Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Beverlee Boettger.
Beverlee Boettger
Beverlee Boettger at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.4

Beverlee Boettger | Page 7

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

67 Reviews of Beverlee Boettger

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest friendly people delivering reliable used cars"

- mgjendem Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2012 Mini Cooper at Wilson's and the entire experience has been nothing short of superb. I had the pleasure of working with Bev who was absolutely fantastic. There was no pressure to buy the car and no haggling, just a good price right from the start (lower than many comparable cars on autotrader). She even picked me up personally and gave me a ride to get my new car. When I came to get the car they had been very busy rushing to deliver many cars for the long weekend and unfortunately it was missed that my car had the check engine light on for a thermostat error. Everybody was extremely helpful though and worked to see what the issue was. They booked me in at my convenience to have the car back for a new thermostat. In the meantime I took the car to a Mini dealership service centre for a full inspection because I was told before buying the car that I would have a 30 day warranty during which they would fix any issues that arose in their on-site service department. Mini told me the car was in good shape but there were a few thing they found that were worn and needed to be replaced. When I returned to Wilson's for the thermostat I brought the quote from Mini and spoke to Tony, the service manager. He said it would be no problem and they would fix everything on the list. He ordered the parts they would need and had me bring the car in the following week. He set me up with a rental car and they did all of the repairs listed and even a brake fluid flush, which I intended to pay them for, for free. Everybody has been so friendly and welcoming. When I returned to pick up the car I was greeted enthusiastically by Karlee, the receptionist, and Bev. For such a big operation with immense resources (a huge service department and detailing department) and lots of employees, it really has a welcoming, family business feel. Overall, my experience had a few small bumps in the road, as is to be expected when purchasing a used vehicle. However, the most important thing to me has been the way that each person in the company has dealt with these small issues and has overwhelmingly exceeded my expectations. I am now driving a used Mini that is effectively a new car. New brakes, new tires, new air filters, belts, thermostat, and the list goes on. I can't thank the team at Wilson's enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Tony Gallucci

Aug 28, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Glad you felt treated so well by customer service. Mark Wilson's offers live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment. Enjoy your Mini !!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My New Town and Country!"

- Paolo and Melissa

My husband and I have had such a positive experience at Mark Wilson's! Their sales rep Bev is exceptional and personable. She truly cares for all her customers and exceeded our expectations. And a special thank to Neil (Manager) and Dave in Finance for all the above and beyond customer service you gave us. Also thank you to Liz (Financing)for her excellent work. Definitely will recommend them to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gardiner , Elizabeth McDonald

Aug 28, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are really happy to hear you were treated so well and the customer service was excellent. Thank you for your review and future recommendations.

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sabrinadavis0 Verified Customer

Thanks to Bev for being the one who took my call. She was kinda and listened to what I wanted. Also, onces I decided the process was easy. Thanks everyone at Mark Wilson! Yoy now have a life time client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Debby Masson

Aug 23, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Glad that you felt welcome and appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!"

- Brittanyramey88

Wilson's has by far exceeded my expectations! Bev knew exactly what I wanted and I now have an amazing car that I absolutely love! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and an overall welcoming atmosphere. I suggest Mark Wilson's to every one I come across who is looking for a used car! I will return every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese , Tibor Svitek

Aug 22, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review ! Glad we were able to help.

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Karan

Very helpful staff to get you your dream car within your budget. They have variety in their inventory. You choose, you get it. They make it happen without recking your budget. Definately will go back if have to buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Glad you felt treated well and we could help you out with this purchase. We look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like Family"

- JenM

My overall experience was great. Beverlee Boettger was amazing and she made me feel comfortable and part of the family at Wilsons. I didn't feel overwhelmed with being pushed to buy something more expensive. She understood what I wanted, what i was looking for and the price i was comfortable with. The paperwork process was quick and friendly with Liz MacDonald. Both of these ladies made me feel like we had known eachother for a long time prior to coming in. I picked up my vechicle a couple of days later because i got my windows tinted as well. The tint job looks amazing and the car was super clean in and out. Even though it was a super busy day Beverlee greeted me right as i walked through the door and had everything ready to go. I am now a proud owner of a 2016 hyundai Elantra. I will totally recommend this dealership. Thanks Mark Wilsons :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Aug 18, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. It sure is great to hear you felt treated so well form the start to the finish. Enjoy your new 2016 Hyundai Elantra !!

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience "

- BryanA

Everyone was very friendly and easy to deal with. They were able to answer all questions and made buying easy. Would very much recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Debby Masson

Jul 15, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Wonderful to hear your comments and really happy your experience was so good at Mark Wilson's!!

...
7
61 - 67 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (625 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,488

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,488

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,275

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,275

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,725

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,725

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

Used 2014 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,275

2014 Honda Fit

$9,275