Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodstock Nissan

Woodstock, ON

3.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1201 Dundas St

Woodstock, ON

N4S 7V9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Woodstock Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"I just purchased a nissan kicks Justin and Kevin were..."

- margaretlhughes

I just purchased a nissan kicks Justin and Kevin were very helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend them both. Kevin worked with me to get me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, kevin
July 30, 2020

"-0 Rating! First and last time purchasing from..."

- Never Again

-0 Rating! First and last time purchasing from Woodstock!! They have lost there Moral compass! Sales Manager is totally rude and talks down to people other managers just say what you want to hear to get your Money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managment
April 06, 2020

"Superb. I have purchased two vehicles from Woodstock..."

- Thompss

Superb. I have purchased two vehicles from Woodstock Nissan with Jordan being my sales person. Way better prices than Waterloo region where a I live. Worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 10, 2020

"NOTHAPPY"

- HappyCustomer

Not a good place to go. Managers are rude to staff members in ,front of customers. I couldn't imagine what they are like to the poor staff behind the scenes . They snap their fingers at customers when your vehicle is ready in service. unreal. Way over priced. work is not done properly the first time. Do not go there if you car about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
January 03, 2019

"Staff is good until they get their money"

- Dwight 123

Great cars , this dealership was a used car dealership in the not too distant past, service department work unsatisfactory, , have to pay for window tint as no factory tint, Nissan cuts costs by using cheaper less quality parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 21, 2018

"two times."

- csb1ab

The Qashqai was the vehicle of choice for my son in 2017. The experience we during that time was very good . The salesman immediately let us test drive one and the financial officer made everything so effortlessly . Then 2018 I found myself in need and we decided that the qashqai was what we wanted so we went back to Woodstock Nissan and spoke with the same Salesman from 1 year ago. To my surprise he some what remembered my visit a year prior. Both experiences were easy and the salesman was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman was Jordan Hunter both times and Pauline Kerr with the financing .
November 19, 2018

"Very pleasant and personable."

- oddball

Customer satisfaction is not just a phrase at this dealership, it is a living fact. So very happy with the expertise and friendliness of the staff. Will return without pause and will spread the word ... Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Coulter
November 18, 2018

"Friendly, easy and fast customer service "

- Murano18

Our purchase was easy with the dealer taking care of small details. Terry was very informative and not at all pushy in helping us make a decision. As first time Nissan owners we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Coulter
November 18, 2018

"Salesman was fantastic"

- Blair from Ayr

Kevin Taylor you made my day, thanks for your help on the leasing of the 2017 Versa Note. Hope to see you sometime when I visit the dealership for the service of my auto..Blair Flynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Taylor, Pauline.
November 15, 2018

"Top Knotch"

- JoeJune

This team has first hand proven to me that customer satisfaction is fulfilled not just advertised. Great team and friendly courteous staff. Will return, no questions asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
1
1 - 10 of 10 results