Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Stewart.
Amanda Stewart
Amanda  Stewart at Kia of Timmins
4.8

Amanda Stewart

Service Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Amanda Stewart

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Damaged My Wife's Car And Won't Fix It!"

- The Cigrit

They Damaged My Wife's Car And Won't Fix It! The service at Kia Of Timmins is horrible! I wish we got our car somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Claveau

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure tactics"

- Torch

This is the second vehicle I have bought at Kia of Timmins. After years of being a loyal GM customer, I shopped around following an unpleasant experience. I initially came to Kia due to the company's high ratings with Consumer Reports. Boy, am I ever glad I discovered Kia of Timmins! The sales staff care about what you, the buyer, want in a vehicle and not what they need to sell. Everyone is friendly and courteous, but also professional. They know their vehicles inside and out. I wish I could buy a new vehicle every month, just to get the Kia of Timmins treatment! Also, their service staff are absolutely top notch. They don't overbook, so the work is always done on time or earlier. They are trustworthy and simply great people to deal with. I love driving my Kia and really enjoy dealing with Kia of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MIND BLOWING"

- toyota2008

MATT, HAS MADE AN IMPACT AND CHANGED THE WAY WE LOOK AT CAR SALESMAN, AND THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. IT WAS THE BEST TRANSACTION WE HAVE EVER HAD AND HE TREATED US AS FAMILY NOT ONLY DURING THE SALE BUT AFTERWARDS AS WELL. I AM WILLING TO DRIVE HOURS TO VISIT HIS STORE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- Dagenais family

This is our 5th vehicle purchased at kia of Timmins and every single time, we get the same amazing service from our salesmen Matt Stewart!! He worked so hard for us every single time to get us into the vehicle we wanted!! Service department is amazing too, whatever you need, they will provide!! This dealership will go beyond your expectations and will meet all your needs!! I will never go to another dealership ever again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please tell service "

- allea

Quick service , plenty of vehicles to choose from. Really nice show room . Friendly service. Patient in explaining finance options. Quick with warranty and vehicle loners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Marty Stewart

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Kia Lover

The team at Kia of Timmins is already ready to help me with my needs and services. My Soul purchased today was my 6th or 7th Kia from this dealer. I lost count. HAHA. Good Job guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times a charm"

- John-Eric

This is the third time dealing with matt at kia and every time they did not disappoint, service is great locally or abroad, my last car was delivered to me and deal done with out me even stepping foot In the dealership. They make everything quick and easy and make sure they do whats best for the consumer and even treated my dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart , Chris Saudino

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it Kia...our second but certainly not our last!"

- trainer1

Friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, plus an outstanding warranty coverage is what has us buying our second Kia Forte. Kia of Timmins makes purchasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable! We would absolutely recommend our 'Kia of Timmins" dealership, staff, and service department to everyone who is looking to buy a fun, safe, reliable, top notch vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people. "

- /s/ Samantha Godda

Every one was so helpfull and very quick. I was told of all my options and was given lots of time to think through things. No one was pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service In Town!!!!"

- Bushwhacker

Customer service is very important to me and is the main reason I decided to go to Kia and deal with Matt. After negative experiences shopping elsewhere I asked around and quickly recognized Kia has a great reputation in Timmins and Matt went above and beyond to stay in touch, give me updates and seal the deal. I'm very happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again. THANKS MATT AND AMANDA FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart , Lynn Gagnon exceptionally polite 5stars

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,995

2015 Kia Optima

$16,995

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,995

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,200

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290

Used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,290

2020 Kia Sorento

$46,290