Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bob Cain.
Bob Cain
Bob Cain at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Cain

Sale consultant

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business my whole life .Graduate of Automotive Marketing at Georgian college in Barrie, Ont. Love old cars, trucks, motorcycles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Bob Cain

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our purchase and service, the..."

- rvan0

We were very pleased with our purchase and service, the salesperson Bob was wonderful. He was very friendly and honest about the vehicle making us very happy with our choice. We highly recommend both Bob and Eichenbery Chrysler dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the purchase of our new..."

- david090583

We had a great experience with the purchase of our new truck! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Bob Cain at Eichenberg Chrysler dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no high pressure sales tactics and beat 3..."

- rstaleyrs

Great service, no high pressure sales tactics and beat 3 other dealers on price. Highly recommend and Bob was great to deal with and was willing to meet after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain was absolutely amazing to deal with. He helped..."

- ashley-mccord

Bob Cain was absolutely amazing to deal with. He helped us find our dream truck !! Excellent service! I would highly recommend stopping in to see Bob !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2500 Ram Power Wagon from Bob at Eichenberg..."

- mitchellcuschieri

I purchased a 2500 Ram Power Wagon from Bob at Eichenberg Chrysler. This transaction was all done remotely as I am located 3 hours away. Bob was extremely helpful throughout the process and I was very pleased with the efficiency of the dealership. I would recommend Bob and the team at Eichenberg Chrysler for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was great to work with! The paperwork and purchase of..."

- ikena200

Bob was great to work with! The paperwork and purchase of my new truck was easy and hassle free! 👍 I drove 2 hrs to purchase my truck here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the..."

- don.cousins

I have use Eichenbergs many times and have enjoyed the friendly staff and exceptional customer service. The service department always advise on necessary service required and get your service booked at your convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Ann and Bob were great to work with. Ann went..."

- Hopkins

Both Ann and Bob were great to work with. Ann went through the details of our leasing arrangement and made it easy to understand, as well as initially going over the features of the automobile. On day of delivery, Bob gave us a thorough detailed explanation of the features available on the vehicle and helped us with the settings. Very nice, clean professional dealership, with all staff paying attention to Covid 19 protocol. Looking forward to enjoying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second vehicle purchased from Bob Cain in..."

- ckeyes73

This was the second vehicle purchased from Bob Cain in the last 10 months. Each experience has been positive, from start to finish. Eichenberg is my first choice when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with Bob he was very..."

- mariannnallanpoole

We had a very good experience with Bob he was very helpful with telling us everything about the car, we were very impressed with the dealership and how they made us feel safe about coming into the dealership with all the safety protical in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,999

2021 Ram 1500

$83,999

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $13,495

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,495

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,599

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,599

used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $7,499

2014 Dodge Journey

$7,499

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,599

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,599

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,500

2020 Ram 2500

$62,500