Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gradish.
Andrew Gradish
Andrew Gradish at Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Andrew Gradish | Page 5

Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of Tillsonburg. I have been with Eichenberg Chrysler since May of 2005 where I have been in multiple roles, currently I am Sales Manager which makes me responsible for what our 5 sales staff are doing on a daily basis and also monitoring our New and Pre-owned inventory levels.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Andrew Gradish

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Great staff, Great product"

- Tim Harvey

Greg helped me choose the perfect new truck and made the buying experience quick and pain free. Gord and Anne were always there to answer any questions and help out in any way. Gave me a fair deal on my trade and a great price on my new Ram. The facility is top notch. Clean and shiny throughout. All staff are very friendly and always great you with a smile. My 3rd truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg, and not the last for sure. Tim Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful, whiling to go the extra mile"

- All about the trucks

Have dealt with the staff for many years and they are always helpful. New purchases and leases, it's nice to deal locally and have a good relationship with a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly atmosphere."

- discodad

Saw Bill Locker. Got prices, no pressure, got good appraisal on my vehicle from Andrew.Called a few days later went back & bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Charlie Sofalvi

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- B&D

Bill Locker made the purchase of our new vehicle very easy. He was informative, friendly and knew his stuff. We have known Bill for many years and so the atmosphere was easy and comfortable, glad to do business with him!! Andrew Gradish was a positive addition to this sale and Don Lauzus made the financial end painless and quick, all in all a good experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Don Lauszus

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Makes the experience easy."

- Kellyr

Making a auto purchase is difficult at the best of times. The staff was friendly and work well with the budget. Just had to say no to some up sells no questions or harassing for doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Jeep Trail Hawk

From sales and service to parts and reception; everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. This has now been my third purchase from this dealership, and I see no reason why I would want to change. Whenever I need to schedule service, they are always very accommodating with me. I am happy with my new trail hawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recommended Dealership"

- Jeff D

The price was right to buy a new RAM. The staff were very accommodating and made the purchase quick and easy. Great looking new building in Tburg also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I decided to pursue a new van. We decided on..."

- polishviper

My wife and I decided to pursue a new van. We decided on the Grand Caravan, so we contacted Andrew, whom we've known since public school. He had great knowledge on products, helped us when needed it, and if he didn't know the right answer, he sought out assistance from a fellow co-worker who did. Greeted at the door in a friendly manner both times we visited, everyone felt comfortable enough to make to make jokes & it was a great experience over all. Ann went over the features of the van with my wife front to back, and was very knowledgeable on the vans key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Ann Kamenar, Erin Todd , Andrew Gradish, Erin Todd

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500