Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Paluzzi.
Andrew Paluzzi
Andrew Paluzzi at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Paluzzi

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Andrew Paluzzi

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with the salesman and the financial..."

- rickstephney

I was really happy with the salesman and the financial department was great to deal with.I would recommend Superior Dodge to my friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service second to none"

- Dave

Andrew is professional and knowledge in all things Jeep as he himself is a Jeep owner. Don't be afraid on the test drive to let all the horses gallop, Andrew loves it when you push the vehicle to the extreme. Orlando is always up to date on all current financial matters. Jude maintains my vehicle in top form like it was his own. As a team they worked quickly and smartly to put me in my new Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior..."

- pat_rams

Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior Chrysler. This is my 3rd ram truck from them. Dave made it extremely easy to move from my old vehicle to the new one, the process was quick and easy and I'm loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- hawk

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Andrew was knowledgeable of all the features of my jeep.Orlando was helpful in setting things up and answered any questions I had . Overall.everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful.Had a very good experience dealing with Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Chad Mousseau

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Chunder1975

I had a great overall experience working with Andrew through the entire sales process. Andrew listened to my needs and provided excellent service throughout the entire sales process through to pick up. Andrew ensured this process was not stressful while also ensuring my timeline was met. Thank you for all your help and support Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills , Matt Hawdon

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent."

- dodgeguy

Service is great. Employees are knowledgeable, and always ready to help. From the minute you walk in the door, till you leave. If they don't have what you need, they will find it for you. I own a dodge challenger, and 3 new dodge ram's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- kkachur

Andrew was excellent to deal with! He was very knowledgeable of each Jeep that I was looking at and took the time to ensure that I found the right vehicle. Andrew was always immediately available to answer any of my questions on and off the clock. Andrew was very friendly, professional, and an honest sales consultant. I highly recommend going to see him and am very happy with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- jackie84

Love my new JEEP. Everyone at the dealership were amazing. I didn't have to wait for service- walked in the front door and someone was right there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results