Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adam McDonald.
Adam McDonald
Adam McDonald at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Adam McDonald

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Adam McDonald

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Just bought my 2019 Tiguan and I love it!!!The whole..."

- Gina

Just bought my 2019 Tiguan and I love it!!!The whole process was amazing!!The only car I test drived and all I needed to know that was the car!!Wanted white and that’s what I got just waiting for me!!The service was amazing great staff!!Thanks Adam McDonald!!!Definately will recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I have had a great experience working with Adam on the..."

- Corwinjino

I have had a great experience working with Adam on the deal for my new tiguan. Everything was smooth and transparent. Adam is very attentive to details and makes sure that his clients understand every small piece of the deal. I am a very picky person with background in engineering, quality assurance, IT and systems audit. Adam gave me a very fair and rational offer which I could not decline. It was one of the seldom win-win situations. Great experience. I will definitely recommend Adam to anyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Ajit Gill

Had a great experience purchasing my 2019 Tiguan R-Line. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Adam was amazing. Very informative and friendly. He offered me to take a test drive car home for the weekend, which i think sealed the deal for me. Yang(Sales Manager) and Premini (Finance) were awesome too. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang, Premini Ismath

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Vsonestone

The sales representative was very professional and clarified our concerns with clarity. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and the sales representative, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- dan

The customer service at Knight Auto Haus dealership is excellent. Adam Mcdonald is very easy to deal with and found the best vehicle fit for me with a no-pressure approach. I found that everyone I dealt with here was helpful and committed to a high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Daniel Ribeiro

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Keltielee

Adam Mcdonald was a wonderful gentleman to deal with. He was professional and personable. He did everything possible to make the car I wanted, happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my new car Felix the sportwagen"

- felix the car

thanks to Adam for his fine work in getting my old jetta (miss you) in trade and me driving away in a new golf sportwagen adam and daniel made the experience seemless and easy by the way the car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good stuff"

- Edp

They try very hard and sell a good product. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. One salesman moved on and they transfered the file, it was all very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Highly Recommended!"

- Doug Andrews

I recently purchased a used Ford Explorer from your dealership. I am writing to convey my thanks to Adam McDonald. Auto Trader may have brought me to your door, but Knight Auto Haus could never have made the sale without the knowledgeable assistance and positive attitude that Adam brings to working with customers. I am a self-employed professional. I recognize professionalism and dedication when I see it. Adam has these qualities. He is a real asset to your dealership, and I wish him a long and prosperous career with Knight Auto Haus. I would ask you to convey my appreciation to the dealer-principal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very memorable experience "

- MonkeY9

I give them a 5 star because I had an easy time dealing with them. We agreed upon a price quickly and was satisfied with how smooth the transaction went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980