Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gradish.
Andrew Gradish
Andrew Gradish at Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Andrew Gradish | Page 2

Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of Tillsonburg. I have been with Eichenberg Chrysler since May of 2005 where I have been in multiple roles, currently I am Sales Manager which makes me responsible for what our 5 sales staff are doing on a daily basis and also monitoring our New and Pre-owned inventory levels.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Andrew Gradish

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in SWO"

- blairnj

Purchasing a new vehicle at Eichenberg was a breeze. Everyone at the dealership is tremendous and a special shout out to Andrew who goes above and beyond for his customers. He was willing to answer any and all questions that we had and made purchasing a vehicle fun again. Thanks for hooking us up with our new truck. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

Having dealt With Andrew before I was glad to see he was still as straight forward and fair as he was previously. Bill Locker had all the answers for my questions but never exerted undo pressure thus allowing me time to weigh the answers in easy and comfortable way. Charlie Sofalvi was my computer guru and Greg Vermeersch told me of the various aftermarket items available i.e. undercoating., professional detailing etc. All in all the purchase of my new Jeep was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker, Charlie Sofalvi

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You won't be disappointed 👍🏼"

- Sparky

From start to finish it was a great experience, best one you'll ever get from a car dealership! Friendliest bunch you'll ever have the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Stevesut

All of the staff there are great. We were able to get a deal done quickly and at a fair price. They are so thorough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Leia Westlake, Jake Loewen

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge Ram "

- KC

I found the dealership great to deal with. Bill Locker was exceptional to deal with. He knew the vehicles and never applied pressure to make a sale. Andrew Gradish was great to deal with for trade ins. He was fair and honest. Thanks so much Karen Clements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used Dodge Caravan"

- donburton

I was looking for a used Dodge Caravan and Eichenberg did a great job in locating the type of vehicle I was looking for within the time frame I needed to have the vehicle. All of the staff was very courteous and helpful. Would be pleased to return to this dealership for my next vehicle. Don Burton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Amy Armstrong, Paul Burden

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase"

- Tontonk

Andrew was great through the whole process. He made this experience very enjoyable and we love our new vehicle! Will recommend this dealership for sure to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Tillsonburg

Salesperson Jake Loewen was a great help. Recently purchased a Jeep from Eichenberg's and was very pleased with the entire experience. Jake was friendly and knowledgeable and .took the time to explain and answer all questions. We really appreciated doing business with Jake and Andrew as well. We would recommend dealing with Jake and this Tillsonburg dealership to both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was great to deal with. "

- gaile1234

All the people we dealt with were top notch. They were all very helpful and explained everything to us. Would recommend them to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500