmberg

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- royd9460

From start to finish the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Especially Dave, he walked me through everything step by step and never made me feel pressured into want I was purchasing. Orlando was very good explaining everything to us. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Superior Chrysler Dodge is a great place to go when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tom Hicks

After researching for vehicles online I found this particular vehicle and submitted a request for more information. I was contacted by Dave shortly after and met at the dealership later that afternoon. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I took the vehicle for a test drive and made a deal to purchase once I returned. Spoke with Orlando the next day to go over the purchasing details, he was also very friendly, efficient, and detailed. On the day of vehicle pickup, I was greeted by Dave, Brad, Greg, and Orlando and left completely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible fluid and positive experience with humor and pati"

- sgoudreault6

I appreciated the ease of communication through email, phone and even text; it made the process flow easily. The ability to see what the needs are without hesitation was remarkable. From product knowledge to legal protocol, it was a breeze and I would highly recommend JP, personally, to anyone ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience on purchasing and trading in a vehicle "

- Brianna

Great customer experience. Listened to what we wanted and everyone went above and beyond to make it possible. Highly recommend this dealership and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results