Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Wagner.
Allison Wagner
Allison Wagner at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Allison Wagner

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I am a mother of 3 kids and spend long days driving to and from horse shows and weekend trips with the kids. I know what it's like to almost live in your car and the need for it to be more then just a means of getting from one place to another. I always aim to make sure my customers love there "second home" rather its city driving or long highway rides.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Allison Wagner

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IN for service , Out with a new 2019 Grand Cherkee !"

- AL58

I took my 2016 wrangler Sahara Unlimited in for Warranty work last month. My wife and I live in Marathon On. a 400 km drive from Sault Ste.Marie The service crew was FANTASTIC ! I returned for the balance of the warranty work and was not looking for a new vehicle just hanging around. After meeting and talking with Allison that all changed. Then I met my long lost twin Orlando . Between Allison and Orlando , and Henry in service my time at Superior Dodge Chrysler was AMAZING! These three are the BEST at what they do. The knowledge base that they present is by far the best of any Chrysler dealership in Ontario. Since 2012 my wife and I purchased seven new Chrysler vehicles. If you want the best sales and service and pricing this is place. Could not be more pleased thank you . Allen Bader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Henry Sabourin

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- HG93

I could not be happier with the service ! The time & energy ! It wasn't easy to find me a car I was happy with & could afford, but allison never complained & always showed me the best options! Absolutely amazing ! Extremely happy & I have been recommending her to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the right truck I wanted for my family "

- ES

Went in on a Saturday to browse some used trucks and ended up loving the new 19 Ram models after test driving one. Allison was a great help and picked out the exact truck I had in my mind. Looking forward to many great years of driving it with my family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure salespeople"

- Todd

A great experience with dealership and salesperson. Helped out with all aspects of the purchase. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase. Recommended for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional, pleasant and warm experience!!"

- vswan1970

Just stopped by to look at what Dodge could do for me to get me into a full size ram with some towing power, no intention to purchase immediately. Was promptly acknowledged as soon as I walked in and directed to grab a complimentary coffee while a sales associate was assigned to me. Allison was pleased to meet me and promptly asked what I was looking for. She was knowledgeable and efficient and within only a few minutes, we had a truck chosen. Within only 30 minutes of walking in I was introduced to Orlando to take my finance info. Only 2 hours after the meeting with Orlando, I was contacted by Allison that my finances were approved. Excellent trade in value was given to me and within 4 days, I am now driving a brand new Dodge Ram 1500 Classic. As I work nights, Allison was very understanding about communications being email so she wouldn't disturb my sleep time and she had the truck promptly ready for me to pick up at the assigned time. Orlando was very knowledgeable, professional and you could tell that he takes pride in his role for setting up finance for customers. I felt very confident after some questions were answered by him, that Superior Dodge would back their product and ensured me that he would be first point of contact if I needed any support from him. As a 20 year Royal Canadian Navy veteran, I felt that I was treated with respect, warmth and a down to earth start to a new dealer relationship with Superior Dodge. Well done to all for a outstanding new truck experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Jimsy

Allison really went above and beyond to secure my Jeep. It was advertised in another city and within hours Allison had secured the vehicle for me. I like to deal local and the quick actions by Allison made this possible. The entire experience was hassle free. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Superior Chrysler and though there has been a turn over in staff over the years I am still treated like family when I walk in the door. Orlando, in finance, is organized and prepared. His knowledge and experience are second to none. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- AutumnEadie

Great experience at Superior Dodge. They went out of their way to ensure that the vehicle went within the price range I had set and had an excellent turn around time of 24 hours to get me into a new vehicle :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service From Start to Finish!"

- eckoguy38

Always a pleasure dealing with Superior Chrysler! I have just purchased my 4th vehicle in 5 years. It was time to trade up and they did everything they could to give me what I wanted.... and for a great price! From financing (Brad Lefave) to Sales (Allison Wagner) to the finishing touches with (Orlando Blonda)... everything went smooth, quick and had me in my new vehicle in less than a week. Great Teamwork and can't wait for the adventures in my new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service, at times. "

- TruckGuy123

I just recently purchased my 2nd vehicle at Superior Dodge Chrysler Ram (both Ram 1500's). I had issues on my first purchase and at the beginning of my second, but after talking to the Sales Manager he went above and beyond to earn my trust back. Just picked up my second truck from them and will probably be looking here again next time. Also dealt with Allison Premo, and I'm pretty sure she knows more about the Ram trucks than the guys that build them. Very knowledgeable, friendly and always responded quickly. She managed to get everything in order quickly and after I decided to take the truck and she had it ready to go the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focused on resolving your issue."

- Daniel Cooper

Jude is always polite and listenes to your concerns. Awesome to deal with. Always looks for ways to help you with your situation. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results