Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of AJ Whalen.
AJ Whalen
AJ Whalen at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Whalen

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of AJ Whalen

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way..."

- Windsorite

AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted! Orlando was equally helpful! Excellent service from two great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited..."

- Biggie Biggie E

More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited a long time to get back into a truck. In and out, fast, easy, no hassle sale. Thanks again Greg and team. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new SUV."

- Msg2shoes

The dealership was awesome. The Suv was finished before expected. The company was easy to deal with and very helpful. This is my second new Suv from Superior Chrysler. More than satisfied with the first one and really liking the second one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff"

- christine

Have been a loyal customer for well over 25 years. They always take excellent care of me. The Service staff are the best! Always have time to listen to me. on my 5th truck from there and would not buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased to deal with superior Chrysler , AJ is..."

- Cindy

I was very pleased to deal with superior Chrysler , AJ is very friendly and easy to deal with, Orlando is very friendly as well and very willing to explain everything. This was my second time dealing there and I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, JP Boudreau , Ray Ray

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda , Matt Hawdon

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service!"

- RCK6264

AJ and Orlando were absolutely amazing to deal with. They thoroughly explained every step of the process as I was a first time buyer. AJ went above and beyond to find a truck in my price range that was brand new, rather than the used vehicle that ended up being more expensive in the long run. Orlando was extremely thorough and informative regarding the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Pink Flamingo

I wanted to trade in my 5 years old Jeep Cherokee for a new one. The salesman was very helpful in deciding which one I should get. He answered all my questions and spend quite a bit of time with me to make sure I knew how everything worked. I never felt that I was pressured to make the purchase, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- #1

Great service,fast efficient dependable.We highly recommend this dealership for the staff and the product, we truly have no regrets purchasing our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results