Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Gradish
Andrew Gradish at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Andrew Gradish

Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

I am a life long resident of Tillsonburg. I have been with Eichenberg Chrysler since May of 2005 where I have been in multiple roles, currently I am Sales Manager which makes me responsible for what our 5 sales staff are doing on a daily basis and also monitoring our New and Pre-owned inventory levels.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Andrew Gradish

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly staff. Was great dealing with Bob and..."

- kmcdougall1

Fast and friendly staff. Was great dealing with Bob and the people at the dealership. Would definitely recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave..."

- jthib

We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave Mels and the rest of the dealership staff went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I..."

- Terry

My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I expected. They gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle . The salesman Colin Brown was very informative and help me and answered all the questions I had pertaining to the vehicle I was looking at . He explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely LOVE my Gladiator !!! Was a pleasure dealing..."

- Deedee

Absolutely LOVE my Gladiator !!! Was a pleasure dealing with Colin Brown @ Eichenberg Chrysler with my purchase and trade. Was well worth the 9 hour drive :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle purchased from Eichenburg..."

- welzzz

This is our second vehicle purchased from Eichenburg Chrysler and again we are extremely happy with the whole process. We called Bob and set up an appointment next day and arrived on time, signed in, test drove and signed the papers. We picked the vehicle up 4 days later...sorry Bob that we bought your demo...2021 Jeep Cherokee Elite. We are very happy and will definitely recommend Bob Cain to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anne, Bob, Andrew and Don were top notch. We love buying..."

- dmartin25

Anne, Bob, Andrew and Don were top notch. We love buying local and we'll definitely be back. Thanks for taking care of our young family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was a great sales man, helped us out in every way he..."

- michaelday12

Bob was a great sales man, helped us out in every way he could. We would definitely buy another vehicle from him. The process from our trade in to picking up our new vehicle was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys to work with! The sale was easy, quick and..."

- pete_b1

Great guys to work with! The sale was easy, quick and seemless. It’s nice having a local dealership that takes pride in keeping customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly..."

- Avolk93

Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly service and helpful for any needs. Would highly recommend dealing with Eichenburg motors and happy with my new truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bob Cain

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,999
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x2
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive