Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Kantovaara.
Allie Kantovaara
Allie Kantovaara at Superior Nissan
5.0

Allie Kantovaara

Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Allie Kantovaara

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- helenperron82

Love this dealership! This is my 3rd Nissan and couldn't be happier! From sales, to finance, to service I have had zero issues with Superior Nissan! I'll recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- joncavaliere8

Very friendly staff Great customer service Welcoming and engaging Flexible and Accountable Follow ups and detail oriented Overall wonderful experience, thanks again to the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a rocky start things worked out well"

- ms_barb

I would recommend that if you want to purchase a vehicle go see Ron Cook, he is honest sincere and with him there is no bs. He knows how to talk to people and his laid back approach was really appreciated. I can see why he is a GOLD salesman rating. Krysta Gillespie, Ron's assistance is just plain awesome and great spider killer...as well :) very down to earth and friendly. She really knows her stuff. Allie was very help finalizing all the required paper work so her knowing her stuff really helped expedite the process. She is very friendly and caring and made the experience run smoothly. Tim Lelievre...needs work on his people skills...you should NEVER EVER yell at a potential customer for changing their mind on a vehicle they didn't want. It was not appreciated and quite honestly it cost you my sale. So in the future remember even if it is a woman...tact and respect goes a VERY LONG WAY. Ps I hope you do not talk to your wife this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy sale"

- lesgagnon

Great company to work with start to finish. Everyone knows their work and put a smile on always. Great follow up after sale including maintenance updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- lynn

Ron was a great help in ensuring I found a vehicle that suited me. He sent me information on various vehicles until I found one that I was happy with. All the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- coreyluck

Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable staff, and extremely friendly. Made the purchase very easy. Vehicle was clean and ready when I got there. Staff all worked really well together. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, yet again!"

- Pamela

A long-time customer, I can attest to the amazing service always provided at Superior Nissan. Ron, Krysta and Tim all contributed to making the experience seamless and enjoyable. Add to that, the team atmosphere of Superior Nissan in general and the great vehicles, and you simply cannot go wrong choosing Superior Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go the extra mile"

- justme

This is the second Nissan I've bought from Superior Nissan, and I'm consistently impressed by their approachability and enthusiasm. Tim is great for getting you the best financing, and Lexi was everything you could want in a salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Tammey

Great customer service I respect nissan’s Staff and dedication. I will complete all service requests at the dealership. Alexi is over the top friendly and Allie was very committed to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results