Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Ann Kamenar

New Car Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
5.0
242 Reviews

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 19 years.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Manager Club

FCA Sales Excellence

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very good. Dave took care of our test drives and final sale everything went very good. He found us the vehicle we were looking for and our first service was als More

by toonens1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burden, Dave Mels

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping/buying experience I have had. My salesman Charlie was very helpful and a accommodating. Eichenberg, more specifically Charlie, was able to get me into the exact truck I wanted. Th More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have bought several vehicles from Charlie. He is knowledgeable, engaged, friendly and interested. For this purchase he came in on a Sunday. Who else would do that in this day? We wil More

by karenmeeson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus , Erin Todd

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to do business with. On time with my new purchase the day I picked it up More

by jdepaepe07
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Dave Mels

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with Ann and the Eichenberg team.we love the jeep.thankyou again for the great service More

by sherbear_033
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful with helping get what we wanted. We are so happy with our purchase! More

by savanailton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie. Always very friendly, we will be back.Thanks again Charlie, Anne and Dave. You guys are the best!!! More

by loumizter
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant experience that I have ever had with having to purchase a vehicle. Great staff and Service. Thank you for all your help! More

by Cliff Mabee
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Dave Mels

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff onsite are very welcoming and super helpful with the entire process of buying a new vehicle. Would go to them if I get another vehicle. More

by larissa.carr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind the vehicles they sell and make sure everything is perfect. All repairs have been dealt with quickly and headache free. Look More

by Alex
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,799
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
N/A exterior
NA
AWD/4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $75,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $98,999
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic (8HP75)
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,799
2022 Ram 1500
new
Red Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic