About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gradish.
Andrew Gradish
Andrew Gradish, Sales Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Andrew Gradish

Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of Tillsonburg. I have been with Eichenberg Chrysler since May of 2005 where I have been in multiple roles, currently I am Sales Manager which makes me responsible for what our 5 sales staff are doing on a daily basis and also monitoring our New and Pre-owned inventory levels.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Andrew Gradish

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Venza"

- Venza

Jake is an excellent guy!! Great value and service. Will highly recommend Eichenberg! We purchased a Toyota Venza, and couldn’t be happier... will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Curt

We inquired with Gord Tilton about a truck we saw online in their inventory. It had just sold but he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in 2 days and was able to have it ready for us to meet our tight timeline. The truck was very well detailed and he spent time demonstrating all the features when we picked it up. I would recommended Eichenberg's and Gord to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership in SWO"

- blairnj

Purchasing a new vehicle at Eichenberg was a breeze. Everyone at the dealership is tremendous and a special shout out to Andrew who goes above and beyond for his customers. He was willing to answer any and all questions that we had and made purchasing a vehicle fun again. Thanks for hooking us up with our new truck. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

Having dealt With Andrew before I was glad to see he was still as straight forward and fair as he was previously. Bill Locker had all the answers for my questions but never exerted undo pressure thus allowing me time to weigh the answers in easy and comfortable way. Charlie Sofalvi was my computer guru and Greg Vermeersch told me of the various aftermarket items available i.e. undercoating., professional detailing etc. All in all the purchase of my new Jeep was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You won't be disappointed 👍🏼"

- Sparky

From start to finish it was a great experience, best one you'll ever get from a car dealership! Friendliest bunch you'll ever have the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Stevesut

All of the staff there are great. We were able to get a deal done quickly and at a fair price. They are so thorough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Ram "

- KC

I found the dealership great to deal with. Bill Locker was exceptional to deal with. He knew the vehicles and never applied pressure to make a sale. Andrew Gradish was great to deal with for trade ins. He was fair and honest. Thanks so much Karen Clements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,999

2018 Dodge Journey

$30,999