Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aranjot Singh.
Aranjot Singh
Aranjot Singh at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Aranjot Singh

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Aranjot Singh

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Aran"

- BillP

We had a great experience working with Aran. He was courteous and friendly throughout the car buying process. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. He also took the time to follow up with us afterwards to make sure we were satisfied or if there was anything he could do. My wife and I would gladly work with Aran in the future and would recommend him to our friends and family if they were in the market for a ford. Thanks again Aran,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello BillP Thank you for posting this wonderful review of your experience with Aran at Northway Ford! We are happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate your recommendations. Enjoy your new ride!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kiran Arora

Amazing staff, definitely recommend Aran Singh. Hes patient and can definitely answer all the questions you can ask. Better yet he gets youbthe best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Kiran Arora, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Aran. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Teresa G

Aran was very professional and I felt valued as a customer. He took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and found me the perfect match! I love my new Escape, thank you Aran for making this such a positive experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Teresa G, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Escape. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Aran! At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- retired1@1

Awesome buying experience I will deal with Aranjot Singh again without hesitation. I was looking 6 months ago & we talked for a min & he remembered my name after meeting once. Thanks for your help again. Gord Robertson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there retired1@1 ! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Aran. Welcome to the CarNation Family..! We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jordan Cordeiro

I am really pleased with the service Aran provided, He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He treated me with respect and didn’t waved me off like the ford dealership in Cambridge. I highly recommend Aran and Northway Ford Brantford Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jordan Cordeiro! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Aran! We hope you have a great day!

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jordan Cordeiro! We appreciate you sharing your recent feedback with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Aran! We hope you have a great day!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Northgate ford"

- Peter123

My experience was excellent no pressure wasn't planing to buy that night but felt very comfortable and the sale men was quit helpfully and answered all my question (Aaron Sing)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Peter123! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Northway Ford! We hope you have a great day!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service. Great truck. "

- Jon

Aran and Northway Ford were a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of my F150 . I will definitely be back as our fleet grows. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington

Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jon! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran purchasing your F150! We hope you have a great day, and looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Northway Brantford"

- kjpite

Aran was a great customer service rep, he was patient and always available. Much appreciated. Northway Ford was quick to help with any concerns we had - very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there kjpite! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran throughout your purchasing process! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Aran!"

- Slate

Just purchased an Explorer. Aran was awesome and very patient. Both Aran and Paul made sure that I got everything I wanted and a bit more... Thank you very much guys! Great dealership and amazing staff! I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese

Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Slate! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran and Paul! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Escape Bob

Have bought and sold many cars and trucks over the years but for sure Northway Ford and all its employees made the process easy and painless. All staff are very professional and the dealership itself is very impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breanne Croxon, Julia Kueber

Feb 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Escape Bob! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway Ford! We hope you have a great day!!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,888