Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Wilson.
Anthony Wilson
Anthony Wilson at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Anthony Wilson

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Anthony Wilson

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Richard

The sales man was great to work with ( Anthony Miller ) He was very helpful in his knowledge about the vehicle I chose. Kind and curtious and always called me back when I left a message. The finance person Orlando Blonda was also qas great to deal with. He found the financing that suited my budget worked hard to do so. Called me and assured me and updated me on any progress of what was going on. I went to this dealer also because in 2015 bought a grand Cherokee from them and have had a great experiance with service as well. Always prompt to fix and help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service."

- ram driver

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly, always treated well when dealing with this dealership. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. I will return again when it's time to purchase my next vehicle as well as all my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Blessedmama3

I recently had a new addition to my family. Was driving a small car. I felt pretty sad to see it go, and to move on to a van. But Anthony assured me that my family would love all the added features this specific van had. And we absolutely do love it!!!! Anthony was fantastic to work with. No bologna, straight forward, focused on my needs and wants with my budget. THANKS ANTHONY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! Amazing service! "

- Mandi

Amazing people! Like family! Ive boughten 3 vehicles feom here and I absolutely wouldnt go anywhere else! I recommend all my friends and family to them! Their super people, and do everything in their power to satisfy you! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda , Allie from the nissan dealership!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Nascar88sb

The service was perfect from start to finish. The did all the paper work and even got me new stickers for my plate because mine expired in three months. No charge Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jason Wreggit

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Heather

Loving our new Jeep. This is only the second time we have purchased a brand new vehicle so it's a pretty big deal! Gas mileage is very good. Thanks to Anthony Wilson for his great service and helping me manoeuvre the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pulled Thru"

- Selena Belleau

I was in a bad situation w my 'not reliable' car I had got elsewhere. The salesmen at Superior Dodge worked wonders and got me in a brand new reliable vehicle. I am so thankful 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Product Knowledge along with a great price."

- islandgirl246

One very honest and efficient dealership to deal with. Staff has great product knowledge and all are welcoming to help make this purchase wonderful. Our second Jeep in the past couple years are from here. Our 5th Jeep in all. We have been to many dealerships in the Sault, there is a reason for coming back again to this one. The people make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
1 - 9 of 9 results