Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Beverlee Boettger.
Beverlee Boettger
Beverlee Boettger at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.3

Beverlee Boettger

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

68 Reviews of Beverlee Boettger

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are terrible and very deceitful ,honesty No"

- Daveandjudy

Never deal again, made deal on 2018 Ford Escape, TRADED 2007 Hyundia Tuscon excellent. Shape, 1500 they gave me. My wife and I agreed and all papers and deposit were signed as was cheque.They asked me to bring any paper work on car. When I returned they finalized deal and We paid in full with bank draft.Just before we were about to take off with keys in hand and they had mine, A so called manager, I know his name, apearred and said some oil changes with mileage are missing, so you don’t get car, or pay us $400.00 more. They try to say speedo had been rolled back, which was totally false. CARFAX.com shows your vehichle in miles not kilometres. They most likely pull this scam with many, I am 74 years old... Don’t buy off these deceitful people.They emotionally destroyed our faith in such a thing as honesty. Anyway to make a buck.The Escape by the way has been back to dealership five times since bought in early summer.You, know who you are, Sleep Good, It sometimes gets difficult!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joeseph Fonescea

Sep 16, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Dave and Judy, thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback both positive and negative. When you had first come in to purchase the Escape we made you aware of the mileage discrepancy on your trade-in that was shown on CARFAX. As part of the agreement which you signed on the Bill of Sale, you were to provide copies of the service work done on the vehicle to show this was a mistake by your mechanic. This was the only way we were able to provide the higher trade value for you. When you came to pick up your new Escape you told us you were not able to find these receipt’s and became very irate with our Manager that we “did not trust you”. We offered to take the trade-in out of the deal or to give you more time to track down the service records which you did not want to do. We had to sell the vehicle at auction with kilometres unknown which greatly affected the value. We hope the kinks have been ironed out with your new Escape and wish you all the best in the future.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Jutta B

Had a problem with the car I bought and no longer had any confidence in it. Mark Wilson’s took it back and let me choose another car with no hesitation. Thank you Mark McMullen for all your help. I will definitely come back if I ever buy another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark M

Jun 19, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is great to hear you are pleased with your situation and we are happy to hear you are now satisfied with your vehicle. We wish you only the best from here on out :)

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lili

Beverley went above and beyond to get me the SUV I wanted!!! I have recommended her to family and friends. I’ve had my Santa Fe for 11 months without any problems!!!! Very happy with Wilson’s and will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your experience with Beverlee went well and wish you many happy miles in your new SUV. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Helpful"

- iliketodrive

We needed a new car in a hurry after an accident. We came to Wilson's because of the huge selection. Our salesperson, Bev, listened to our needs and found us several cars to try. We had pretty much decided on taking the 4th one but when we arrived back, she had found us a 5th one to try that hit more of our features and still was within budget. We loved it. Nicole was super helpful with financing, even working on her day off to ensure everything was right. We are really happy with our new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Dec 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bev and Nicole helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Regular customer"

- Codge dharger Verified Customer

I’ve been to wilsons to purchase vehicles on two separate occasions and both times were very smooth. Although I personally would have liked more incentives due to the nature of my purchases and history but overall they are honest, hardworking people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, David Miller, Donny Lachance

Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Wilson's team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership form Sales Reps to Service Department!!!"

- brad.smith0 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with very good quality cars at very good competitive pricing. Beverly the sales rep was great to work with, and Dave handle some servicing very professional and efficiently. Very good experience and we love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson, Dave Earley

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you had an overall great experience with both our sales and service departments. We look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailed "

- judyoverland Verified Customer

Purchased my car with a few dents and now the dents are gone. Bev tried several times to book me in but I could not get to the dealership until Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Bev was able to work with you to get your situation sorted, we wish you many happy miles in your 'new' vehicle.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience! "

- Taylor Verified Customer

We struggled a bit to get finances to go through for payment to buy the car without financing it at first and everyone was very accomodating! Once we had the car in our possession there was some issues but it was taken care of very smoothly and very quickly! Everyone I’ve spoken to at this dealer has been very helpful for our situation and hasn’t been pressuring! I’d definitely recommend both sales and service to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Mark Parsons, Dave Earley, Sue Geofreda

Aug 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both our Sales and Service teams. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to deal with and courteous."

- TJC59

Great people like Beverley and Jeff to deal with and return calls and emails quickly. Thanks for the hard work and great service you provided me with. The delivery was on time and the guys were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Aug 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit was pleasant, and hope to see you again.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok"

- darrenkeeping Verified Customer

Truck on outside was good but the inside has stains .Was hoping for a clean truck inside and out.The staff was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we apologize for this inconvenience you had to experience, as our team takes their times making sure the vehicle is in top shape for the customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,888

2015 Honda Civic

$14,888

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $10,888

2015 Kia Forte

$10,888

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,988

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,988

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $36,750

2017 Volvo XC60

$36,750

Used 2016 Fiat 500 car, priced at $9,988

2016 Fiat 500

$9,988

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,750

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,750

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$15,750

Used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,450

2018 Kia Sportage

$19,450