Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Paluzzi.
Andrew Paluzzi
Andrew Paluzzi at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Andrew Paluzzi

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Andrew Paluzzi

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- hawk

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Andrew was knowledgeable of all the features of my jeep.Orlando was helpful in setting things up and answered any questions I had . Overall.everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful.Had a very good experience dealing with Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Chad Mousseau

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Chunder1975

I had a great overall experience working with Andrew through the entire sales process. Andrew listened to my needs and provided excellent service throughout the entire sales process through to pick up. Andrew ensured this process was not stressful while also ensuring my timeline was met. Thank you for all your help and support Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Gerrit Wills

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent."

- dodgeguy

Service is great. Employees are knowledgeable, and always ready to help. From the minute you walk in the door, till you leave. If they don't have what you need, they will find it for you. I own a dodge challenger, and 3 new dodge ram's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- kkachur

Andrew was excellent to deal with! He was very knowledgeable of each Jeep that I was looking at and took the time to ensure that I found the right vehicle. Andrew was always immediately available to answer any of my questions on and off the clock. Andrew was very friendly, professional, and an honest sales consultant. I highly recommend going to see him and am very happy with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- jackie84

Love my new JEEP. Everyone at the dealership were amazing. I didn't have to wait for service- walked in the front door and someone was right there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram Sport 1500 Hemi Night Edition"

- Brandon.gassi

I purchased my new ram this week, and I couldn’t be happier about the service, process, and work put in by the staff at superior Chrysler. Great people to deal with, solid customer servuce, and great selection. They had the Night Edition Ram in stock, which was awesome for me, as I like to have something different than everyone else. Andrew Paluzzi was great. I drove him nuts during the process I’m sure, but he always called or texted back, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Andrew is a friend of mine, and sometimes doing business with people you have outside relationships wth is difficult. Andrew was very professional, quick to respond, and made the purchase very easy. Orlando was very good to deal with as well. Very detailed and organized. Brad and Greg...solid to work with as well. I had some special requests, and they both came through, and made sure I got into the truck I want, while keeping me in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ for Andrew "

- Emschroeder

Andrew is a great salesman on and off the clock and he was able to answer all my questions and knowledgeable about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Trailhawk!"

- tlandt

Purchased a 2016 Trailhawk. Andrew was great to deal with- professionally answered all of my questions and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Allison Wagner

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, easy, exciting"

- anthonyfoggia

Everyone there from the parts department, to the sales department, to the management team, was extremely helpful and nice throughout this whole buying process. It was a pleasure and extremely relaxing working with everyone there. Everyone there is knowledgeable about every aspect and that was extremely nice to know I’m in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Foggia

1
1 - 10 of 14 results