Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Wagner.
Allison Wagner
Allison Wagner at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Allison Wagner

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I am a mother of 3 kids and spend long days driving to and from horse shows and weekend trips with the kids. I know what it's like to almost live in your car and the need for it to be more then just a means of getting from one place to another. I always aim to make sure my customers love there "second home" rather its city driving or long highway rides.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Allison Wagner

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. 5th vehicle in my household from superior"

- dsbelsito

Allison found me exactly what I wanted. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with her when my wife bought a jeep and wanted to deal with her again, and as always Orlando was great to deal with. He wasn't pushing anything that I didn't need but very helpful describing warranty's. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My..."

- Corinna

The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My sales rep Allison Wagner was amazing and made sure everything was great and met exactly what I wanted. Hands down would not have picked a better place to deal with! Thank you to Allison and her crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way..."

- Mack scott

Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way to show up to my work to sign papers durning my break, couldn't ask for better service, thanks again allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Allison!"

- loralei

In 2017 Allison sold me my first truck: Outdoorsman cargo box with hydraulics... it took me over a year to find the right person to sell me the perfect truck and she did a great job! In 2019 I traded my truck in for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I tried to shop in Ottawa but after a visit to see Allison, again she put me in the perfect test vehicle that finally persuaded me to give up my awesome truck. This lady knows her vehicles but most importantly she really listens to her Clients so she can provide them with the purchase that will really meet their needs. See you in a couple years Allison and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service! "

- Megan Scott

We have been using Superior for over 5 years and have always loved their service. Thank you to the whole team! Buying our second Jeep was made easy and we cannot wait to get out there with it. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Miranda Cruise

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I..."

- Chris from SSM

Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I purchased. He was attentive to my follow up questions and I feel he was transparent when we discussed pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie, Orlando Blonda

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IN for service , Out with a new 2019 Grand Cherkee !"

- AL58

I took my 2016 wrangler Sahara Unlimited in for Warranty work last month. My wife and I live in Marathon On. a 400 km drive from Sault Ste.Marie The service crew was FANTASTIC ! I returned for the balance of the warranty work and was not looking for a new vehicle just hanging around. After meeting and talking with Allison that all changed. Then I met my long lost twin Orlando . Between Allison and Orlando , and Henry in service my time at Superior Dodge Chrysler was AMAZING! These three are the BEST at what they do. The knowledge base that they present is by far the best of any Chrysler dealership in Ontario. Since 2012 my wife and I purchased seven new Chrysler vehicles. If you want the best sales and service and pricing this is place. Could not be more pleased thank you . Allen Bader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Henry Sabourin

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- HG93

I could not be happier with the service ! The time & energy ! It wasn't easy to find me a car I was happy with & could afford, but allison never complained & always showed me the best options! Absolutely amazing ! Extremely happy & I have been recommending her to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the right truck I wanted for my family "

- ES

Went in on a Saturday to browse some used trucks and ended up loving the new 19 Ram models after test driving one. Allison was a great help and picked out the exact truck I had in my mind. Looking forward to many great years of driving it with my family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results