Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Kantovaara.
Allie Kantovaara
Allie Kantovaara at Superior Nissan
4.9

Allie Kantovaara | Page 2

Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Allie Kantovaara

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Tammey

Great customer service I respect nissan’s Staff and dedication. I will complete all service requests at the dealership. Alexi is over the top friendly and Allie was very committed to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, service, service!!!"

- Nina

Everyone at Nissan was super friendly and made my shopping experience a pleasant and easy one! I would recommend visiting them if you're in the market for a vehicle. I absolutely love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Qashqai - Excellent Experience"

- Matt Tonucci

Purchased a 2018 Qashqai in early November and couldn't be happier to this point. Andy was fantastic to deal with, and very honest. It is appreciated that he seems more concerned about meeting your needs than making a sale, especially if the vehicle isn't right for you. Tim was fantastic on the finance side in getting everything set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Andrew Bessell

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- qashqaiguy72

The staff at Superior Nissan was great to me . Ron Cook was great to me and will buy another car from him again and at Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JonJubie01

Very helpful and answered any questions, which there were many, quickly and as soon as possible. Very friendly to deal with and very good ongoing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NISSAN SSM"

- Midnight2018

It was a great pleasure dealing with the Nissan staff. This is our 4th Nissan and we are sure to enjoy our Rogue. We normally deal with Ron Cook but Allie Kantovaara stepped in like a pro. No presure on her part which we appreciated. Tim Lelievre was clear and precise with all the finance end of it. Last but not least Krysta Gillespie having been on the job for a few short months gave us a great overall demonstration of the vehicle. We missed dealing with Ron but one must take holidays 😎.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service"

- Tracey123

Thank you to Ron Cook and the rest of the staff for making my new vehicle possible. From the time I walked through the doors and the time I left the service was much more than I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Ben happier "

- MikeGold97

Everyone at Superior Nissan was amazing. I will continue to recommend them to everyone. They found exactly what I wanted and had it delivered on time. Thank you for the excellent service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Claire L

I cannot thank the management and staff at Superior Nissan for their patience, guidance, expertise and support as I was choosing the best vehicle for me. It was a pleasure to deal with everyone at the dealership and they ensured that I knew all about the Murano before driving away with it. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Dealerrater86

They brought in the vehicle we requested and we love it. The employees there make it easy to do business with. Its our 3rd Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 135 results