Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yonge North Mitsubishi

Richmond Hill, ON

4.3
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11262 Yonge St.

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

16 Reviews of Yonge North Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2020

"I've been looking for winter tire and here's come JP..."

- Ging

I've been looking for winter tire and here's come JP telling me can find me and he did... and helped me to changed my tire in very short notice he did a very good job... i would recommend him for your car service.... Thanks a lot!!! Ging

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP De Guzman
December 08, 2020

"JP was the man. He helped me finished my tire-change..."

- noslen

JP was the man. He helped me finished my tire-change quick coz I waited long for my appointment time.Tnx very much sir JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
October 27, 2020

"I will never go to this dealership again and will never..."

- Tatsiana

I will never go to this dealership again and will never recommend to anyone. They did diagnostics of my transmission and said it needs to be replaced and it is not covered under warranty, even though I had a valid power train warranty for this car. After debating with them on phone and my call to another dealership, where I bought the car, they agreed to open a tech-line case and replace the transmission under warranty within 2 weeks (I talked to service advisor Nancy and service manager Ken). After holding my car for almost 10 days they ended up saying it was a wiring issue, not the transmission, and even wanted to charge me almost $300 for the transmission diagnostics and "fixing the wiring issue", even though I never gave my authorization for fixing the wiring issue, I only gave them authorization to open file and replace transmission under warranty. Funny enough, after saying they fixed the issue, they gave me their tow truck phone number in case the car stalls on highway. And they kept saying that all their managers (including Ken, who promised to fix the car) quit their jobs right during those 10 days when they held my car. I am very happy I took my car away from these scammers in Richmond Hill and brought it to Barrie Mitsubishi, where honest guys do real job. They replaced my transmission under warranty within 2 business days and made me believe that honesty and fairness exist. Also in Barrie we figured out that the wires, which they "fixed" at Yonge North Mitsubishi, were never touched, so they wanted to charge us money for the job they have never completed. Thanks to Barrie Mitsubishi my trip back to New Brunswick was safe and sound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor Nancy, service manager Ken
October 15, 2020

"I never thought I would meet a more amazing team then at..."

- mo-ninglory

I never thought I would meet a more amazing team then at the Service Department.”Nancy”,what a sweetie! I didn’t have to do a thing. Extremely professional, approachable and the Lady knows Her stuff. TY Nancy🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy 👍🏼
September 28, 2020

"Very late but want to give a shout to Estelle for making..."

- Guippe

Very late but want to give a shout to Estelle for making my buying experience great. Bought the RVR. Wasn't looking to purchase a car on that day but she made me fall in love with by car. Everyone else in the Dealership was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
estelle
September 27, 2020

"Estelle the sweet girl, even though I didn't buy the..."

- Mars Gonzales

Estelle the sweet girl, even though I didn't buy the Outlander... I don't usually like sales but she made me comfortable and when I am ready to purchase I will go to her and will recommend others. Thanks Estelle hope you see this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estelle
September 11, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!Product Advisor Ms. Estelle..."

- Emy

Excellent Customer Service! Product Advisor Ms. Estelle was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful with the purchased of our SUV. We appreciate the deal we had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estelle Hechanova
June 23, 2020

"I was very impressed with the work they did on my car..."

- Sel.lemmi

I was very impressed with the work they did on my car compared to two other dealerships I have been to for service. The operations manager took me seriously when I told him what has been going on with my car (history of noises and replaced parts). He was able to give me very useful information and clarity that seemed very honest compared to what I've received at other Mitsubishi dealerships. I went in for an alignment which they fixed and also they observed something else and fixed for free. They also put a protective cover on my licence plate which I very much appreciate, nice touch! I travelled almost 3 hours to go there and wouldn't hesitate again just to get the honest, good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Tang
January 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service "

- lexee.hoene

When I went into the dealership I was frustrated and upset because of an issue with my car. Grace Episcopo the Service Advisor and Rob the technician greeted me kindly and tried to help me find a solution. They were very pleasant and provided excellent customer service. Grace went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and repaired my car in a timely manner and kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Episcopo
December 08, 2019

"Just god awful"

- courtneymohr

Totally lied, stole and deceived us. Buyer Beware. Go somewhere else. They treat you like crap and accuse you of lying and stealing. Absolutely unbelievable that this dealership is still open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cezar Ghiroltean
1
1 - 10 of 16 results