Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Palmer.
Bill Palmer
Bill Palmer, Sales Associate, JP Motors
not yet rated

Bill Palmer

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

enjoy helping customers select the right vehicle for them and there family

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

OMVIC Certified

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bill Palmer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First timer"

- Chanti

Thank you Bill for helping me figure out what kind of car I needed as a first time buyer! And on the hottest day to boot. I walked in the lot wanting a kia soul... and Bill had me fall in love with an Optima. It was a quick and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Bill, Nicholas and Keith thang you very much Chanti!! We appreciate your kind comments and your business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager JP Motors

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible salesman "

- Venza1976

From the time we arrived-and started asking questions...there was absolutely no interest in wanting to help our family select a minivan. then the insult of assuming our trade in was another vehicle of 1000$. Then when we mentioned our GMC Acadia was already quoted over 4000$ From someone else there he persisted and urged us to shop elsewhere. What is the purpose and benefit of that. Just terrible. My family has purchased many at Jp before but no more. thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- lizdinelle

I have bought my last 3 cars at JP Motors and have found them to offer excellent service. Any questions or concerns I've had they've been very diligent in their quick response and resolution. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service, No Pressure, Great Car"

- kcarbuyer

Had a great experience. Bill Palmer helped me look at cars with zero pressure, answering questions and giving me space. When I decided on a car, Henry Sterczewski helped me fill out all the paperwork and get everything sorted quickly and in a friendly way. Upon pick up (which was a day earlier than they thought it would be), Keith Johnston walked me through everything really well, was super friendly and made me feel really comfortable as a first time car buyer. The car is wonderful. I've had it for a month with no problems (although, if there are any problems you have 30 days to bring it back for a free fix). I'm so happy with my new-to-me car and would happily go back here for peace of mind and excellent service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

JP Motors responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave our team at JP Motors a wonderful review! We strive to provide the best customer service to our clients through every stage of the car buying process. We are also happy to hear you are loving your new-to-you car as well! Thank you again and stop by soon!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The customer pays when these guys screw up."

- VCG1

Bought a 2008 Jeep off of them; noticed during the test drive that there were some watermarks on the inside near the sunroof and asked that they check that during the safety/cleanup (in case it wasn't someone just forgetting to close it and it rained). They didn't bother to look, apparently. We took it home and when it rained, there was moisture inside on the fabric all through the passenger side. Checked it with a nearby dealership and they said significant rust damage and significant repairs needed- this was less than a week after purchasing. Took it back to JP and asked that it be either properly fixed or we want to return it. They are refusing either one. It has been less than 2 weeks and no attempt to make it right. Appalling and am very, very disappointed. We will be pursuing multiple avenues of complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- gordo62

Went to J.P. Motors not really knowing whether we could finance or not. We test drove many vehicles and were unsure what to purchase, so the sale staff sat down with us and recommended vehicles that fit our lifestyle and finances. I would purchase another vehicle here in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder, Jim Glenn, Mark Dawson

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- RSpithoff

I had a very pleasant experience with JP Motors. I knew what vehicle I wanted and had no problems testing it, talking about minor concerns, or filling out paperwork. I was offered a few extras but there was no undue pressure. I would definitely buy from JP in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Aug 05, 2016

JP Motors responded

Thanks for the kinda words, and for sharing you story with us. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with your sales experience at JP Motors, and we hope we have earned you trust. We look forward to being able to help you again in the future, when the time comes.

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, and fast service"

- kmacne01

The service a JP was fast, friendly, and helpful even when I couldn't make up my mind and came back 4-5 times to look at different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Brown, Thomas Steinman, Keith Johnston , Jaclyn Iaquinto

May 10, 2016

JP Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your sales experience story with us! We are always here to help, no matter how long you need to make the right decision for you. We look forward to earning your business again in the future!

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- kelly

bill was very helpful with my purchase and went the extra mile to help me complete the deal.very quick to return calls and make me happy. and david went out of his way to try and accomadate my needs. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David McKay

Mar 23, 2016

JP Motors responded

Thanks Kelly for sharing your story with us and the world! It's always great to hear from our customers, and we are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at JP Motors. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience. "

- sterceira

Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Big selection so was easy to find a few options that met our needs. They had the vehicle safe and e-tested very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod, Krista Medeiros , Bill. Tammy. Nick.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,900

2015 Cadillac ATS

$19,995

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$13,900

2017 Audi A6

$43,500