Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amy Armstrong
Amy Armstrong at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Amy Armstrong

Assistant Office Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Amy Armstrong

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very friendly, courteous and professional. He..."

- alross

Bob was very friendly, courteous and professional. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle we bought. I would certainly recommend Bob to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd, Bob Cain

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great..."

- rossjohnston519

The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great experience purchasing my new truck and getting a few extras from a great parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Charlie Sofalvi, Erin Todd

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2013 Dodge Journey"

- Bob and Nancy

We are always treated well when we go to Eichenbergs' in Tillsonburg, Charlie Sofalvi has been helping us with our vehicle trades and purchases for a long time, Charlie is always the person we look to for information on vehicles we are interested in. If I had to say the only thing I would have liked would be winter floor mats for my car, at this time of year, that would really have been a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Up the Good Work!!!!"

- Heather

Had a wonderful experience! Jake was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful! Don did a great job on the finance end and Amy was always so smiley and personable when I came in. Love my new Jeep and will definitely recommend Eichenberg's to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,599
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic (DFK)
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic