Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Whalen.
AJ Whalen
AJ Whalen at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

AJ Whalen

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of AJ Whalen

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service!"

- RCK6264

AJ and Orlando were absolutely amazing to deal with. They thoroughly explained every step of the process as I was a first time buyer. AJ went above and beyond to find a truck in my price range that was brand new, rather than the used vehicle that ended up being more expensive in the long run. Orlando was extremely thorough and informative regarding the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Pink Flamingo

I wanted to trade in my 5 years old Jeep Cherokee for a new one. The salesman was very helpful in deciding which one I should get. He answered all my questions and spend quite a bit of time with me to make sure I knew how everything worked. I never felt that I was pressured to make the purchase, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- #1

Great service,fast efficient dependable.We highly recommend this dealership for the staff and the product, we truly have no regrets purchasing our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- mallorie.dale

Aj was very helpful and made the experience very comfortable very friendly and got me everything I wanted I am very happy with the service dodge has provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Nessawilson01

I had a great experience with Aj at Superior dodge. He was knowledgeable and took his time with me providing me with all the information I wanted. I’m very happy I am now a customer of Superior Dodge!! I would recommend them to anyone hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RedEye

I found the salesman to be friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The selection of vehicles was outstanding. He identified what I was looking for and recommended the perfect fit for me. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- JRoss

We couldn't be more happy with our experience at Superior Dodge Sault Ste. Marie Ontario. Very friendly, inviting employees make it an excellent choice of dealership. Great customer service from everyone especially A.J Whalen. He is very friendly, informative, and an all around great salesman. Very glad we chose Superior for our first time to ever purchase a new truck!! 5 stars! Thanks Superior! We love our new Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!"

- Jenandkevinzayet

My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles from here and the people here is the reason we keep coming back, from start to finish Aj and Orlando were superb, if u are looking for a new or used car this is the place to go excellent service and people that really love their jobs,they make buying a vehicle easy!! Thank you superior dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results