Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Muscat.
Ashley Muscat
Ashley Muscat at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ashley Muscat

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

The customer always comes first to me! I strive to make your car buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Let me find you a vehicle to love today!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts in Criminolgy

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Ashley Muscat

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very quick to respond to any questions when I..."

- Sookie11

They were very quick to respond to any questions when I initially contacted them! When I got there they asked me questions and pulled up the cars that were in my budget and I got to test drive one till I found the one I liked. It was an easy purchase and would buy from here again only thing they should do is update there page more as the car I really wanted sold the week before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic

Nov 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Sookie11, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback! We have shared your suggestion with the team. Enjoy your new ride!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley!"

- Lynn

You made our car purchase very Ezzy Breezy! We are thrilled with our new car. Thanks for the extra time showing a couple of old birds all of our new gadgets! We wish you well and thanks again for your sincere dedication for making everything go smoothly! David and Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Lynn, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review for Ashley! We are so happy your purchase was smooth and Ezzy!:) Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- Two4newused

We've been in search for a SUV and hadn't found what we wanted and also dealt with overally pushy sale people. Ashley was a nice break from that. She was very helpful, patient and personal. She made you feel like she was a family friend helping you find a car. Mike helped us with the financing and was fast and knowledgeable. Everything from looking to driving it out was quick and easy. We left happy with our new SUV. When we are ready to buy our second car, I know where and who we will be going to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Oct 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Two4newused, Thank you for the positive review of Ashley and Mike at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great"

- Briang

I would recommend any one to go there she was really helpful and was willing to work with me she is cheerful and very understanding thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Briang, Thank you for the 5 star review for Ashley! We truly appreciate your recommendations! We hope to see you again!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Escape! "

- Brenda

We had a great experience at Northway Ford with the great help from Ashley! She was very professional and knowledgeable about the vechile we were looking at for purchase. Everyone there was friendly and helpful when we were there on a couple of occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic

Oct 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the positive review of Ashley and the team at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new Escape!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley provided AMAZING, quick and helpful service"

- Matthew

I went to the dealership to look at a used Toyota CH-R. Ashley was extremely friendly and helpful having everything ready to look at and test drive. Once I had decided to purchase the car Ashley and Vanessa made things happen fast! We were able to complete the entire purchase including inspection, servicing, registration, insurance and payment in a single day over a few hours. Really exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Sep 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We are so pleased to hear that Ashley and Vanessa took care of everything so quickly! Congratulations and enjoy your Toyota CH-R!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience!"

- BMW Mom

We had a quick experience when purchasing my daughters new car. Excellent service, Ashley went beyond her role to assist us with surprising our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there BMW Mom, Thanks so much for your awesome review! We are pleased to hear of your experience with Ashley! We hope you daughter enjoys her new ride! We hope to see you again!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley"

- Jameel

Chose my vehicle from the internet and communicated the dealership. Ashley replied and was efficient in providing the service. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jameel, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Ashley at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your new wheels!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car for daughter"

- denise

Saw the car online, went in for a test drive. Everything was super organized and there were zero issues. Wish every dealership was this way! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello denise, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- OrlGri

I first saw a car I wanted online, and called the dealership. Ashley answered, and even though the vehicle I saw online was just sold, she immediately found us a better one with the same specs, but less mileage. We went all the way from Hamilton that day to see it. Ashley had the car ready for us, and answered any questions we had. She gave us absolutely no pressure at all, in fact, we took a LOOONG time to decide that we want the car, I'm surprised how anybody can be so patient with clients like us! Every single thing we asked, she had the answer ready for us. I rate the experience A+++! At the end---we have a car that we absolutely love, got a great deal on it, and communicating with Ashley was absolute pleasure---before we went, during the viewing, and after that before picking up the car (we had a few additional requests and questions in that period, which she promptly addressed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Aug 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello OrlGri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashley and your awesome review! We are very pleased to hear that Ashley found you a vehicle that best suited your needs! Congratulations! We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888