About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beverlee Boettger.
Beverlee Boettger
Beverlee Boettger, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Beverlee Boettger

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

38 Reviews of Beverlee Boettger

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- cblackburn2881 Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's is by far the best dealership, they did everything to make getting my 2016 GMC Terrian possiable, cant Thank them enough. Thanks :) :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Sarah Teles

Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We strive to make sure our customer have a "five star" experience and it looks like we achieved that with you! Enjoy your new 2016 GMC Terrain!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Buick Verano"

- happyface-04604 Verified Customer

We had a couple of issues that were cleared up in a professional and fair way, thanks to the management and staff. Thank You. Guy and Ruth Ann Haskell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Rick Knight

Oct 12, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review Guy and Ruth Ann! We appreciate your business !

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car but experience not great"

- mderoch Verified Customer

The people we dealt with initially were great and helpful. Once the car was purchased though, things weren't as great. The vehicle we purchased had some rust around the tire rims. We were told that this would be cleaned up before pickup. When we picked up the vehicle, the guy who gave us the key was very unhelpful. I asked him about this and was told "that's just what the weather does" and there was nothing that could be done. Also, watch out for the few small fees that get added on at the end of the sales process. They aren't a lot but were not brought up at all until it was time for signatures. I think the worst part of this, is that I let the dealership know about my concerns and gave them a chance to answer me before I wrote a review like this and they did not even respond to me. Needless to say, they want the sale and then you are on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beverley is a fantastic used car salesperson"

- enza777

Highly recommend Beverley and I am very picky!! She made it all right by me and turned what could have been a tragic story into a fairy tale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear we could assist you with this purchase and made it feel as you said, "Like a fairy tale"

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences while buying a vehicle !!!"

- nancy venema Verified Customer

My husband (the car person) said " it was the best and most thorough car testing and buying go round. Cheers to Bev and to all your staff. As for recommending, I will and have already mentioned your dealership. Thank you, again... Nancy venema

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Nancy Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear we could help you and your husband find the right car. Thank you also for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was pleasant, fast and hassle free."

- lisakessig Verified Customer

My experience was fast, pleasant and hassle free. Had my car within two days. I'm very happy. Love my bew ford escape. I would definitely recommend Wilson's.. ..Thanks Bev and Sherri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your experience was as you say above, fast, pleasant and hassle free. Enjoy your Ford Escape !

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience."

- dashegroves Verified Customer

Bev and Shari sure made the experience in buying a vehicle a wonderful experience, and my son was so excited about getting his first car. They sure made us feel like family, and they both went out of their way to make us feel so comfortable. I will definitely tell everyone to go and see Mark Wilson's to get a vehicle. Thank you Bev and Shari for making us feel like family. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy we could assist you and your son with his first vehicle purchase and you both felt very welcome. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- laura_murphy Verified Customer

hello I have recently bought a vehicle from you, and it was a very good buying experience for me. Beverly worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for. test drove a few but finally found the one I was looking for. Beverly was very friendly and very helpful. so with the help of Jeff we finalize everything with ease. would definitely recommend to others thanks again Laura murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you were able to find the perfect car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding and co-operative "

- Barb

We were extremely pleased dealing with Bev. She was so easy to talk with - it felt we had been friends for a long time instead of just meeting each other. Absolutely no pressure in the sales or buying the car. We were free to take as many cars we were interested in on a test drive and they were never too busy to explain all the features of the car we took out. It was very touching that Mark came up to us as we were leaving and thanked us for buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend Bev to anyone who is thinking of a different or adding another vehicle .to their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

May 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with the whole process of purchasing a car from Mark Wilson's. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car."

- carshopping Verified Customer

We were surprised by the large selection of vehicles. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found I was dealing with too many different people and some details got lost between them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt the staff were friendly and helpful and you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998