Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Kamenar.
Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Ann Kamenar

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 16 years.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Excellence

FCA Training and Performance Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Link

Great experience working with Ann. She was very pleasant and informative. There was no sales pressure just quality customer service! All the staff at Eichenburg were friendly! Highly recommend this dealership. Loved being able to purchase my new vehicle within my home town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded my truck "

- Martnick9

Traded my ram 1500 truck in for a 2015 Chrysler 300s it was easy and fast awesome deal love this dealership would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Codyrosastik

Great experience with the dealership, very welcoming as soon as I arrived, overall best experience I’ve ever had, I allready recommended to and hand full of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Margaret T

We traded our Van in for a truck. We had a budget to stick with and Eichenberg completed our request. They helped us get into a truck which we were looking for with ease. They took care of everything and there was no worries on our part. Thank you For your friendly service and help. We will definitely be back should we need another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Longhorn from Eichenberg Tillsonburg "

- Cheryl’s Ram

This entire experience was easy and seamless. Ann made the deal enjoyable! I was able to get a vehicle I really wanted but I also felt it was considerably easier than I expected. This vehicle was a demonstrator so I know there was an even better deal for me as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly service "

- Kketchabaw

Ann was incredibly helpful with helping me and my family find the right car for us with the added little specialties for my children she was friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns deffinitly would recommend anyone buying a new or used car to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Ann! Another fantastic experience!"

- JustinH

Another fantastic experience buying our truck through Ann, she is great answering any and all questions , fantastic showing the features of the new vehicle and helping get it all set up! We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Eichenberg's and we always go through Ann because we know we will get fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Don Lauszus

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a good place"

- Aknelsen

It's a good place. People are friendly and welcoming. They made trading in my vehicle easy. Ann also took the time to walk us through all the features of our new van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ann Kamenar"

- 2018Chrylser300s

I had such an amazing buying experience! I have bin to quite a few dealers to buy cars over the years, But i have never bin treated quite like i was at Eichenbergs. Ann Kamenar is the best salesperson I have ever meet she answered all my questions and was a ton of help with the hole buying process I can't recommend her enough. If you you are in the market for a new of used Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler vehicle and want outstanding service go see Ann! thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,599