Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Morton.
Ashley Morton
Ashley  Morton at Honda Magic
5.0

Ashley Morton

Service/ Warranty Advisor

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

15 Reviews of Ashley Morton

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews, Walter Dugas

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience buying a used RV from this..."

- Donna

Really great experience buying a used RV from this dealership. Very helpful + knowledgable staff. Went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend & go there again ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews, Walter Dugas , Gord & Skulley also very helpful

May 22, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV, we look forward to hearing about your adventures!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is Great representative with the best customer..."

- manojkumart2007

Ashley is Great representative with the best customer service along with super friendly gestures. They have all the models available at their place. Best in brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley Morton"

- Leo

This young man. Ashley Morton. We have to give him 5 stars. The wife and I brought in our vehicle,Last minute. We were on a road trip. Ashley Even offered coffee or tea bottle water. Got in and out without a hitch BIG BIG thanks to Ashley and the awesome crew at Honda for the great service You guy's made our trip. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend dealer to others."

- ebartons

Ashley was great. Car was picked up at my wife's place of employment and returned when car was done. Service was great. explanations done when car was paid for. Great review of car was told to my wife by Ashley when he called to tell her car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We will share your review with Ashley, she is great at what she does! We look forward to seeing you in again next time.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant"

- vplett4

Ashley is always pleasant to deal with. Friendly and thorough when explaining what needs to be done or what has been done to my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we will pass your kind words along to Ashley! We look forward to seeing you in again next time.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have..."

- Ben

This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have to say Honda Magic is the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle whether new or used, they even sell trailers!! Everyone was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ben, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 2019 honda ridgeline in for service yesterday and..."

- Pe0623ter

Took my 2019 honda ridgeline in for service yesterday and dealt with Ashley Morton, I feel he went above and beyond compared to my dealings with other dealerships I've dealt with over the past 40 years thank you Ashley Peter O'Toole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

Mar 06, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Peter, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

Feb 18, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Peter, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- mibach

Ash went through the service report and provided me all the information that I needed very impressed. after leaving I know what work needs to be done as well as future work to look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car shopping a breeze."

- Melanie Wutzke

Vehicle shopping can be stressful; However from the moment I entered Honda Magic the staff were welcoming, friendly, and eager to help me find the perfect vehicle not only one I'd love, BUT one that fit my budget! Tony, Kirsten, And the service staff made the buying experience a positive one, as well as the financing process a breeze. I definitely recommend them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$32,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,885

2019 Honda Passport

$43,885

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,607

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,607

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,105

2019 Honda CR-V

$36,105

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,405

2020 Honda Pilot

$49,405

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,785

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,785

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Fit

$22,995

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995

2019 Honda Civic

$26,995