Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lefave.
Brad Lefave
Brad Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Brad Lefave

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Brad Lefave

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience on purchasing and trading in a vehicle "

- Brianna

Great customer experience. Listened to what we wanted and everyone went above and beyond to make it possible. Highly recommend this dealership and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff always willing to help. "

- Paul

Matt, JP and Greg helped me pick out my new jeep. The sales and service staff are always helpful and Courteous. Thanks boys. Love the Rubicon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tammy

Thanks Dave for the sales help- great job explaining vehicle details. Thanks to Brad for his part with the sale. Both were professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to Orlando for doing up the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- TF

This was my first experience with Superior and it won't be my last. Great customer service from JP and the rest of the group. Thanks T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service From Start to Finish!"

- eckoguy38

Always a pleasure dealing with Superior Chrysler! I have just purchased my 4th vehicle in 5 years. It was time to trade up and they did everything they could to give me what I wanted.... and for a great price! From financing (Brad Lefave) to Sales (Allison Wagner) to the finishing touches with (Orlando Blonda)... everything went smooth, quick and had me in my new vehicle in less than a week. Great Teamwork and can't wait for the adventures in my new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- JTurner

Went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted! We are so happy with our overall experience. We drove out today in exactly what we were looking for! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service, at times. "

- TruckGuy123

I just recently purchased my 2nd vehicle at Superior Dodge Chrysler Ram (both Ram 1500's). I had issues on my first purchase and at the beginning of my second, but after talking to the Sales Manager he went above and beyond to earn my trust back. Just picked up my second truck from them and will probably be looking here again next time. Also dealt with Allison Premo, and I'm pretty sure she knows more about the Ram trucks than the guys that build them. Very knowledgeable, friendly and always responded quickly. She managed to get everything in order quickly and after I decided to take the truck and she had it ready to go the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Allison Wagner

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results