About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Kamenar.
Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Ann Kamenar

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 16 years.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Excellence

FCA Training and Performance Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

167 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Ann! Another fantastic experience!"

- JustinH

Another fantastic experience buying our truck through Ann, she is great answering any and all questions , fantastic showing the features of the new vehicle and helping get it all set up! We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Eichenberg's and we always go through Ann because we know we will get fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Don Lauszus

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a good place"

- Aknelsen

It's a good place. People are friendly and welcoming. They made trading in my vehicle easy. Ann also took the time to walk us through all the features of our new van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ann Kamenar"

- 2018Chrylser300s

I had such an amazing buying experience! I have bin to quite a few dealers to buy cars over the years, But i have never bin treated quite like i was at Eichenbergs. Ann Kamenar is the best salesperson I have ever meet she answered all my questions and was a ton of help with the hole buying process I can't recommend her enough. If you you are in the market for a new of used Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler vehicle and want outstanding service go see Ann! thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense"

- Steamfoamer

We dropped in because we were in the area. Happy coincidence! We went to other dealers who's sales reps had to "go see their manager" for a payment, they didn't even tell us the price. Nothing like that here. Ann gave us all the details and price right at her desk. None of this "manager" business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Don Lauszus

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BlackRam

Good experience, once again. Upon picking up my new Ram, it was clean, sales person extremely helpful and informative, paperwork and licensing ready upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Dodge Journey"

- Bob and Nancy

We are always treated well when we go to Eichenbergs' in Tillsonburg, Charlie Sofalvi has been helping us with our vehicle trades and purchases for a long time, Charlie is always the person we look to for information on vehicles we are interested in. If I had to say the only thing I would have liked would be winter floor mats for my car, at this time of year, that would really have been a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Olivia

Over the last couple of years, my husband and I, as well as many of our relatives have purchased new vehicles from Eichenberg Chrysler and have had nothing but great experiences. They are very helpful and thoughtful when making the important decision, very patient and understanding and do their very best with making each moment easy and enjoyable. All of the vehicles purchased have been fabulous! Thank you Eichenberg for finding us our dream Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Staff"

- newtruck,william

Ann went out of her way to help me find the right vehicle for me with all the bells & whistles I had on my Dodge Ram truck, which I had purchased previously through her. I needed another vehicle as my truck had been in an accident & was a total loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Brandon1216

Eichenberg Chrysler dealership was very helpful finding me the perfect new car! All staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and got me my dream vehicle for a great deal! I would highly reccomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500