Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Kamenar.
Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Ann Kamenar

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 16 years.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Excellence

FCA Training and Performance Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

181 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- chrisstaeger

Then truth about reviews are ... you never get to review the dealers you walked away from. This was the only dealer I dealt with. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Jake Loewen

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Joe Rams

I was very happy with the transaction, this was a huge scary purchase for us but it went off with a few hiccups along the way but Jake and Anne went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- SuvPaigee

A wonderful VIP sale helped me trade in my truck and get me exactly what I was looking for in an suv at a wonderful price! Thank you so much Eichenberg Chrysler for your invitation :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- acasier

Spent forever looking for a Wrangler, big thanks to Ann for being able to help me find the perfect one! Great costumer service, definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- lizzard2277

I already knew what I was looking for. There was none on the lot. Ann made sure I got what I was looking for and made the transaction smooth. Everyone there was friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing"

- vanguy

Once again it was a pleasure to deal with Ann Kamenar. As before it is a non pressure feeling one gets when discussing the purchase of the vehicle. All was promptly arranged after purchase. When picking up the van she went over several items to make sure I was aware of them. Keep up the good job Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough explanation of vehicle benefits. "

- Syd

Ann kamenar is an excellent saleswoman.. She never pressures you into a sale ever. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from her. She is extremely thorough with all the info required to purchase the vehicle. She also spent a lot of time showing us the electronics and the details of how the vehicle operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- 2nd jeep

Anne is very friendly and very knowledgeable what she is selling. Always let's you know every detail. Eichenbergs always keeps me happy from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye, Paul Burden

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Link

Great experience working with Ann. She was very pleasant and informative. There was no sales pressure just quality customer service! All the staff at Eichenburg were friendly! Highly recommend this dealership. Loved being able to purchase my new vehicle within my home town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my truck "

- Martnick9

Traded my ram 1500 truck in for a 2015 Chrysler 300s it was easy and fast awesome deal love this dealership would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599