Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Rogers
Andrew Rogers at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Andrew Rogers

Business Manager

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Andrew Rogers

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable but not pushy...."

- BlakKy

Mel was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable but not pushy. She got what I wanted and educated me where necessary. The turn over to finance was easy and I took delivery 3 days later. Perfect in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Mel Campagna

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new settler in Canada, I went to Dalmar VW and..."

- AKC

As a new settler in Canada, I went to Dalmar VW and discussed a lease form of a VW Jetta with Tom Martin. Very professional, courteous and friendly, Tom worked with Andrew in finance and ensured that I got the lease approved and even delivered the car to my house when it was ready for collection. Awesome service! He is a great asset to the VW family. Thank you Tom. Anil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Tom Martin

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was awesome! I really enjoyed working with her and..."

- candyclymans

Mel was awesome! I really enjoyed working with her and she made the experience fun and relaxing. I would definitely recommend people to work with her. Thank you so much for all of your time and work in helping me get the SUV I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose, Mel Campagna

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was very pleasant to work with very knowledgable was..."

- cvanmeurs

Mel was very pleasant to work with very knowledgable was not pushy at all ... I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family and I will definitely be going back for my next Vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna , Willie not sure of his last name

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Support"

- Jg

As long time VW customers at Dalmar’s - we have always felt that our business was valued. Regan Robbins and Albert Deuning were great to work with on our most recent purchase. We appreciate that relationship based approach to the sales and service of our cars - we are very satisfied with our VW vehicles and our ongoing customer relationship with Dalmar Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Robbins , Albert Deuning

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Thank you Bora"

- Shamy

Nice to meet such an amazing honest person. He is now not only a salesman..hi is a member of our family. Thank you Bora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Bora Saroeun, Robert Rose

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Janice Norley

I just picked up my third Volkswagen Golf (brand new) on Monday (AUG 20) and had another great car purchase experience, Thanks to Willie Mates, Bora Saroeun and Andrew Rose! Willie found the perfect car for me, Bora carried through with an exceptional delivery, ensuring I was up to speed on the interior "mechanics" before I left the lot and Andrew made the finance experience oh so easy! Efficient, VERY friendly and always a pleasure to be taken care of by these great guys at Dalmar Motors. My new car ROCKS and these guys do too!! I have been dealing with Dalmars now for 26 years - Thanks again until the next time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Bora Saroeun

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way it should be"

- mcbagpipes

Bora was our sales rep for our new VW Golf. The car was for my son and we went in together. I explained to Bora it was not only a car purchase but a learning experience for my son and he was great. We went through everything about buying a car from both the customer and dealer side. Bora took his time, kept us fully updated and took interest in us after the sale. I wish all car sales people were Bora. The sales manager Andrew was very considerate and offered us options but wasn't pushy which was appreciated and makes me want to return. Absolutely love the VW Golf.... for the money nothing touches it and it is a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- munster

Bora was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very genuine. Provided all the information we needed and wasn't pushy about the sale. This is my third car from Dalmar and have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mattmaguera

Super helpful, informative, always went the extra mile. Very good and genuine guy, really made my first car experience memorable. All in all highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun, Robert Rose

1
1 - 10 of 12 results