Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Stewart.
Amanda Stewart
Amanda  Stewart at Kia of Timmins
Refer Me
4.4

Amanda Stewart

Service Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

25 Reviews of Amanda Stewart

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia..."

- ashley.s.richard

I had the most amazing experience buying my new 2021 kia Forte gt limited , Dan was absolutely amazing and I suggest anyone who goes ask for Dan 🙌 he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me..."

- kerietherington

Dan was super nice and very helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving the lot. I would 100% reccommend. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pilon, Daniel Lavoie

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new..."

- Allan

My wife Lynda and I were not looking to purchase a new vehicle but my Aunt had recommended Kia so we chose to look only after walking into the showroom we met Matt and ended up purchasing a 2021 Kia Sorento, we were very pleased with the excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Nancy Pilon

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service and staff are very friendly and..."

- mel_jessey2010

Very great service and staff are very friendly and helpful with their costumers. We are happy costumers from Kia of Timmins !!! I will spread the word around to family’s and friends to bring new clients to Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Mel and Jessey for the great review! We really appreciate the time you took to write about your experience with us. We look forward in serving you again in the future

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week, we bought our second Kia Sorento. This car..."

- Helenbarrette

Last week, we bought our second Kia Sorento. This car suits our needs and we loved our first Sorento. Our salesman, Matt Stewart, was great. He let us try the Sportage because I fell in love with the colour. He suggested that we should try the Sorento that he had in stock ( the last one for 2020). It was the better car for us because of the cargo space. He loaned us a really cute Soul while they prepped the new car since we opted to have the nano ceramic coating applied. We have a cottage and it will protect against bird droppings, pine needles and tree sap. The team at Kia is great. Kudos to Matt Stewart for his friendly and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- a_moisan

I am very impressed with the service and the attention given to my wife and I during the purchase of the vehicle.Thanks to Dan Lavoie our salesman who went out of his way to help us out in every way. Thank you Kia Timmins and your team. Rachel and Andre Moisan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ignorant People!"

- Cigrit

Amanda Stewart is the most ignorant person I’ve ever met! She is a natural born loser! I wish I never met her! Should have got my car somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Claveau

Aug 04, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Dear Cigrit, We at Kia of Timmins have policies, guidelines and strive towards the best costumer service possible. We are sorry you feel this way. After looking through our records, we have noticed that you have not presented yourself in our store in some time. However, during your last visit, not only did you record videos of our staff members trying to do their jobs, you took it upon yourself to post it online and slander our dealership. This is where we draw the line. This type of behaviour and disrespect towards our business and staff members is unacceptable. Slandering has never benefited towards a positive solution. Unfortunately, you are no longer welcome to shop at our dealership but feel free to go elsewhere. Best of luck in the future, we hope you achieve your dream of going viral. Regards, Kia of Timmins

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience dealing with Matt Stewart and..."

- tanyaandkeyara

Always a great experience dealing with Matt Stewart and the rest of the Kia of Timmins team. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Tanya! Always great dealing with you as well. Enjoy your new Seltos!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service are exceptional at Kia and that’s..."

- Angèle Renée

The staff and service are exceptional at Kia and that’s what keeps me going back. Thank you Matt for the great deal! I love my Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Joey Merenda

Aug 04, 2020

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Angele for letting us know! We appreciate your repeat business very much.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales guy and staff who went over and beyond to..."

- Kuuru85

Excellent sales guy and staff who went over and beyond to get me in my truck at a great rate! I will definitely go back and buy another vehicle when the time come! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results