Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Romano.
Anthony Romano
Anthony Romano at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Romano

Sales Consultant

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Anthony Romano

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a..."

- rk_1996_

Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a new one in 1 week! I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the car I got. I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought..."

- BT

Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought a car. He was very helpful in finding the right car for us. Anthony listened to our needs and kept us within our budget. All the people we interacted with within Superior Nissan were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Benjamin Tonon

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan has a very good team approach to meeting..."

- sistina.roy

Superior Nissan has a very good team approach to meeting the needs of their customers. We were very comfortable in asking any member to assist us and they gladly did. A special thank you to Anthony and Tim. You're very knowledgeable and open with your approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Allison Wagner

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful service from Ali, Anthony and Tim. I..."

- kim_hawdon

Friendly and helpful service from Ali, Anthony and Tim. I had a great experience and am so happy with my new vehicle. Thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and friendly!I got My first a car in..."

- Youngmieo84

Very good service and friendly! I got My first a car in my life Ford "Fiesta" I am very satisfied! I will come back again next time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing dealer, with amazing people. Want good..."

- willamacquarrie

An amazing dealer, with amazing people. Want good service? see Anthony! He was understanding and worked to ensure I got the right car for the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Superior Nissan. All..."

- melissa-gagnon

I had a wonderful experience at Superior Nissan. All staff were friendly and helpful. Anthony was amazing to work with and I will definitely recommend to others going forward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in till the time I drove out with..."

- peggymilito

From the time I walked in till the time I drove out with my beautiful Murano, I was treated with respect, time, explanations, much laughs and the warmest care for me! Thank you Anthony! Thanks for making me feel welcome and part of your Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ardito, Tim Lelievre

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was awesome to work with. Very down to earth and..."

- Weazzy

Anthony was awesome to work with. Very down to earth and welcoming!! Pleasure doing business with him. Will definetly refer him to anyone we know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

1
1 - 10 of 21 results