Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Allie Kantovaara
Allie Kantovaara at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Allie Kantovaara

Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
4.9
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

4.9

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Allie Kantovaara

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love, love my new vehicle. Special thanks to Allie...."

- abfraser

Love, love my new vehicle. Special thanks to Allie. 😊 Service department is outstanding; purchased new car mats and they not only installed, but vacuumed old ones. 👍 All staff that I met were friendly and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would..."

- stacey.p

I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would it be tacky to say they offer the Superior Experience? haha), that will keep me coming back. The whole team made me feel like family. Everyone I encountered (Ryan, Tim, Ben, Allie, Leo & Ron) went out of their way to check on me and make sure I had the perfect experience. They went out of their way to meet my needs, make sure I found the perfect vehicle. I felt totally supported throughout my experience. I never felt pressured, only like they were looking out for me. Tim spent lots of time going through different options (and again - everything was informative and pressure free), and him, Ryan, & Ben all made sure all my questions were answered. I felt like the whole team had my back if I needed anything. They were knowledgeable, professional, kind, and trust worthy. This will now be my go to dealer ship, they were incredible ! I can not thank the team enough. I know that behind the scenes the team I didn't see also worked hard to deliver me a vehicle that I could mistake for brand new, and that it is in incredible condition thanks to the whole team (who only offer the best) . A+++, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every..."

- lindanorden

Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every possible trim on my new Murano. He was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable about all their vehicles without being pushy or trying to sell me something I didn't need. The rest of the team at Superior Nissan were also fantastic and overall we had an amazing experience. Because of them, and my beautiful new car, I will be driving Nissan cars for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares..."

- Scottyray

Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares about the customers wants and needs. Go see Cookie!! Allie is also very customer service oriented and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new..."

- Z.kovacs

Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new vehicle. Always professional and eager to keep this customer happy once again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first brand new vehicle purchase. Allie, Tim,..."

- Susan H

This was my first brand new vehicle purchase. Allie, Tim, Ben and Randy made what I thought was going to be an overwhelming, stressful situation, a smooth and exciting process. I love my new Qashqai. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and..."

- Newreview

Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and organized. He is well informed with the new rogue 2021. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the..."

- alyssa_scali

Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the impossible- possible for me. Thank you superior Nissan. Will be back for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful getting us the vehicle we..."

- Isharpe1979

Anthony was very helpful getting us the vehicle we wanted. The work very well with us with the options we wanted. The vehicle was the way we expected and more..

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results