Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Kamenar.
Ann Kamenar
Ann Kamenar at Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Ann Kamenar

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have been a product specialist at Eichenberg Chrysler for over 19 years.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Sales Excellence

FCA Training and Performance Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

193 Reviews of Ann Kamenar

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was great to deal with, patient, and relaxed and..."

- pgeorge0

Jake was great to deal with, patient, and relaxed and informative. Buying a car can be stressful and I never once felt pressured! Really felt comfortable with Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- zack.C

They treated us like we were more than just customers. Took their time with everything and had the patience to answer all of our questions. Great atmosphere all around will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Bob Cain

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience"

- Rita

This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. Everything was well explained and there was no feeling of being pressured. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Cain on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was..."

- dennis1565

Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was looking for a specific size truck and type of fuel, diesel. Looking all over within 150 klm radius of Stoney Creek. Found Eichenberg and the the dealer had exactly what I wanted and also the price was the most reasonable around for this 2500 that was customized already very well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Colin Brown

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gladiator"

- sereslisa

we recently purchased Jeep Gladiator great mid size truck. Its always a pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle from Eichenbergs. Charlie and Ann take good care of us and make the whole experience go smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Dodge Ram 1500 and 1st oil chnage "

- LDERD2004

First of all I was not committed to a couple of things, colour or transmission gear ratio as I will be pulling a pontoon boat and gear. Jake was not only very helpfu and knowledgeable but understanding as I asked many questions. Test drove a lot of different colours and models. To satisfy my need Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler found and brought in the truck that met my needs. Thanks again for your help. I since have had my 1st oil change and give the service team a 10 out of 10. Just drive in and service was performed and I was on my way in no time. Thanks for a great job..... see you the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional."

- JoshDare

They went the extra mile to find the vehicle I was looking for. No sales pressure. Quick and frequent communication. I will return for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Time"

- CharlieS1957

My experiance with Charlie and all the staff at Eichenberg has been great. O found a vehicle I liked and jad no problem hetting a deal fone. I also like their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999