Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Kantovaara.
Allie Kantovaara
Allie Kantovaara at Superior Nissan
5.0

Allie Kantovaara

Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Allie Kantovaara

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, yet again!"

- Pamela

A long-time customer, I can attest to the amazing service always provided at Superior Nissan. Ron, Krysta and Tim all contributed to making the experience seamless and enjoyable. Add to that, the team atmosphere of Superior Nissan in general and the great vehicles, and you simply cannot go wrong choosing Superior Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go the extra mile"

- justme

This is the second Nissan I've bought from Superior Nissan, and I'm consistently impressed by their approachability and enthusiasm. Tim is great for getting you the best financing, and Lexi was everything you could want in a salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Tammey

Great customer service I respect nissan’s Staff and dedication. I will complete all service requests at the dealership. Alexi is over the top friendly and Allie was very committed to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, service, service!!!"

- Nina

Everyone at Nissan was super friendly and made my shopping experience a pleasant and easy one! I would recommend visiting them if you're in the market for a vehicle. I absolutely love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Qashqai - Excellent Experience"

- Matt Tonucci

Purchased a 2018 Qashqai in early November and couldn't be happier to this point. Andy was fantastic to deal with, and very honest. It is appreciated that he seems more concerned about meeting your needs than making a sale, especially if the vehicle isn't right for you. Tim was fantastic on the finance side in getting everything set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Andrew Bessell

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- qashqaiguy72

The staff at Superior Nissan was great to me . Ron Cook was great to me and will buy another car from him again and at Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JonJubie01

Very helpful and answered any questions, which there were many, quickly and as soon as possible. Very friendly to deal with and very good ongoing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NISSAN SSM"

- Midnight2018

It was a great pleasure dealing with the Nissan staff. This is our 4th Nissan and we are sure to enjoy our Rogue. We normally deal with Ron Cook but Allie Kantovaara stepped in like a pro. No presure on her part which we appreciated. Tim Lelievre was clear and precise with all the finance end of it. Last but not least Krysta Gillespie having been on the job for a few short months gave us a great overall demonstration of the vehicle. We missed dealing with Ron but one must take holidays 😎.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service"

- Tracey123

Thank you to Ron Cook and the rest of the staff for making my new vehicle possible. From the time I walked through the doors and the time I left the service was much more than I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results