Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Nedanovski.
Alex Nedanovski
Alex Nedanovski at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Alex Nedanovski

Senior Credit and Finance specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

prime and subprime auto financing

Languages Spoken

English English

Macedonian Macedonian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Alex Nedanovski

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unschlagbar"

- unschlagbar7

As a new immigrant to Canada i am still navigating my way around how things work here. When my bank says no i found Goodfellow's Auto on the net and took contact. i spoke with Alex Nedanovski and in 3 days i drove away with a beautiful car. Alex answered all my question and recomended a car that would be perfect for me and my little boy. Thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are proud to offer you financing no matter your credit situation! We are so happy we could help you find a beautiful car :)

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Service""

- Kat K

Alex made an almost impossible situation into a successful automobile sale. Alex’s commitment and determination helped me purchase a newer vehicle by means of a smooth and quick transaction. At Good Fellow’s Auto Wholesalers, I experienced excellent customer service, complemented with a knowledgeable and friendly car salesperson. I would absolutely refer Alex at Good Fellow’s Auto Wholesalers to potential car buyers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kat! We believe in making the impossible, possible! We're so pleased that our team was able to exceed your expectations and ensure you had a speedy transaction. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, please enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Corrado Campisi

Purchasd 2017 Denail from Alex Nedanovski my salesman at Goodfellows auto. .He is one of most professional salesman that I ever meet. He pick me up from home went to the dealership looked at my truck ,he came with me on the test drive,he had so much knowledge about it. Just want everyone to know that it's the best buying experience I've every had. If your looking for a great car or truck I would highly recommend Alex Nedanovski and goodfellows auto. . Thanks again guys , I'm loving my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Professionalism, customer service, accountability and going the extra mile are some of the most important characteristics are team focuses on providing to our clients. Enjoy your new 2017 Denali, and thank you for leaving us a review!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer and customer service "

- AndrewL

I have just purchased my second car from Good Fellas within the past 2 years and once again Alex Nedanovski helped me select the vehicle of my choice and was able to get financing immediately despite my not too great credit history. Good Fellows Auto was the only place I shopped to get my second car because of Alex. His professionalism and enthusiasm that he expresses when he tries to get you the vehicle you want is unmatched!! On top of that he was very willing to pick me up at my home and take me to the dealership when the car was ready to be picked. Not only did I get a newer model car, with lower mileage, the price was also excellent and the finance terms competitive. Kudos again to Alex and Good Fellows Auto!! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew, We really do believe in going the extra mile for our clients. We're glad we were able to serve you again and that our team is able to continuously provide you with exemplary customer service! Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazed for sure "

- Eugrod

I am amazed beyond words quite frankly after having a really bad experience at another place bill and Alex really came through for me thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad we were able to change you perception of used car dealerships - we are committed to offering a quality sales experience with exceptional cars that exceed our clients expectations. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance would buy another vehicle here!!"

- Monap

From the moment i steped in the dealership i was treated great my sales rep henri got me the car i alwatys wanted infiniti g37. As everyone knows buying a car is a bit stressfull but with henri he did everything for me and made sure everything was perfect for when i picked it up and he gave my car a premium detail package i recomend buying a car from goodfellas 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mona, Buying a car is stressful, but we sincerely believe it doesn't have to be. We're glad to hear that our team was able to make this transaction a seamless one. Thanks for leaving us a review and please enjoy your new Infiniti G37!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP AND EXPERIENCE!!!"

- brookeleah

Alex is the absolute BEST car dealer i have ever met. Alex is honest and driven. Looks for the customer's best interest financially. #nogimmicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Brooke, We're thrilled to hear you were taken great care of! Gimmicks are a waste of time, and we believe in offering our customers nothing but the best. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for leaving us a review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$9,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999