Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aranjot Singh.
Aranjot Singh
Aranjot Singh at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Aranjot Singh

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Aranjot Singh

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran is a great salesperson! He is very responsive and..."

- Nick

Aran is a great salesperson! He is very responsive and goes out of his way to assist his customers! Highly recommended! Thanks Aran! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review Nick!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aranjot Singh - awesome service"

- dbeedie

We picked up our new Ford F-150 yesterday from Aran. His service was exceptional from the initial negotiation to delivery of the truck. Aran spent over an hour with us going over then various functions to ensure we had complete knowledge of all functions of the vehicle. He was very efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. We would definitely recommend Aran and Northway Ford. Also thanks to Mirela. Dave and Wendy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic

Mar 04, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello dbeedie, Thank you so much for this awesome review for Aran, Mirela and the Northway Team! We truly appreciate your recommendations! It is so great to hear about the exceptional experience you had with Aran! Congratulations! Enjoy your new Ford F-150! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to..."

- Maya

Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles. He was very understanding and I did not feel rushed or pushed into a certain vehicle, As he assisted me with finding the exact model and ensured that I had every feature I wanted when it came to my new car. I would recommend Aran to family and friends and will definitely be a multiple-time buyer down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Dec 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Maya, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Aran at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great..."

- vanessaspurrell

Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great to work with! I am very happy with my new purchase! I will definitely come back to Northway for future purchases as Northway has such a friendly and welcoming environment. Thanks again to Aran, management team and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Aran"

- BillP

We had a great experience working with Aran. He was courteous and friendly throughout the car buying process. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. He also took the time to follow up with us afterwards to make sure we were satisfied or if there was anything he could do. My wife and I would gladly work with Aran in the future and would recommend him to our friends and family if they were in the market for a ford. Thanks again Aran,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello BillP Thank you for posting this wonderful review of your experience with Aran at Northway Ford! We are happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate your recommendations. Enjoy your new ride!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kiran Arora

Amazing staff, definitely recommend Aran Singh. Hes patient and can definitely answer all the questions you can ask. Better yet he gets youbthe best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Kiran Arora, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Aran. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Teresa G

Aran was very professional and I felt valued as a customer. He took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and found me the perfect match! I love my new Escape, thank you Aran for making this such a positive experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Teresa G, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Escape. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Aran! At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- retired1@1

Awesome buying experience I will deal with Aranjot Singh again without hesitation. I was looking 6 months ago & we talked for a min & he remembered my name after meeting once. Thanks for your help again. Gord Robertson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there retired1@1 ! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Aran. Welcome to the CarNation Family..! We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jordan Cordeiro

I am really pleased with the service Aran provided, He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He treated me with respect and didn’t waved me off like the ford dealership in Cambridge. I highly recommend Aran and Northway Ford Brantford Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jordan Cordeiro! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Aran! We hope you have a great day!

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jordan Cordeiro! We appreciate you sharing your recent feedback with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Aran! We hope you have a great day!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Northgate ford"

- Peter123

My experience was excellent no pressure wasn't planing to buy that night but felt very comfortable and the sale men was quit helpfully and answered all my question (Aaron Sing)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Peter123! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Northway Ford! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,888

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888