Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Cain.
Bob Cain
Bob Cain at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Bob Cain

Sale consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business my whole life .Graduate of Automotive Marketing at Georgian college in Barrie, Ont. Love old cars, trucks, motorcycles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Bob Cain

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Blairt

This is my 5th vehicle purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. Bob Cain was very nice to deal with. He was very helpful and made the transaction go very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Bob and Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What’s there to say hmmm well I bought my first new..."

- steamin31

What’s there to say hmmm well I bought my first new vehicle from eichenburg Nd absolutely loved it and how much they worked with me to get me everything I wanted same thing happened with my new truck definitely will recommend eichenburg motors to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle cheers guys thanks a mill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and up to..."

- Eichenberg

Bob was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and up to date communication. Pickup and explanation of functions excellent. Will recommend Bob and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- zack.C

They treated us like we were more than just customers. Took their time with everything and had the patience to answer all of our questions. Great atmosphere all around will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience"

- Rita

This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. Everything was well explained and there was no feeling of being pressured. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Cain on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GReat used Truck Buying Experience"

- Brian H.

Working with Bob was a pleasure, pointed out all the features of the 2017 Ram that I purchased. Came in on his day off so that I could pick up my vehicle at a time that worked with my schedule. When I picked up my truck Bob reviewed operation of everything on the truck. Thanks again Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience of purchasing a new truck was a total..."

- pdguyallmine1

This experience of purchasing a new truck was a total pleasure for me. Every time I had a question through email, Bob would respond. When I finally got to the dealership it was a no pressure atmosphere which made my experience fantastic. When I picked up my vehicle Bob went over everything in the truck from front to back, which was to me invaluable. I would and will highly recommend Bob and the team at Eichenberg, truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- marvindonald99

Very satisfied , This is an excellent dealership! Can’t say enough good things ,The photo turned out real nice and clear, Thanks again Don & Fay,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent dealership! Can’t say enough good..."

- melp

This is an excellent dealership! Can’t say enough good things. I would definitely do business with them again and would recommend them. It was worth the drive to Tillsonburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg...."

- Christine Nold

We recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Eichenberg. Bob Cain was a great salesman. He was always quick to respond and get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$32,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,885

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,885

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,244

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,244

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,278

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,278

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,023

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,023

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,720

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,720

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,621

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,621