Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Benjamin Tonon
Benjamin Tonon at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Benjamin Tonon

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Benjamin Tonon

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car to replace my very old..."

- Amina R

I was looking for a new car to replace my very old Subaru. I shopped around and Ron and the team at Nissan were super helpful and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me find a car that suited my needs and was within my price range. I will definitely be going back to Ron when it's time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience It was funVery informative,..."

- debbieg482

It was a good experience It was fun Very informative, friendly, kind, funny, positive,happy, clean caring Taken care of and nice ride home thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would..."

- stacey.p

I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would it be tacky to say they offer the Superior Experience? haha), that will keep me coming back. The whole team made me feel like family. Everyone I encountered (Ryan, Tim, Ben, Allie, Leo & Ron) went out of their way to check on me and make sure I had the perfect experience. They went out of their way to meet my needs, make sure I found the perfect vehicle. I felt totally supported throughout my experience. I never felt pressured, only like they were looking out for me. Tim spent lots of time going through different options (and again - everything was informative and pressure free), and him, Ryan, & Ben all made sure all my questions were answered. I felt like the whole team had my back if I needed anything. They were knowledgeable, professional, kind, and trust worthy. This will now be my go to dealer ship, they were incredible ! I can not thank the team enough. I know that behind the scenes the team I didn't see also worked hard to deliver me a vehicle that I could mistake for brand new, and that it is in incredible condition thanks to the whole team (who only offer the best) . A+++, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my..."

- Bluebelle

As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my third lease with Superior Nissan. Ron is easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Ben's knowledge of the vehicle was superior, and his explanations thorough and easy to understand. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal..."

- Danno

Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal from a distance a pleasure and very comfortable. They made our bad situation into a pleasing experience. Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for..."

- carrie.cuso

Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for over 20 years. Ron is very friendly, helpful and notifies me when/if new models come in that would suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership including the service department have been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, everyone was polite,..."

- farquhars.ts

Excellent customer service, everyone was polite, respectful and considerate. Very patient, knowledgeable and helpful with teaching me about all the gadgets. Love my pretty blue Qashqai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior..."

- couchie101

Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior Nissan. Very informative and helpful. Very comfortable seating and rides very smoothly. I’m am looking forward to driving this. Thank you for making the transition easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares..."

- Scottyray

Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares about the customers wants and needs. Go see Cookie!! Allie is also very customer service oriented and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new..."

- Z.kovacs

Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new vehicle. Always professional and eager to keep this customer happy once again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results