Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Allie Kantovaara.
Allie Kantovaara
Allie Kantovaara at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Allie Kantovaara

Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Allie Kantovaara

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an..."

- ronmazzerctc

The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience . There is never any pressure to make the sale and conversation is not just about the sale . Ron Cook and Allie Kantovaara are a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department"

- Unhappy customer

Pathetically poor service department. Friendly but unable to diagnose problems. Seem to like to put problems back on the customer as basically problems as a result of something customer is doing or not doing. My experience has been that they take no responsibility for attempting to locate problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt, Charmaine Kennedy , Rick ardito

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- helenperron82

Love this dealership! This is my 3rd Nissan and couldn't be happier! From sales, to finance, to service I have had zero issues with Superior Nissan! I'll recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- joncavaliere8

Very friendly staff Great customer service Welcoming and engaging Flexible and Accountable Follow ups and detail oriented Overall wonderful experience, thanks again to the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a rocky start things worked out well"

- ms_barb

I would recommend that if you want to purchase a vehicle go see Ron Cook, he is honest sincere and with him there is no bs. He knows how to talk to people and his laid back approach was really appreciated. I can see why he is a GOLD salesman rating. Krysta Gillespie, Ron's assistance is just plain awesome and great spider killer...as well :) very down to earth and friendly. She really knows her stuff. Allie was very help finalizing all the required paper work so her knowing her stuff really helped expedite the process. She is very friendly and caring and made the experience run smoothly. Tim Lelievre...needs work on his people skills...you should NEVER EVER yell at a potential customer for changing their mind on a vehicle they didn't want. It was not appreciated and quite honestly it cost you my sale. So in the future remember even if it is a woman...tact and respect goes a VERY LONG WAY. Ps I hope you do not talk to your wife this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy sale"

- lesgagnon

Great company to work with start to finish. Everyone knows their work and put a smile on always. Great follow up after sale including maintenance updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- lynn

Ron was a great help in ensuring I found a vehicle that suited me. He sent me information on various vehicles until I found one that I was happy with. All the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- coreyluck

Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable staff, and extremely friendly. Made the purchase very easy. Vehicle was clean and ready when I got there. Staff all worked really well together. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results