Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Woodstock Hyundai

Woodstock, ON

4.5
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1030 Dundas Street

Woodstock, ON

N4S 0A3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Woodstock Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"I had an almost perfect experience with Woodstock..."

- PEARL

I had an almost perfect experience with Woodstock Hyundai, and would recommend highly if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. Dino and Moe made me feel comfortable. They truly care that you have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino, Moe
July 19, 2020

"Change In Ownership, Change In Attitude"

- W Clark

I recently took our Santa Fe in for a recall and was disappointed in the lack of help in the service booking area. Use to be two people, now one. Shortly after leaving our car for a replacement part/inspection, I receive a call that the car needs new rotors on the back because they are "rusty". Now every rotor rusts on the edges but that does not mean it needs replacing. That was intended to grab money while the car was in their hands. This dealership is hurting and senior sales people have left along with other staff that made this dealership work. I believe something really wrong is going on here and for that reason I am going to drive to London or Stratford for our next purchase/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Booking
June 30, 2020

"Very professional and friendly service. Very mindful of..."

- Bevstr

Very professional and friendly service. Very mindful of customer safety regarding Covid 19. They have looked after my 06 Tucson since new and never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
June 21, 2020

"Tim rivers is one of the most unprofessional individuals..."

- Cooldaddy53_2020

Tim rivers is one of the most unprofessional individuals that I’ve ever dealt with. He is rude, confrontational towards customers. I don’t recommend going to the service department of this dealership at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim rivers
June 19, 2020

"We have been very satisfied with the service and the..."

- Mem

We have been very satisfied with the service and the people at the dealer ship. They are friendly and always explain what is being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 30, 2020

"Semi-Annual Service Appointment"

- Sandra

We can always expect nothing but the best service from the front of the dealership (Marlene & Devanne), all the mechanics, and the manager, (Tim). The staff listen to all your requests and ensure they meet your service needs. We are able to be transferred to their service department directly when we call for an appointment from the call centre. We feel this is good, as we like to speak to Marlene and/or Devanne directly as they know us and what we expect for our service needs which is really important to us! My car always runs smoothly and accurately after each service appointment. Usually there is a nice free gift, and a free car wash, if time permits. The mechanics are hardworking (and honest), and do a good job. We come from out of town, but still like this dealership to come to where we bought our car for service. Thank you Woodstock Hyundai!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne / Marlene / Tim
April 03, 2020

"I was concerned re my brakes and was able to get in earlier."

- starlad

I was able to get in earlier d/t my concerns. I was kept informed of work needed and was dealt fairly when bill arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon.
March 26, 2020

"The service we had was great. It was unfortunate that the..."

- Jamie

The service we had was great. It was unfortunate that the issue itself was hard to diagnose (9 weeks to fix), but the level of care from the Woodstock staff was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
March 14, 2020

"Service consultants are good but when I ask a question..."

- jefflane

Service consultants are good but when I ask a question and am given an invalid explanation, it stops there. No further effort to resolve, crickets. I do not feel my concerns are taken seriously and I leave with a low level of satisfaction. I think I will look at going to another dealership for service. I even pointed out a spelling mistake on their service report. It says that if you have concerns, please contact our "Serice"Manager. That was over six months ago I mentioned it as a concern to the Service Manager, he didn't think it was a big deal. The error still exists. It shows a lack of professionalism and that they don't care what the customer says, and that aiming for improvement is not an objective. The issue with my headlights fogging up on the inside of the lens was dismissed. They need to up their game to get my confidence back and for me to recommend them to others. In a word, smug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Rivers
February 25, 2020

"Scheduled #3 service"

- chas.walkey

Presently under construction upgrading. Parking is a bit restricted because of the construction. All at the dealership were very cordial. The service took about 2 hrs., 1 to 2 hrs, less than originally Quoted- a nice plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Pilkington
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results