Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gorman.
Andrew Gorman
Andrew Gorman at Gorrud's Auto Group
not yet rated

Andrew Gorman | Page 3

General Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Andrew Gorman

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Patrick35

Gorruds helped my dad pick out my first truck for me and it was a fantastic choice and best of its making im glad my dad went to Gorruds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Walker

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time Toyota buyers!"

- sandpnewcar

Ryan was most helpful. He showed us immediately the cars that were within our budget and gave the pros and cons of all makes. Without trying to influence us with his personal opinion. Thanks again Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service & value!"

- Lori

Recently had our first experience purchasing a used vehicle from Gorrud's Auto Group in Milton for my elderly father. We had knowledgeable salesperson, Jason who was very patient and friendly. He helped find the ideal car, from a huge selection that best suited my father's needs and preferences. They took the time to explain everything so that he understood and was confident in his purchase. We would highly recommend Gorrud's Auto Group in Milton for any new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommended dealership... great buying experience."

- reese.lewis.16

Recently we had to purchase a 2nd vehicle for our family. From the first email inquiry with Andrew to meeting Danny, Jason in Sales then with Mary and Kevin.. never met Scott but he even offered to come in on his night off to show me a vehicle when I was not able to make the original meeting. Jason was very informative on the test drives and made our decision very easy! Thank you Team Gorrud!! We will be back and strongly recommend your dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan, Scott Carruthers

September 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience in 45 years !"

- Harry Merkel

Last week my wife and I drove from Waterloo to Gorruds of Milton. As soon as I pulled in the car lot I was amazed at the large volume of quality cars. A few moments later, Danny pulled in to the lot with a beautiful 2010 Lexus ES 350. I made arrangements with Steve and Danny to see the car earlier in the week. After driving this lexus , I knew the search was over, about thirty minutes later the deal was completed. It was the most pleasant automobile transaction ever! The price was fair and also came with a 30 day return policy plus a six month warranty. We later met Marilyne to complete the financial part of the deal and she was first class as well. I highly recommend Gorruds to anyone looking for a good used car, even if you have to drive the distance as we did, it's worth it! I will certainly return to Gorruds for my next purchase. Harry & LIse Merkel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Steve Walker

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tracyfloto

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help us and get the information needed for the vehicles we where interested in. Very professional from beginning to end and very straight forward with everything concerning the car. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilir Shoshi, Mary Feenan, Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently contacted Eric to inquire about a used vehicle..."

- EdLeyer

I recently contacted Eric to inquire about a used vehicle for my daughter. This being the forth vehicle purchased from Gorrud's I was already very comfortable with Eric and his sales style. After first browsing the easy to use website and finding a couple possible cars, we met Eric at the showroom where he had the cars ready to test drive. Unfortunately we did not find a match for us that day, but that didn't phase Eric a bit ... He asked a few more questions about what we were looking for and our price range and promised to find something we would like. Well I got the call a few days later that they had found a few possible cars and were bringing them in for us to see. That will be next week and I am certain we can make a deal. Purchasing my vehicles at Gorrud's has been amazing! All the staff is so helpful and friendly, the lot is easily accessible and filled with all makes and models of quality cars. Just an overall GREAT experience. Thanks Gorrud's for making car buying easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hopkins

Jul 22, 2013

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued business, we are happy to hear that you found the right car for your daughter.

January 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After researching used car dealers, it seemed to me that..."

- NotAtAllPLeased

After researching used car dealers, it seemed to me that Gorrud's was worthwhile to choose as a place to make a purchase. On a Saturday I drove the 30 minutes to get to Milton so I could have a look at the vehicle I was interested in. I found it to be in the described condition and took it for a test drive. All seemed well and I decided to purchase the vehicle. The following Tuesday I drove to pick up the car as agreed. The process took so long that I was there until well after closing - they were disorganized and unprepared. Because of how late it was when finally everything was complete, I took delivery of the vehicle in the dark. Much to my disappointment I found damage on the vehicle that had not been there when I test drove it and made the decision to purchase, 3 days earlier. When I brought it yo the attention of Andrew Gorman, he made arrangements to pick the car up from my workplace and drive it to Milton to inspect it. Andrew's decision was that it was exisiting damage (his evidence being one of the photographs used as advertisement on the website. The photo had to be zoomed in so far that it was impossible to distinguish the shaded area he identified as damage from a shadow). The vehicle was returned to me with 1/4 tank of fuel used by them! I tried next asking for help from UCDA (Used Car Dealers Association) but got nowhere with themeither as they took his word. Having the UCDA as a mediator for car buyers is like having the NHL as mediators for players. And so, here I am with a vehicle that was damaged while in the dealer's care and ownership and they refuse to make it right, instead spouting on about their reputation. Add to this that they gave me $300 for my trade and swore it would go immediately to the wreckers for scrap as it was in no way roadworthy. Next thing I know it is advertised on their site for umpteen times that amount!!! My advice: Buyer Beware (of Gorrud's)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,988

2016 Ford Edge

$24,988

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,988

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,988

Used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,988

2017 Buick Encore

$19,988

Used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,788

2017 Buick Envision

$24,788

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,488

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,488

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Ram 1500

$22,988

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$19,488