Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Kamenar.
Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Ann Kamenar

New Car Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 19 years.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Excellence

FCA Training and Performance Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

198 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always found Eichenberg motors gives excellent..."

- mfdavid08

I have always found Eichenberg motors gives excellent service whether through maintenance, sales ,the finance team or the cleaning crew it is always a pleasure to do business with you. I feel valued and I trust all staff have a vested interest in their place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took ad antage of"

- jridleyg1

was left sitting too long , making wife uncomfortable, sales would not try to negotiate, after i signed the deal, found several comparable used and some new vehicles with all the options at a lower price,. ann kamenar was freindly on previous visits but was not there on the day of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Darcy Deleye

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good services"

- elmascheurwater

I purchased my second new Grand Cherokee limited with Charlie. Dealing with Charlie was a pleasure again he makes everything easy and seamless and always asks if your happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- kebekoise

Colin was great from start to finish. Although I wasn't sure if the sale would happen due to various reasons, i was floored that Colin and the team worked especially hard to make it happen. The vehicle was my dream vehicle, and this was part of a new beggining for me, so it was that much special that they made it happen.. They gave me a fair price for my trade it as well. I do not regret doing business with this dealerhsip and recommend it to everyone i know. Sadly i will not be back for service as i am moving too far away but will always give this dealerhip and the team 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What’s there to say hmmm well I bought my first new..."

- steamin31

What’s there to say hmmm well I bought my first new vehicle from eichenburg Nd absolutely loved it and how much they worked with me to get me everything I wanted same thing happened with my new truck definitely will recommend eichenburg motors to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle cheers guys thanks a mill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bob Cain

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was great to deal with, patient, and relaxed and..."

- pgeorge0

Jake was great to deal with, patient, and relaxed and informative. Buying a car can be stressful and I never once felt pressured! Really felt comfortable with Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- zack.C

They treated us like we were more than just customers. Took their time with everything and had the patience to answer all of our questions. Great atmosphere all around will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Bob Cain

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience"

- Rita

This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. Everything was well explained and there was no feeling of being pressured. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Cain on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith, Greg Vermeersch, Bob Cain

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was..."

- dennis1565

Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was looking for a specific size truck and type of fuel, diesel. Looking all over within 150 klm radius of Stoney Creek. Found Eichenberg and the the dealer had exactly what I wanted and also the price was the most reasonable around for this 2500 that was customized already very well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Colin Brown

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799