Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Cain
Bob Cain at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Bob Cain

Sale consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

I have been in the auto business my whole life .Graduate of Automotive Marketing at Georgian college in Barrie, Ont. Love old cars, trucks, motorcycles.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Bob Cain

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Had our vehicle ready no problem knowing..."

- traceylyule

Great service! Had our vehicle ready no problem knowing we were on a timeline! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was definitely worth the drive. Excellent service...."

- dusansramek

It was definitely worth the drive. Excellent service. Will recommend to my friends or family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was great to work with. He was honest and..."

- jd.otten

Bob was great to work with. He was honest and Informative. Bob was organized and efficient to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Bob was so knowledgeable and..."

- donna_tawil

Wonderful experience. Bob was so knowledgeable and thorough. Everything was ready on time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere at the dealership...."

- ncdm44

Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere at the dealership. Would recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is simply awesome…. Makes you feel as though you are..."

- mcnairj519

Bob is simply awesome…. Makes you feel as though you are the most important client he is dealing with. Works hard to meet your needs and goes the extra mile to make your purchase feel great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean and all staff are very..."

- Rose Schmidt

The dealership is clean and all staff are very friendly. We felt very comfortable doing our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new Jeep from this place and it was amazing..."

- cmcknight235

I bought my new Jeep from this place and it was amazing the way they treated me during the whole time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain at Eichenberg was extremely helpful and..."

- ljmatthews1967

Bob Cain at Eichenberg was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made buying my new truck a great experience. Would definitely recommend! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,599
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic (DFK)
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic