Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gradish.
Andrew Gradish
Andrew Gradish at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Gradish

Sales Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of Tillsonburg. I have been with Eichenberg Chrysler since May of 2005 where I have been in multiple roles, currently I am Sales Manager which makes me responsible for what our 5 sales staff are doing on a daily basis and also monitoring our New and Pre-owned inventory levels.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Andrew Gradish

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly..."

- Avolk93

Clean and new dealership with a large inventory. Friendly service and helpful for any needs. Would highly recommend dealing with Eichenburg motors and happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bob Cain

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles..."

- hnaroutzidis

Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles everything along with Don made it a flawless transition from my Volvo to my Ram. I will be back for sure to buy more vehicles. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen, Paul Burden

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Bill and Jenn

This is our second vehicle I've purchased from Jake in a year. Very happy with the service we received. Him and Greg went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional."

- JoshDare

They went the extra mile to find the vehicle I was looking for. No sales pressure. Quick and frequent communication. I will return for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar, Charlie Sofalvi

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Happy Camper

Professional and very friendly from the time you walk in, service has always been excellent, always take their time to listen no matter what. The car wash and cleaning of your vehicle is an added bonus. Brings customer service to a new high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our First New Vehicle"

- Thank You Eichenberg!

We have never purchased a new vehicle before. It can be overwhelming to even know where to start, what to do, or who to trust. The staff of Eichenberg removed those first time buyer concerns by their professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work. Charlie and Andrew were diligent in seeing that we got the van we wanted, they listened to what we had to say as customers...they treated us with respect. Bob who set us up with a test drive was also very professional and great to deal with. Dave in finance explained everything thoroughly, answered all our questions and explained everything in terms those of us not in the business could understand, he too was a pleasure to speak with. From the receptionists who answered the phone, to the guy in the shop who wiped a little bit of dirt off my van while just walking by (yes, I noticed and I thank you!), to all the people I dealt with in between...everyone represented the company in a way that any excellent company would wish to be represented. I would with confidence recommend Eichenberg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus , Bob

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith, Bill Locker, Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799