Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Beverlee Boettger.
Beverlee Boettger
Beverlee Boettger at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.4

Beverlee Boettger

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

67 Reviews of Beverlee Boettger

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Jutta B

Had a problem with the car I bought and no longer had any confidence in it. Mark Wilson’s took it back and let me choose another car with no hesitation. Thank you Mark McMullen for all your help. I will definitely come back if I ever buy another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark M

Jun 19, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is great to hear you are pleased with your situation and we are happy to hear you are now satisfied with your vehicle. We wish you only the best from here on out :)

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lili

Beverley went above and beyond to get me the SUV I wanted!!! I have recommended her to family and friends. I’ve had my Santa Fe for 11 months without any problems!!!! Very happy with Wilson’s and will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your experience with Beverlee went well and wish you many happy miles in your new SUV. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Helpful"

- iliketodrive

We needed a new car in a hurry after an accident. We came to Wilson's because of the huge selection. Our salesperson, Bev, listened to our needs and found us several cars to try. We had pretty much decided on taking the 4th one but when we arrived back, she had found us a 5th one to try that hit more of our features and still was within budget. We loved it. Nicole was super helpful with financing, even working on her day off to ensure everything was right. We are really happy with our new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Dec 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bev and Nicole helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Regular customer"

- Codge dharger Verified Customer

I’ve been to wilsons to purchase vehicles on two separate occasions and both times were very smooth. Although I personally would have liked more incentives due to the nature of my purchases and history but overall they are honest, hardworking people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Wilson's team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership form Sales Reps to Service Department!!!"

- brad.smith0 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with very good quality cars at very good competitive pricing. Beverly the sales rep was great to work with, and Dave handle some servicing very professional and efficiently. Very good experience and we love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson, Dave Earley

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you had an overall great experience with both our sales and service departments. We look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailed "

- judyoverland Verified Customer

Purchased my car with a few dents and now the dents are gone. Bev tried several times to book me in but I could not get to the dealership until Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Bev was able to work with you to get your situation sorted, we wish you many happy miles in your 'new' vehicle.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience! "

- Taylor Verified Customer

We struggled a bit to get finances to go through for payment to buy the car without financing it at first and everyone was very accomodating! Once we had the car in our possession there was some issues but it was taken care of very smoothly and very quickly! Everyone I’ve spoken to at this dealer has been very helpful for our situation and hasn’t been pressuring! I’d definitely recommend both sales and service to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Mark Parsons, Dave Earley, Sue Geofreda

Aug 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both our Sales and Service teams. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to deal with and courteous."

- TJC59

Great people like Beverley and Jeff to deal with and return calls and emails quickly. Thanks for the hard work and great service you provided me with. The delivery was on time and the guys were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Aug 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit was pleasant, and hope to see you again.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok"

- darrenkeeping Verified Customer

Truck on outside was good but the inside has stains .Was hoping for a clean truck inside and out.The staff was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we apologize for this inconvenience you had to experience, as our team takes their times making sure the vehicle is in top shape for the customer.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rip off"

- stevenoldfield Verified Customer

Buying my car itself was the easy part, it was a few months down the road the issues started. I learned only after I needed to remove the tire that I was not provided with a wheel lock key for my 4 wheel lock nuts, and could not remove it, I was offered a free oil change promotion when I purchased the vehicle and so I decided to take them up on that and ask about the wheel lock key while I was there. I showed up at 8:15 for a 8:30 appointment, signed off on the oil change and sat down... about an hour later I over heard the employee at the desk ordering parts for the same vehicle make as my own so I went to ask about it and very abruptly and rudely the man cut me off saying "it will be an hour." Confused, I asked what would be an hour as id already been waiting that long for the oil change. That's when he told me they were planning to remove my front cowling in order to access the headlight, and it would cost 110$. In addition, according to the employee, 'my tires (which I've driven less than 2,000 km on since buying the vehicle) are shot and they were going to replace them. 450$. At no point did they mention any of this work being done to me, I had my vehicle removed from the garage and left. After trying to contact my sales rep for several days (not returning my phone calls) I still do not have a wheel lock key. Terrible service, and they will absolutely try to rip off anyone who walks in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance, Debby Masson

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,488

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,488

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,275

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,275

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$36,488

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,475

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,475

Used 2017 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,488

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,488