Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Muscat.
Ashley Muscat
Ashley Muscat at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ashley Muscat

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

The customer always comes first to me! I strive to make your car buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Let me find you a vehicle to love today!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts in Criminolgy

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Ashley Muscat

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley"

- Jameel

Chose my vehicle from the internet and communicated the dealership. Ashley replied and was efficient in providing the service. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jameel, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Ashley at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your new wheels!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car for daughter"

- denise

Saw the car online, went in for a test drive. Everything was super organized and there were zero issues. Wish every dealership was this way! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello denise, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- OrlGri

I first saw a car I wanted online, and called the dealership. Ashley answered, and even though the vehicle I saw online was just sold, she immediately found us a better one with the same specs, but less mileage. We went all the way from Hamilton that day to see it. Ashley had the car ready for us, and answered any questions we had. She gave us absolutely no pressure at all, in fact, we took a LOOONG time to decide that we want the car, I'm surprised how anybody can be so patient with clients like us! Every single thing we asked, she had the answer ready for us. I rate the experience A+++! At the end---we have a car that we absolutely love, got a great deal on it, and communicating with Ashley was absolute pleasure---before we went, during the viewing, and after that before picking up the car (we had a few additional requests and questions in that period, which she promptly addressed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Aug 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello OrlGri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashley and your awesome review! We are very pleased to hear that Ashley found you a vehicle that best suited your needs! Congratulations! We hope to see you again.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- ashleyallum

The buying process was hassle free. I saw something I was interested in immediately upon entering the lot. My sales lady was extremely helpful and showed me all the options, models and perks available to me. Additionally she helped me through the finance process, which I was unfamiliar with and fed me all the small French vanillas the little machine the lobby could offer. I left feeling excited.. partly the adrenaline from spending thousands and partly a caffeine high. All ‘round good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jul 31, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello ashleyallum! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience @ Northway Ford and with Ashley! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus"

- Stayfocused

Had my eye on a 2017 Ford Focus. Ashley was very friendly and made it very easy to get through the process. Quite pleased how fast it was too. Very happy to be driving my focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Devon Miller

Jul 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Stayfocused, Thank you for sharing your experience and your review, with Ashley at Northway Ford! Congratulations and enjoy your Ford Focus!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process"

- Iamthewalrus

My father in-law was purchasing a car from Ashley. My wife and I wanted to secretly put a lump sum down on the initial payment. Ashley went out of her way to be discreet, and found a way for us to make our little gift happen. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience at Northway Ford Lincoln and thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that Ashley was so great to work with! Congratulations and we hope your father in-law enjoys his new vehicle!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, smooth process of buying a vehicle "

- MagicD

Very nice staff, that makes the process of buying a new vehicle very easy. Paper work was done extremely smooth, which I really appreciated! I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jul 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi MagicD We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Have a great weekend!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Christine

Ashley was amazing right from the start! She helped us get the vehicle that we really wanted, and her and her team got us in our new vehicle in just a few days! To sum up our experience in one word, outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Christine, Thank you for the amazing review! We think Ashley is pretty outstanding too! All of us at Northway Ford, want to congratulate you on your new ride! Enjoy!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Great trade in Value"

- Carguy, janet123

Ashley was awesome. We walked in with a truck in mind and needed a decent trade value on our old one. She made it happen. And fast! Two hours later and we were driving home in our new truck! She stuck with us and helped through the financing process. She even help us transfer all our stuff from the old truck to the new in a hurry to get home before school let out! It was a whirlwind day and it wouldn't have came together without Ashley's help and can do attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Carguy, janet123! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Northway, and with Ashley! We hope you have a great long weekend!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car has never been easier!"

- happy wheels!

Many thanks to Ashley Muscat for making the stressful job of purchasing a car a pleasant experience. She listened to my needs and suggested vehicles that would be perfect...and within my price range. She has an easy professional manner that is very refreshing. Ashley was a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,888

2018 Hyundai Accent

$14,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888