Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Romano
Anthony Romano at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Anthony Romano

Sales Consultant

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

My name is Anthony Romano and I have over 20 years of sales and customer service experience in numerous roles. I have been selling with Superior Nissan since August of 2019. In my first year I was recognized as the Auto Groups Rookie of the Year. I pride myself in getting to know my clients and guiding them to the vehicle that best suits there over all driving habits. I always have the customers best interest and budget in mind making sure they understand everything and are completely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Anthony Romano

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was absolutely amazing and Anthony Romano..."

- Kfairhead_22

My experience was absolutely amazing and Anthony Romano was absolutely a delight to deal with. My first time meeting him and he made me feel extremely comfortable and important and as if I was the o ly person around trying g to purchase a vehicle .. once I was approved for a finance and I had to deal with Tim once again I felt important and my experience was comfortable and amazing ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing. I love my new Nissan and will..."

- Trish41

Anthony was amazing. I love my new Nissan and will continue to be a Nissan owner with Anthony Romano as my agent! Thanks Anthony Romano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EEEEKKK first ever new vehicle for us! We are overjoyed..."

- debbiefagan

EEEEKKK first ever new vehicle for us! We are overjoyed and have to thank Anthony Romano for all his help! He made the decision easy for us. He was truly patient and answered all our questions and encouraged us to make the right decision for our family. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving my newly purchased vehicle home today made me so..."

- did72918

Driving my newly purchased vehicle home today made me so happy, that I had to drop you a note to say thank you so much. Right from the moment you welcomed me into the dealership it was like I had always known you. You took your time to explain everything to me and answered my questions. You gave me your business card and stated if there were questions I had later to contact you and you would be available to answer them. You were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely do business with you again in the future. Thanks again for making my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience with Anthony, I was very..."

- raquelderasp04

I had a excellent experience with Anthony, I was very happy with his decisions with me about the 2021 Rouge, it is my very first time owning my first brand new vehicle,I couldn't have had a better salesperson with me, very pleasant and nice ,man, thanks for your excellent service you provided me to make this dream happen, all the best to you. Thanks Nissan🙂

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Anthony. He was able to..."

- shantel

I had a wonderful experience with Anthony. He was able to help me get my upgraded car in the time frame that I was hoping for! I have been with Nissan for a few years (first time car owner) and I have no regrets. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Anthony and the team at..."

- erin.forest

I had an amazing experience with Anthony and the team at Superior Nissan! Everyone was so friendly and Anthony was patient and responsive with any questions I had throughout the process. I felt very comfortable making a purchase at this dealership and I would do so again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony treated me just like family! He made sure I had..."

- Hy

Anthony treated me just like family! He made sure I had all my requirements met and that I left happy with my beautiful new car! Tim in finance was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony has been great. He's taken the time to..."

- Pam.l.mackinnon

Anthony has been great. He's taken the time to understand what was important to us as customers. He took the time to ask the right questions and ensured we chose the right vehicle for our needs. He also pointed out things we wouldn't have thought of which was amazing. We are very happy with the service he has provided. Thanks Anthony. We will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge shoutout to the team at Superior Nissan!! It was my..."

- nmalucas

Huge shoutout to the team at Superior Nissan!! It was my first time buying a vehicle so I was a little hesitant and nervous, but Gary, Anthony and Tim made me feel comfortable and confident. I can’t say enough good things about Anthony and he helped me through this entire process! Highly recommend him, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre , Gary

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results