Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lefave.
Brad Lefave
Brad Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Brad Lefave

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Brad Lefave

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tom Hicks

After researching for vehicles online I found this particular vehicle and submitted a request for more information. I was contacted by Dave shortly after and met at the dealership later that afternoon. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I took the vehicle for a test drive and made a deal to purchase once I returned. Spoke with Orlando the next day to go over the purchasing details, he was also very friendly, efficient, and detailed. On the day of vehicle pickup, I was greeted by Dave, Brad, Greg, and Orlando and left completely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible fluid and positive experience with humor and pati"

- sgoudreault6

I appreciated the ease of communication through email, phone and even text; it made the process flow easily. The ability to see what the needs are without hesitation was remarkable. From product knowledge to legal protocol, it was a breeze and I would highly recommend JP, personally, to anyone ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience on purchasing and trading in a vehicle "

- Brianna

Great customer experience. Listened to what we wanted and everyone went above and beyond to make it possible. Highly recommend this dealership and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff always willing to help. "

- Paul

Matt, JP and Greg helped me pick out my new jeep. The sales and service staff are always helpful and Courteous. Thanks boys. Love the Rubicon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tammy

Thanks Dave for the sales help- great job explaining vehicle details. Thanks to Brad for his part with the sale. Both were professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to Orlando for doing up the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- TF

This was my first experience with Superior and it won't be my last. Great customer service from JP and the rest of the group. Thanks T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service From Start to Finish!"

- eckoguy38

Always a pleasure dealing with Superior Chrysler! I have just purchased my 4th vehicle in 5 years. It was time to trade up and they did everything they could to give me what I wanted.... and for a great price! From financing (Brad Lefave) to Sales (Allison Wagner) to the finishing touches with (Orlando Blonda)... everything went smooth, quick and had me in my new vehicle in less than a week. Great Teamwork and can't wait for the adventures in my new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results