Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Armstrong.
Amy Armstrong
Amy Armstrong, Assistant Office Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Amy Armstrong

Assistant Office Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Amy Armstrong

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2013 Dodge Journey"

- Bob and Nancy

We are always treated well when we go to Eichenbergs' in Tillsonburg, Charlie Sofalvi has been helping us with our vehicle trades and purchases for a long time, Charlie is always the person we look to for information on vehicles we are interested in. If I had to say the only thing I would have liked would be winter floor mats for my car, at this time of year, that would really have been a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Up the Good Work!!!!"

- Heather

Had a wonderful experience! Jake was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful! Don did a great job on the finance end and Amy was always so smiley and personable when I came in. Love my new Jeep and will definitely recommend Eichenberg's to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Caravan owner"

- Amanda Robbins

I had a great experience with this dealership, very helpful and knowledgeable. Bill made getting into a new vehicle easy. Im very happy with my new van and will definitely come back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used vehicle"

- Bruce

Staff was very friendly and had good knowledge of the truck. My first visit to this dealer and would recommend to any one. Nice and clean in facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Don Lauszus

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck"

- Brianjones Verified Customer

This is actually our second new purchase in a 7 month span, we were so happy with the service that we received from jake and Eichenberg that when It came time to replace our second vehicle it was a no brainer to give jake another visit! we once again received friendly, professional service and are very happy with our new truck, I am definitely a customer for life! I will continue to recommend Eichenberg to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gently Used Chrysler Pacifica Purchase "

- dbh9999

This was the first time we bought a vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler. Jake Loewen was the salesman. He did an excellent job. Gave us many options, answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and helped steer us in the right direction. The Chrysler Pacifica with very low mileage suited us to a tee for our long trips west and south. It will be the perfect. Thanks Jake for setting us up with the right vehicle. We would highly recommend Jake for his attention to detail and helpfullness and Eichenberg Chrysler for good clean vehicles to our friends and family. Dave and Jane Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A