Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Xtreme Motors Ltd

4.3

20 Lifetime Reviews

178 Louisa St, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5M5 Directions
Sales: (519) 342-1693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Xtreme Motors Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2017

"Excellent "

- Dale

Great prices,great service, very friendly and professional. Adnan went out of his way to get everything I asked for. Will recommend to all family and friends. My future car shopping stop. Drove from Brampton to buy the car was worth the drive. Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan and David
September 05, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Sl Enthusiast

In May 2017 I purchased a 2004 Mercedes sl55 from Xtreme Motors in Kitchener. I live 2 hours away from Kitchener so I had a number of conversations with Adnan about the car before making the trip to Kitchener. I explained to him that I wanted a car serviced by Mercedes and well looked after before making the trip. Adnan was very helpful in describing the car and its history. The car was as described by Adnan. I paid a fair price and found that Adnan was a straight shooter during negotiations. He didn't pressure me into making a decision. When I picked up the car it was very clean and well detailed. I would recommend Xtreme Motors in Kitchener if you are looking for a used car that is properly certified and priced right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
April 21, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Ola

Needed a rental car for long weekend, the only place that had a rental in Kitchener-Waterloo area. GM was very accommodative and stayed behind waiting for me to get there. Respectful and polite staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
.
March 01, 2017

"Excellent place to get your car!"

- Wals

Great service and they are willing to work with you and look at multiple options. If you don't see the car you are looking for...ask! They may be able to find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
February 10, 2017

"Always a good experience "

- Jag

I have been dealing with Adnan and his team for the last 6 years. I have helped my friends buy used cars and sell used cars through Xtreme Motors and the service and price had been better than competition. He works on lower margins. I get my both cars Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Camry serviced here regularly including major problems fixed and the mechanics working here know their job. I will certainly recommend this place. Jag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
January 23, 2017

"Bad salesman"

- dddaniel

We went there for a venza. The salesman there was like he does not care about we buy this car or not. Also, the price is almost firm regardless other similar car in hamilton has lower mileage and more powerful v6 engine is the same as the one we look. He just wanted to make us believe the 2.7 engine is better than 3.5 engine while we all know that the 3.5 one is the classical engine of toyota. It was like treating us like idiots. I really have no idea why he just think that we are like fools in car area. We will definitely not buy that car in this dealership. As a conclusion, I imply that this salesman just treat every customer like idiots in car area, and want to fool them to buy a car. Well, it is like we just sit there and saw a really low standard sales show.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 27, 2016

"highly recommend"

- lq

We were really concerned about dealing with a small neighborhood dealership, especially given so many poor reviews on the internet of some firms in the larger cities. So off we went to Kitchener not sure what to expect. What we got was really good treatment, a very fair price ( same or cheaper than private listings and a warranty as well) , and a no-nonsense/no pressure experience. Adnan went out of his way to ensure we were happy with the purchase and that we had all of the previous service records. If you make the effort to go there you will immediately notice the office and grounds are really nice and that they only deal in excellent condition used cars. There were amazing cars of all types on the lot. I will return again one day. lq from hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adnan
October 20, 2016

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- k

We purchased a vehicle from Xtreme Motors a couple weeks ago. Our dealings with Adnan from start to finish was seamless. The vehicle was detailed to bring it back to virtually new. Very friendly and professional sales approach. Thanks Adnan we will be back. KP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
September 08, 2016

"Highly recommend"

- Fanofxtreme

I went for a look for a vehicle and Zack came out to meet me. I thought here comes the pressure sale but not to be. Zack was such a refreshing sales person. He answered all my questions as to the pros and cons of the vehicle. With no pressure, he asked me to bring my wife back for a test drive, at which I did. I was pleasantly surprised when he told us he wouldn't be going along. He felt it gave us our own time to discuss the vehicle without him, again no pressure. This was huge to me, trust! We then talked to Adnan, again such a delight. We didn't feel pressured, we talked about a number of items, not all about the buying of the vehicle. There were a few things that needed to be done to the vehicle before we bought it, but Adnan didn't hesitate to offer to do what was needed. I would highly recommend dealing with this dealership. It was so refreshing for me to deal with these fine young men. This is my first vehicle from xtreme motors and I would suggest starting here for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack, Adnan
January 07, 2016

"A Trusted Seller"

- dano1234

I just purchased my third car from Xtreme Motors in Kitchener and couldn't be happier. Adnan (the owner) is welcoming, cordial and honest. I have recommended Xtreme Motors to my friends and they were equally happy with the process of buying their cars and the reliability of the car itself. Stop in...you'll be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
2
11 - 20 of 20 results