Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Armstrong.
Amy Armstrong
Amy Armstrong at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Amy Armstrong

Assistant Office Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Amy Armstrong

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2013 Dodge Journey"

- Bob and Nancy

We are always treated well when we go to Eichenbergs' in Tillsonburg, Charlie Sofalvi has been helping us with our vehicle trades and purchases for a long time, Charlie is always the person we look to for information on vehicles we are interested in. If I had to say the only thing I would have liked would be winter floor mats for my car, at this time of year, that would really have been a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Up the Good Work!!!!"

- Heather

Had a wonderful experience! Jake was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful! Don did a great job on the finance end and Amy was always so smiley and personable when I came in. Love my new Jeep and will definitely recommend Eichenberg's to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Caravan owner"

- Amanda Robbins

I had a great experience with this dealership, very helpful and knowledgeable. Bill made getting into a new vehicle easy. Im very happy with my new van and will definitely come back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used vehicle"

- Bruce

Staff was very friendly and had good knowledge of the truck. My first visit to this dealer and would recommend to any one. Nice and clean in facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Don Lauszus

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck"

- Brianjones Verified Customer

This is actually our second new purchase in a 7 month span, we were so happy with the service that we received from jake and Eichenberg that when It came time to replace our second vehicle it was a no brainer to give jake another visit! we once again received friendly, professional service and are very happy with our new truck, I am definitely a customer for life! I will continue to recommend Eichenberg to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999