Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Muscat.
Ashley Muscat
Ashley Muscat at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Muscat

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

The customer always comes first to me! I strive to make your car buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Let me find you a vehicle to love today!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts in Criminolgy

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Ashley Muscat

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ashley!"

- KH

When I first texted Ashley about test-driving a SUV, she responded within minutes. When I got to the dealership, I test drove the SUV that I had originally asked about (Mazda CX5) and also test drove a similar style SUV (Honda CRV). Ashley was willing to talk to management about fixing up some of the blemishes on the Mazda and they were willing to do that if I decided to buy this car. A few days later, I asked to test-drive the Honda again and Ashley was more than happy to let me do so and she was able to answer the questions that I had. Ashley was very quick to respond to all of my messages and she was very friendly to work with. Thank you Ashley for helping me purchase a car that I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Ashley was very friendly and..."

- lee.macinnis

We had a great experience! Ashley was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our used car looked brand new when we picked it up. They made everything straightforward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review Lee!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a great used vehicle online and went to Northway..."

- Patti and Mike

We found a great used vehicle online and went to Northway Ford right away. Ashley Muscat was our contact. She reached out to us during our search. Soon we were communicating via text. Ashley responded immediately to our questions and came in on her day off to meet with us! Who does that?? Ashley made the purchase easy and even responded to our post-purchase questions. Thanks a million Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review Seirra however we'd love to know how to to turn that into a five star! Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-191 to let us know! Thank you

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and on always cheerful. Explained..."

- Besadami

She was very helpful and on always cheerful. Explained everything there is to know about the vehicle and even sent us a video of the whole exterior and interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Ashley for accommodating our schedule and..."

- 327Chev87

Thanks again Ashley for accommodating our schedule and making the entire process an enjoyable experience. Couldnt be more happy with our vehicles and having a friendly and knowledgeable sales rep in Ashley and everyone at Northway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying a car from Ashley. She’s..."

- Happycustomer

This is my second time buying a car from Ashley. She’s just made the whole process so stress free and easy. She sold me a great new car, And maybe I’ve even made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and Stephanie got me into what I love!"

- ExplorerNorthway2020

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had been curious about the 2020 Ford Explorer XLT. I emailed Ashley at Northway Ford, and she got right back to me - even on her day off! She scheduled me in for an appointment very quickly and off to Northway Ford I went. From the moment I returned to this amazing dealership, I was warmly greeted by Ashley and the team at Northway Ford. Right away, I could tell Ashley cared about my experience as a customer, she was on point and made me feel comfortable getting into a new car. She knew the right questions to ask to make sure the vehicle was a fit for my budget and liking. Okay, the ride - I was blown away by this year's model of the 2020 Ford Explorer - not to mention it was waiting for me to test drive right outside the dealership! Within an hour, my trade-in was appraised and fairly valued, and Ashley went to work giving me the best incentives possible. I was ecstatic about my bi-weekly payment and Ashley walked me over to Stephanie's office. Shortly after I was seated, I was warmly greeted by Stephanie and was even welcomed back as a return customer! Stephanie made my transaction work smoothly and seamlessly, even carrying over the positive balance from my trade-in's extended warranty. Stephanie was a pleasure to work with and let me tell you - I was delighted to be her customer. I got into this vehicle for 0% purchase financing at 72 months, almost unheard of for the 2020 Explorer! I recommend Ashley Muscat and Stephanie Brown at Northway Ford without hesitation. I certainly will be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jun 25, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five star review!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley made finding and buying my first car easy and..."

- Jake

Ashley made finding and buying my first car easy and stress free! Super happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five star review!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- mandtroberts

Ashley was great to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions we had, when we were at the dealership she was always available for us and able to answer all our questions. If she didn't know an answer she found out for us. She was friendly and made the process easy and went out of her way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was great to work with..friendly and knowledgeable..."

- terrylwgrant

Ashley was great to work with..friendly and knowledgeable The staff we dealt with were very considerate of the current health situation and social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888